Reading Reviews From Member: livinginamagicalparadise
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by livinginamagicalparadiseWelcome to Blunderland: { 12 }

2nd August 2012:
To be quite honest, I was the skeptic with this story (Sorry, I don't have good judgement.)

But it turns out, it's brilliant so far! I love Flora/Albus. Keep it up, dear.

x

Author's Response: I wouldn't blame you for being sceptical - I must admit that this is quite the stereotypical fic so far, although I have my reasons for doing that ;)

anyway - glad you like it! :D thanks for reviewing ♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by livinginamagicalparadiseWeather for Ducks: Tea, Custard Creams, and a Cat

17th June 2012:
I think Mr. Andrew Socks is a purfect companion. I love this chapter, I love necrotic Rose. I really don't have the best feeling about Call-Me-Mary-Sue and her fluttery eyelashes. I'm excited to see what happens to Lucy and Scorpius! Keep up the wonderful writing! x

Author's Response: purrfect! yay, puns! nope, call-me-mary-sue has eyelashes of pure DANGER. thanks so much! ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by livinginamagicalparadiseDraco's Game: orbs.

21st February 2012:
This story made me laugh, though it had a way of confusing me. I still thought it was amazing. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it! ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by livinginamagicalparadiseStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

25th January 2012:
Okay, here's my opinion, though I really doubt it matters to the Rosious shippers. Tom only acted like the way he did because he just got beat up by Rose's ex-boyfriend. I don't think he would have brought it up if Scorpius just approached him and made a few empty threats. I still think Scorpius is bad for Rose, honestly. It's okay for him to leave and get married, but when Rose meets up with someone, he goes off and attacks them? I think Rose needs to let go of him and try to keep things working out with Tom. Scorpius has been being a jerk, and I honestly think him "fighting for Rose" isn't "romantic." I think he's just having issues wanting what he can't have. But I think it was a very wonderful chapter, and I'm excited to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by livinginamagicalparadisePretty Girl: Pretty Girl

30th December 2011:
Can I be honest with you? At first, I can say I didn't like this story. Don't get me wrong, your writing is brilliant, but Melody wasn't really a likeable character. She was dense and vain and just not relatable. But once I got threw, I really started to warm up to her. I loved Sirius and I think every guy should act somewhat like that. The story was good, minus some minor, exusable grammar and spelling, but the story was overall really good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by livinginamagicalparadiseStill Delicate: The Contenders

26th December 2011:
I like Tom, even though I don't like the thought of Aidan being in a broken family, I feel like Rose rejected Scorpius' first proposal for a reason, and she really only missed Scorpius when he was gone. Scorpius has been a downright jerk to Rose, and I feel she couldn't be truly happy with him. This is her chance for happiness, and so I agree with Rose/Tom. I hope you update soon, I need more Still Delicate in my life.

 Report Review

Review #7, by livinginamagicalparadiseBreak My Own Fall: Chapter Eight

22nd December 2011:
"it's muscle mass, woman!" hahahaha, I love this chapter! You're doing amazingly, awesome, great!

Author's Response: Amzing, awesome, great, are not the proper adjectives to describe my writing. I'd go more along the lines of 'flawless,' 'ethereal,' 'unmatched by anything else on Earth...' You get the drift. :) But seriously, thanks! I put that line in for you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by livinginamagicalparadiseWeather for Ducks: The Dartboard of Destiny

1st November 2011:
I'm so excited! I love Starving Artists. Can't wait until the next update, yeah? YEAH!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Next update should be this side of the word 'soon'. (I'm an art student, I'm vague as anything).

 Report Review

Review #9, by livinginamagicalparadiseStill Delicate: A New Direction

15th September 2011:
hurry up and update! I was so excited to hear that you were writing again, and you should really write more! I'm addicted!

 Report Review

Review #10, by livinginamagicalparadiseStill Delicate: Intervention

19th August 2011:
we've been waiting since January...

 Report Review

Review #11, by livinginamagicalparadiseNever Again: Never Again

16th July 2011:
Oh my GOD. This is truly amazing. I seriously started crying. It was beautiful.

Author's Response: Awww, shucks. Your words are inflating my head! Thank you so much, m'dear!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login