Reading Reviews From Member: LuxelieBlack
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LuxelieBlackMesses of Men : Toothpaste Kisses

23rd December 2011:
Amazing chapter, I hate admitting it but I'm more intrigued than ever at this point. All I could think about while reading it was that vision where Sirius still had a chance with her. You'll need to get the next chapter up soon!

Author's Response: Haha well there'll be something else on that soon ;P I'll try and have the next chapter up asap!

Thanks for the review
~Roonyskatoony~


 Report Review

Review #2, by LuxelieBlackMesses of Men : Mad About the Boy

21st July 2011:
Ah such a good chapter. I was dying to know how she was going to deal with all of this. UPDATE ASAP!!

Author's Response: I will! :D
It's mostly written I just need to string it all together! :P
Thanks for the review!! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by LuxelieBlackFalling Through My Dreams: Not All Games Have Rules

13th July 2011:
A very good chapter, please update soon!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'll try!
~ally


 Report Review

Review #4, by LuxelieBlackInvisible Magic: Prologue

9th July 2011:
This is a good start, I look forward to seeing what you do with it.

Author's Response: Thanks! So do I!...Kidding. I have a plan. I swear. ;)
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #5, by LuxelieBlackMesses of Men : The Rhythm You Started

1st July 2011:
Finally! I'm so glad you posted this chapter though I have to say I am a bit confused. You'll just need to post the next one as soon as possible to clear things up I guess!

Author's Response: I know, it's been a while x.x
Hopefully it'll be clearer in the next chapter but if not, feel free to just ask for an answer xD

Thanks for the review! :)
~Roonskatoony~


 Report Review

Review #6, by LuxelieBlackWhirlwind: Well, This Is Awkward...

27th June 2011:
I'm not so sure about some of the characterization but overall it's an okay story and I hope you get the next chapter out soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for being honest, that truly means a lot. You can't please everyone, right? And it's good to know what you feel I'm lacking in. Feedback can only help me to improve. While you may not like them now, I do hope you'll like them after they've gone through developments; they're going to be tremendous people.

It should be up soon, it's in the queue. Thank you so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by LuxelieBlackFalling Through My Dreams: Ivy Marcell: Dating Coach

26th June 2011:
I'm loving this story. You managed to make a very testy plot line work amazingly with your characterization and it's amusing as all hell. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: oh, thank you so much! i'm glad you're enjoying the story. =)
i will!
~ally


 Report Review

Review #8, by LuxelieBlackIt's Kind Of A Funny Story: A Fine Line

20th June 2011:
This is great, please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LuxelieBlackMesses of Men : When the Sun Goes Down

21st May 2011:
Amazing chapter!!! Finally some action between Iris and Sirius!!

Author's Response: Gah, I know, it's been so long coming xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by LuxelieBlackIt's Kind Of A Funny Story: It's Kind Of A Funny Story

17th May 2011:
Before I go on to read the other chapters you've posted so far, I want to say that this is really well-written and a wonderful start!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LuxelieBlackChances: Seven

15th May 2011:
Well that was a bit unexpected. Good chapter, though. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. Constant vigilence!

Thanks so much for reviewing, I appreciate it immensely.


 Report Review

Review #12, by LuxelieBlackChances: Six

8th May 2011:
This is a really amazing story!! It's so well-written that it sometimes surprises me :)

Update soon!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm really trying. That means a lot to me.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by LuxelieBlackChances: Two

3rd May 2011:
Okay I have to say before I keep reading that this is exceedingly good dialogue. You have Lily's sense of humor down exactly as I imagined it.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I've always thought of her as really witty, and I wanted to write a story where she got to be really witty.

Dialogue is also my weak point, so that really made me feel awesome. Thanks a ton!


 Report Review

Review #14, by LuxelieBlackNot Like The Movies: And You Saved Me

3rd May 2011:
This is amazing. You're characterization is so realistic! Please update soon, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! An update will be in soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LuxelieBlackRIYA AND HER DESTINED GOAL: Birthday

2nd May 2011:
The dialogue is really choppy and unrealistic.

Author's Response: well.
sorry that you did not like it.
I would love it if you elaborate why you did not like the dialogue so that i can improve next time.English is not my native language so its a bit difficult to write and this is the first time i am writing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by LuxelieBlackMesses of Men : Venice

2nd May 2011:
Wow, this has to be my favorite story on all HPFF. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad to hear it :P

I'm afraid there may be more of a wait for the next chapter, I've come to the conclusion that writing two or three chapters would probably be best and it'll also reduce all that crappy waiting times between each of the chapters. In other words, I'm a lover of prewritten chapters xD

Thanks for the review :P
~Roonyskatoony~


 Report Review

Review #17, by LuxelieBlackKiss and Tell: Epilogue: For the Rest of Eternity

29th April 2011:
DEFINITELY THE MOST AMAZING L/J FIC I HAVE EVER READ!

I just wish there was more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login