Reading Reviews From Member: getyoursparkleon
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by getyoursparkleonExpecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

9th September 2012:
nonononono keep going what even I need to know what happens! haha the best cliffhanger in a while... wow I will be checking this story every day until you update again :)

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked the chapter, hon ^^I'll try to have the next one out ASAP(just gotta write it first...).

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #2, by getyoursparkleonExpecting Otherwise: Forbidden Fruit Tastes Better

18th March 2012:
Finally! haha I was so excited for this chapter :) Great yet again! Except for the part when Claire calls Victoria a bitch.. bitch in French is actually salope. Salope is a more common term, anyway ;)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! (Obviously) I'm not French, and Google Translate can be a real salope sometimes, not giving the right words and stuff. But I quickly got back and corrected it! So thanks again :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by getyoursparkleonExpecting Otherwise: Nightmares In The Lavatory

7th December 2011:
great! I had an idea where that was going.. haha do you think you'll bring in the parents in the next few chapters maybe? I would love to see the adult Hermione and Draco

Author's Response: Dramione will be introduced when Adella goes home for christmas ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon :)

Happy Holidays!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by getyoursparkleonExpecting Otherwise: Seating Arrangements

1st December 2011:
I absolutely love it! It's funny because these are exactly the kind of characters that I would right about if I actually wrote a book.. hahah Adella fits my mind's description perfectly :) Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: You really like it? :D I AM SO GLAD! The next chapter will me out soon :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing, hon ^^

Merry Christmas!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by getyoursparkleonIt's Just a Crush: That Hermione Granger

25th November 2011:
loved the chapter! I was kind of hoping it would pan out that way :) and yes, I ordered it on Amazon and it came a day later!! :D I paid the same price for the DVD that I did for shipping and handling, but it was totally worth it! aha my whole family sat down and watched the movie :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by getyoursparkleonOtherwise Engaged: It's Real

8th June 2011:
Yes! The conversation I have been dying for Hermione and Draco to have is here at last! You don't know how many times i checked my RSS feed for this story in the past week since you sent it in for validation! Do you know what's weird? The chapter shows up as uploaded on the day you submit it to the queue, but you can't open it until it gets validated.. It's so frustrating and confusing so I have been anxious for the past few days haha. This chapter played out nicely, and it gave gracious amounts of information as to why Hermione really left the magic world and why she is so torn between Draco and Martin. Yay! As always, can't wait :)

Author's Response: Huh, that IS weird :/ Stupid computer-complicated-stuff.

I'm so glad you thought that I distributed the information about Hermione's past gracefully - I was worried about that, you see. Maybe there was too much detail and too emotional, or maybe not enough? but yeah, so thank you :D

I really hope you keep reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by getyoursparkleonOtherwise Engaged: Omnia Vincit Amor

31st May 2011:
Oh my gosh. I think I start every review like that, but seriously... oh my gosh. The background information that made up this chapter answered all of my questions about Draco and his past! I have been wanting to know why he was so cautious about loving Hermione, other than the ethical reasons of course. Thank you for explaining everything! And it's okay, I cried a little too! haha great chapter, dying for the next one already!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, and I LOVE how you start every review like that :D It makes me HAPPY !

It really did? :D I'm so glad you enjoyed the background information, it was really tough to write :/ I'm just 'good' at writing funny chapters, so this was kind of a challenge - but it didn't stop me :D I was like:" challenge accepted." haha ^^

Oh, you're so very welcome :D

You did? Aw! I think I'm really sensitive and close to my characters, so I kinda... bawled like a baby :p hahaha

Thank you! The next one will be out soon ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by getyoursparkleonOtherwise Engaged: Surprises. Plural.

24th May 2011:
this was a great chapter! i love the added ending :) i'm so torn between hermione liking draco and hermione staying with martin!! i know hermione should be faithful to martin because he's amazing and so sweet but draco is just so compelling! ahhh i can't wait til the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I love the added ending too - I feel I made it more clear how she feels. Wich is, to sum up, very torn and confused. Just like you're feeling :)

That's EXACTLY what she's feeling! Because Martin really IS sweet and Draco really IS compelling!

I can't wait for you to read the next chapter either! It's VERY VERY different than every other chapters.. so I really hope you review that too :D

Thanks, hon, for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by getyoursparkleonOtherwise Engaged: You Can Open Your Eyes Now

29th April 2011:
this is probably your best chapter yet. i seriously can't wait for the next chapter. is it wrong that i desperately want hermione to dump martin and marry draco? cuz he seems waaay better for her. anyways, great work! your literary skills are amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you! yaay :)
Hahaha, no it's not wrong, though I hope you also see that Martin is SUPER SWEET :) Yes, Draco and Hermione have a great physical attraction for each other, and they have that spark.

But Martin is SUPER SWEET and very good for Hermione :)

Again: THANK YOU!

I hope you keep reading&reviewing further chapters :)

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login