Reading Reviews From Member: james girl
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by james girlA Light in the Darkness: Chapter One and Chapter Two

5th July 2013:
Can you pretty please update?

 Report Review

Review #2, by james girlI See Dead People: That Dream Again

16th May 2013:
Please please please update this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by james girlThe Boys Who Lived: Chapter 1: The Beginning

13th May 2013:
Please continue this story! I really like it...

 Report Review

Review #4, by james girlIn the Midst of Love and War: Appearances Can Be Deceiving

4th May 2013:
PLease update soon! it'd make me happy

 Report Review

Review #5, by james girlStuck in the Middle: Official Friendship Photos

25th April 2013:
Please update soon! This story is amazing!
~Savannah

Author's Response: The next few chapters are planned, so I hope to update soon.

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by james girlLily's Defender: The Founders Speak Their Minds

12th March 2013:
I love this story so much! It's amazing so far! I don't want to rush you but please update as soon as you possibly can! Do you guys have a set amount of chapters this story will have or are you just going with the flow and where it takes you and the story?

 Report Review

Review #7, by james girlUnVeiled: A Troublesome Afternoon

9th March 2013:
Please update soon! I hope they're alright!

Author's Response: I just updated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by james girlHidden Agendas: Peace Talks

24th February 2013:
Pretty please update really soon!

Author's Response: Update will be posted this weekend. I'm about to go on Spring Break.

 Report Review

Review #9, by james girlUnVeiled: Brawl at the Burrow

23rd February 2013:
Please update soon! This is a really good story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by james girlExchange Student: Prolog: Meet the cast.

20th February 2013:
please update soon! i wanna know what happens

 Report Review

Review #11, by james girlLost In Stereo: Lost In Stereo

20th January 2013:
I've read this story so many times. I even went out and bought the song because of it! This story is so addicting! I'm probably gonna read it again tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #12, by james girlEndlessly, He Said: CH2

20th December 2012:
can you continue this? leaving it like that is leaving me hanging. i wanna know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #13, by james girlImpossible: Brightly Colored Surprises

19th December 2012:
Please update soon! It would make me very happy!

 Report Review

Review #14, by james girlChasing Fate: A Question Of Friendship

5th November 2012:
please upload soon! it'd make me really happy

 Report Review

Review #15, by james girlDiamond in the Sky: Chapter Seventeen

2nd August 2012:
Hi, I found your story 'A Diamond in the Sky' on another site. It's called FanFiction(.)net. I was wondering if you put it there because its exactly the same, down to the last word. Just thought you should know. Message me with the answer when you can please. I'd really like to know if I read plagerized version of your story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by james girlBecoming One: WHO WILL IT BE?

8th June 2012:
Please update soon. This is really good so far and I'm really hooked on it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by james girlDestiny: The Zabini Triplets

8th June 2012:
please update soon! this is a really good start!

 Report Review

Review #18, by james girlthe lion and the lotus (Order of the phoenix era, please review): Strange Meetings

8th June 2012:
please update soon! its a really good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by james girlRaining Bones: Raining Bones

7th June 2012:
Jst something i thought you should know about your summary: you typed SS/RL instead of SB/RL. love the story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #20, by james girlThe One Where Harry and Hermione Are Locked In a Closet: The One Where Harry and Hermione Are Locked In a Closet

7th June 2012:
shotbout them getting dean and seamus together? will you write one? pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #21, by james girlSpectrum: Spectrum

7th June 2012:
what is 'her' name? why didnt you mention seamus's name at all? i love the story

 Report Review

Review #22, by james girlJust a Favor: One Shot

7th June 2012:
please write a sequel! i love this story so much x10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by james girlDancing With You:: Chapter Two

7th June 2012:
i love it hun! is this the end of it or is there more? cuz i would love more!

Author's Response: Yes... I'll be writing a sequel...

 Report Review

Review #24, by james girlRose Garden: Chapter 1

7th June 2012:
please update soon. this is a really good start!

 Report Review

Review #25, by james girlSomeone Else: Someone Else

6th June 2012:
can you write a sequel? it would make me so happy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>