Reading Reviews From Member: moony girl
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moony girlStill Delicate: Epilogue

4th August 2012:
I've loved these characters since Delicate 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by moony girlLife, Love, & Berries: On the Road to Recovery

31st July 2012:
Oh you fool. You have to update soon :) I'm still seeing too much caps-lock. Tut tut. But I think the plot has become much more fluid since when you began the story and your writing has really improved, Sophie. I also love how Berry is at the end of this chapter, beginning to accept the help from her friends and possibly beginning to deal with her Mum's death. Its a sign of hope ;) Ttys xoxo

 Report Review

Review #3, by moony girlBeauty Queen: Don't Go

31st July 2012:
If you don't update soon I might just cry. My crying is ugly and horrible and I hate doing it. But I will.

Author's Response: Aw please don't cry! But I bet I look worse when I cry. Trust me, people have laughed when I cried because of how insane I look. The next chapter is up and running, so I hoped you liked it and smiled :)

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #4, by moony girlTurning the Tables: Cause You Make My Heart Race

10th June 2012:
Amazing. I truly love your writing style and the way you manage to keep events flowing rather than making the story a chunky chaotic mess! Definitely one of my favourites... 10/10

Author's Response: Wow thank you so so much! Reviews like these make my world go round, seriously. I hate my writing style half the time, so the fact that you like it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

Thank you so much for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #5, by moony girlBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

31st December 2011:
Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update.

 Report Review

Review #6, by moony girlClash: Fireworks

31st December 2011:
Oh. My. FU...dgecakes.

 Report Review

Review #7, by moony girlThe Time of Cupids: Masks and Magical Sprites

30th December 2011:
Agh, it's AL o.O I think. Man, this is another realistic and very well written chapter of one of my favourite stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony girlTurning the Tables: Let's Get It On

30th December 2011:
Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update. Update.
Ah, the joys of copy & paste!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can! And don't worry, it won't take as long as it did last time, I swear.

Thank you for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #9, by moony girlTurning the Tables: Now This Looks Like a Job for Me

30th December 2011:
I, for one, am in love with Eminem. Just sayin'.

Author's Response: I love him too. I still listen to all of his old albums all the time because they're just SO GOOD.

Thanks for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #10, by moony girlPaper Hearts: Maturity

30th December 2011:
Ok, i haven't reviewed this story in what feels like forever but I must say that I am incredibly pleased with it! It's so well written, and the plot flows without too much drama at once but not so little it gets boring! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review :) I'm so glad you liked the story, a part of me is sad now that it's finished!

 Report Review

Review #11, by moony girlKeeping the Secret: Poor Puffies...

3rd October 2011:
Update soon, please or I might... you know... die... or something 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by moony girlPaper Hearts: Draco Malfoy

3rd October 2011:
Update...NOW... :) No pressure...

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're enjoying it. The next chapter is, in fact, now up :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by moony girlMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Dream

23rd September 2011:
LOVE this story with a burning passion. Mellie, Sirius, James and co are my lives! I love your style of writing an how you are able to make the story really flow! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by moony girlKismet: Attractive Persuasion

23rd September 2011:
I really like it - please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by moony girlOperation: Undies: My Favorite Pair

23rd September 2011:
Love the story! I read the Time of Cupids and saw that you got a lot of hate for it... Don't listen to that! I think you're writing is really fantastic and people shouldn't judge you just because they were expecting something horribly cliché. You're stories are realistic (despite the whole wizard part ;)) and you should be proud of your work. I have loads of friends who read HPFF who find your stories to be some of the best written on the website. Don't let haters bring you down!!! 10/10 Because I love this story - very original indeed.

 Report Review

Review #16, by moony girlThe Time of Cupids: Broken Hearts and Snot-Nosed Best Friends

23rd September 2011:
I was really glad that u updated quickly! Thanks! James is stupid and I don't want her to be with him. But that might just be this chapter... He's so moody... Or is it just his time of the month? Haha 10/10 as usual!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moony girlRaising the Stakes: Incomprehensible

22nd September 2011:
Love this story! You've made what should be cliche very original and exciting!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by moony girlStill Delicate: Awkward.

19th September 2011:
Wow. Fun times for Rose ;) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by moony girlPaper Hearts: A Downhill Turn

18th September 2011:
This story is my new addiction. Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Your addiction! Wow, thank you! I update this fairly frequently (usually once a week if not more), so look out for more chapters :)

-Giola


 Report Review

Review #20, by moony girlTurning the Tables: Don't Let Them Say You Ain't Beautiful

18th September 2011:
I'm not currently in the States, but many of my friends have been evacuated and a few lost their lives to the hurricane. I hope your family and friends are safe and that that family member you were speaking of is in a better place. As for the story, it's simply another great chapter from an amazing author

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to hear you say that. & I'm so sorry for your losses.

The hurricane wasn't as bad as it could've been, but we boarded up our houses and everything to try and get things as safe as possible before we left. So, there were only minor damages to our house (besides the fact that our pool was ruined).

Anyways, thank you for reviewing and I'm flattered you like my story :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #21, by moony girlThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Monster

13th September 2011:
Ummm, wow. Awwkward.

Author's Response: but i live for awkwardness so its to be expected. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by moony girlWonderland: Two Hours. Seventeen Minutes. And Forty-Eight Seconds.

13th September 2011:
Love love love, Freddy. But not really loving spencer's mum so much... Talk about MILF. Not that I have a thing against the age difference but it must be awkward for Spencer's Mum's boyfriend to be cousins with Spencer's itty bitty (read: HUGE) crush. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Freddy too; I haven't really explored Spencer's mom's character all too much yet, but as of right now, I'm not a huge fan of her either.
Yeah, it's pretty awkward; not so much for Freddy but for Spencer. I don't really see Freddy as the type of person who feels awkward much. Although Spencer feels a lot of resentment towards him because of their situation.
Thanks for reading and for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by moony girlThe Time of Cupids: Heart to Hearts and Insatiable Desires

12th September 2011:
Woah. Update please!!! Soon!!! Or I'll actually hyperventilate all my way through life :) that's not a good thing. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by moony girlPaper Hearts: The Ballroom

3rd September 2011:
I love the story! In my opinion, there aren't enough actual stories about Draco and Astoria and you never really know who she is but at the moment I LOVE HER!!! It's all really original and I love your style of writing and all the details of it
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it. I've read a few stories about Astoria, but I, like you, love that we don't really know much about her. I decided to just run with whatever came to me, and well, this is the product I suppose!

Thanks!

-Giola


 Report Review

Review #25, by moony girlNothing Extraordinary: Mean Girls

2nd September 2011:
Really good! Please update very soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>