Reading Reviews From Member: cupcakesness
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cupcakesnessFalling: Prologue

14th August 2012:
Really like the begning eves the reader something to dawn on

Author's Response: Hello,
Thanks, it was really fun to write, I'm glad you enjoyed it and that it gives you something to think about,
HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #2, by cupcakesnessCharmed: Chapter 2

12th July 2012:
Really like seeing the differences of Hugo and Ells. Hugo seems sweet I like his personality. Chapter very well written your an amazing writer. Like how Hugo and ells both like muggle books.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! I'm really glad that Hugo came across as a sweet guy because that was exactly what I was aiming for. I just posted a chapter so it shouldn't be long before another one is up!
Again thank you for reviewing. And keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by cupcakesnessCharmed: Chapter 1

12th July 2012:
This story is so well written it amazes me great job on the first chapter cant wait to read further and find out why Hugo is a sob to ells lol

Author's Response: Thank you for those encouraging words! I can't wait to write more! I was pretty scared when I first posted this story since it's my first one, so if you have any advice I would love to hear it...
Thanks once more for your review :)
Keep reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by cupcakesnessChasing Albus Potter: Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

13th June 2012:
I really like Andy humor and that Hugo is one of her best mates cause im a huge Hugo Weasley fan keep writing this chapter was awesome

Author's Response: Hey! :D I'm so glad you liked it! :) I'll definitely keep writing, and there will defs be more Hugo related action later on :) Hope you stick around to read that! xD ~

 Report Review

Review #5, by cupcakesnessUnperfect: It honestly takes one to know one

10th May 2012:
I really like how you described him.

Author's Response: Thanks you tried really hard :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by cupcakesnessThese three words: Chapter 3: Weasley Secrets

5th February 2012:
Dam I hate you took say the banner but I get it was to big. Love this chapter love how everyone has something crazy going on in their life can't wait till chapter 4

 Report Review

Review #7, by cupcakesnessThe Way I Am: Headlines, Swear Jars, and Food Fights

30th January 2012:
love it and i love that your writinf a story about hugo your on of my favrite authors and hugo is one of my favrite charaters so i got so excited when i saw you were writing a story about him and yes! add drama and seriouse themes i would love for this story to go far update son this is amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cupcakesnessUnorthodox: The Mistake

29th December 2011:
This is amazing i've readed over my head and both or amazing your a great writter and I hope you updates :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cupcakesnessThese three words: Not his type

29th December 2011:
Awww Raniny reminds me of me, This story pretty awesome so far keep updating :)

Author's Response: Thanks for review and yeah raniny is just me i made her just like me

 Report Review

Review #10, by cupcakesnessThese three words: Hangover and Best mates

29th December 2011:
You can clearly see how much of a good guy Hugo is and I like the ending how she uses a spell to makes herself look older and how she makes a sock money that awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by cupcakesnessOver My Head: Of Supposed Best Friends and Extreme Ginger Syndrome

25th December 2011:
I really like Alyssa she has some guts calling out the Potter,Scamanders, and Malfoys like that. I really like the background story it makes you understand her view of things alot better. This story is pretty awesome so far, I really like Alyssa so far shes my favorite character so far, and my favorite quotes were “All of you Gingers—that means you too, Potters—get out. Now. Seriously. I have a wand, and I am not afraid to use it, I don’t care if your father saved the Wizarding World. Get out.” and “I don’t remember inviting you into the compartment! What gives you the right to just storm in here and pollute the air with Extreme Ginger Syndrome! Honestly, I’ll probably have orange hair in a month.” This is a really good first chapter,I can tell you worked hard on it, can't wait to know more about this story

Author's Response: Yes Alyssa does have guts...that's probably why she's a Gryffindor :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by cupcakesness(shenanigans): (chelsea) I am the epitome of Gryffindor.

24th December 2011:
LOVE It it was funny and awesome can't wait to chapter 5:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cupcakesnessthere story: Midday

2nd December 2011:
I like the fill in its explans alot more oh and theres some words you need to spell wright just saying like you spelled Scorpius name wronge at some point, but i did that to in my first story (Thats why I use the spell check on the wesited and re read the chapter 2 time before i save it) I kinda don't understand what is going on like are'nt you at the part where the kiss? Or is this before? I dont know but I still really really like this chapter and im glab your going to update more. Now this is a pretty good job for a first time story cause mine was crap, keep updating :)

Author's Response: thank you ill check al of that and i love the support you give.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cupcakesness(shenanigans): (al) I'm such a genius.

1st December 2011:
Love it :) it was awesome you make the chapter so funny and awesome to read, I cant wait for chapter 4, this story going awesome so far :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you find it funny. It's supposed to be funny :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cupcakesness(shenanigans): (chelsea) I'm officially dead.

1st December 2011:
I really like it i kinda can relate to chelsea cus ive had that when the teacher calls my name some 'cool' girls say "Whos that?" Im not the most popular kid at school just like chelsea cant wait to know more about this story its AMAZING :)
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad that you can relate to Chelsea. That was the goal, seeing as Al is so totally out there. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cupcakesness(shenanigans): (al) It's always me.

30th November 2011:
LOVE THIS STORY first chapter got me hooked :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cupcakesnessTypical Clueless Guy: The Breakup

25th November 2011:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY THEY BROKE UP, and Rose is getting married, ahh another wedding and I love wedding, I hope now Van and Hugo will be together, and Lilly was funny by saying 'So congratulations on your break up' it reminds me when i was datting this jerk that none of my friens told me they hated him intill we broke up, this story so awesome and great i cant wait to know what ganna happen next :)

Author's Response: YAYAYAYYAYAYAY - they broke up :)

Hey, if the dudes a jerk then I'm glad that you broke up with him. I hope Vanessa and Hugo will be together too :)

Thank you so much for reading&reviewing :)

Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by cupcakesnessJar of Hearts: Nightmares and Memories

24th November 2011:
I usally dont read same sex story its not that i have anything against it i just dont usally read i, but this was really good and I love that song jar of hearts, and i did'nt see the knife in the back nighmare coming which made it really good start, I really liked this chapter and I really want to know whats there story and how it ened so bad
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by cupcakesnessMerlin Knows!!!: Midnight ecstacy

10th November 2011:
I like the name for the chapter that what got me into the story first and They way you word the story makes me understand clearly what is going on , i really am hook it this story i enjoyed writing it was diferent and great :)

Author's Response: Thank you:) and I am really glad that you can understand because I was worried that i was being too brief!! thanks again and hope you enjoy the rest of my chapters that will come soon:D

 Report Review

Review #20, by cupcakesnessThe Epic Love Story of Eloise Longbottom: Chapter 1- Introducing Me

6th November 2011:
Hey ive readed all of the chapter and review most of them but this one and im wanna tell you please update soon i miss this story so much :) it was one of my favorite and i miss it please update :)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you! I've been super busy, but I swear I'm going to write over Christmas Break! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by cupcakesnessTypical Clueless Guy: The Proposal

2nd November 2011:
Awww Hugo being really sweet, and I love the pig joke its so true and I have little werid thoughs like that to, that why I love van so much I can relate to her weridness just as much as my own, I love the side love story like jen and james and now rose and Scorpius so sweeet love them :), and before I forget I LOVE THE NEW PICS, I went back and saw all of them I love the one of van and hugos is my FAVORITE there all so AWESOME, can't wait till chapter 13 this is such a amazing story :)
10/10

Author's Response: The pig joke was actually what I was thinking at that the time, which is why it got in there. My brain can be a scary place at times, enter at your own risk.
Magic_Phoenix is just like a genius at making chapter images, and she makes me such PRETTY pictures so I love her lots and lots :)
Chapter 13 should be up soon, I'm just updating my other WIP first :)
Thank you so much for reviewing,
- Ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by cupcakesnessIt Was Only A Kiss: chapter 007.

31st October 2011:
Wow she finally told Rose I wonder how Hugo going to reacted? I cant belive she loves Scorpiuse. There love came so easy I wonder if anything bigs ganna happen? 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by cupcakesnessThe Reckless: Chapter I. The Nightmares Of Reality

27th October 2011:
WOW THIS IS AMAZING, so much into one chapter I cant wait to know whats going to happen next, how there going to act when they see hes gone?, will his dad even care? This is amazing keep writing it SO GOOD and heartfulled I felted like i was really in the story, This is the fastest ive came to love a story its great
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by cupcakesnessTypical Clueless Guy: James' Visit

27th October 2011:
Awww the James and Jenifer thing was so sweet, I love wedding to, there so sweet and you can feel the love , and YES!!! fianlly Van is ganna try to get Hugo to love her, but he dose love her and WHEN IS HE GANNA BRAKE UP WITH THE SHE-DEVIL i need to know!!, ahh I cant waut to know whats gannna happen next :)
10/10

Author's Response: Hello :)
This review made me smile, so thanks :)
I love weddings as well, which is strange, because I've only ever been to one and that was the uncle that I hate's and it wasn't even in a church. Hmmp.
They got divorced six months later.
And when is he going to break up with the she devil? I know something you don't know (na-na-na-na-na) :p
- Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by cupcakesnessthere story: catching a cold

24th October 2011:
awww he kissed her, this is kinda fast you dont really get to know anything about there friendship or how they came to like each other

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>