Reading Reviews From Member: Fiery Ginny
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Fiery GinnyMy Life. My Love: Library Surprises

1st August 2011:
Really loved it :) Can't wait for the rest! and I love the Blaise/Luna it is incredibly cute ^_^ and I also like that none of Blaise's top 5 were Slytherins haha! But seriously...more please? :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Fiery GinnyThe Very First Kiss: The Very First Kiss

31st July 2011:
I love all of your stuff so much! ^_^

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Love you too:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #28, by Fiery GinnyJust Decide: Heartache

31st July 2011:
Love this, and you :) can't wait for the next chapter :) Also, yes I bawled! I went and saw it twice, and I cried both times, starting with the Snape part, and then ending with the end of the movie haha

Author's Response: Hey! Aww thanks! :) It's written, and i'm just waiting (very patiently) for chp. 8 of the veryfirst kiss to be updated so I can post it.

Me too! Snape's flashback was sooo sad. But I loved it! When they played leaving hogwarts at the 19 years later, I started crying again:)

Thanks for reviewing!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #29, by Fiery GinnyHermione and the Beast: The 'New' Hermione Project

27th July 2011:
Love it :) I love the whole thing...sigh...Draco kitty ^_^ also, I love little Lily ^_^ just made my day :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fiery GinnyHermione and the Beast: Where's Draco?

27th July 2011:
oh cliffhanger!!! you're evil! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Fiery GinnyHermione and the Beast: On The Run

27th July 2011:
omg! My heart sank! Draco with no manhood?? completely unacceptable!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Fiery GinnyHermione and the Beast: Ms. Moffit and Pixies

27th July 2011:
what?? haha that's too funny!!! I would love a little Malfoy kitty ^_^ it would be so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Fiery GinnyPlaying House with Malfoy: Runaway Hormones

27th July 2011:
more? please? like...pretty please? i want can has more of nommy Dramione action ^_^ lol but yeah, love ittt and I hope the next chapter will be longer (not that this one was short, just shorter than what I am used to from you :P) and I wants more :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fiery GinnyBest friends?: Best friends?

27th July 2011:
awww so cute! poor sev! :(

 Report Review

Review #35, by Fiery GinnyNothing Gold Can Stay: Someone Like You

27th July 2011:
AH! I don't generally read maurader time frame fics, but I absolutely adore this! can't wait for more :DD

Author's Response: thank you so very very much!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Fiery GinnyThat's just life.. In Danish: Wizarding Christmas

27th July 2011:
GAH you are so amazing!!! :) Love it, just like all your other fics ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't believe you took the time to read and review ALL my stories! Every single on of them! I. LOVE. YOU!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Fiery GinnyWe are the Potter-Weasley kids!: I am Molly Sophia Weasley

27th July 2011:
ahhh! I love it! and I am so excited for it the rest! (and your English is really good :P better even than half the stuff you can find on here ^_^) I am really looking forward to the rest of this :D also, if you have the time, I would love your opinion on the couple of fics that I have :D one is a Ginny/Draco fic, and the other is a Draco/Hermione songfic :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that you like my fics that much! I am really trying to work on getting the next chapters online, but it never happens :/ I am not working until Tuesday evening though (it's just past midnight Sunday) and I promise! that I will have another chapter of either this or my other WIP story in the queue by then.. Potter-promise!

Sure I will read your fics, even though I don't ship these particular pairings. To be honest, I rather not read Dramione, but I'm gonna do it for you :)

Also thank you very much for the compliment on my English. It means a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Fiery GinnyYou lost a brother: You lost a brother

27th July 2011:
aww so sad...is this compatible with OotP? because if so, that makes it even more sad :( you are officially one of my favorite authors. I wish you would do more than just one-shots! You are so good! :)

Author's Response: I guess so.. There is nothing AU over it, but a moment like this was never mentioned either. Doesn't meaning it couldn't have been there though. That means so much to me! I am trying to do more than one-shots, really I am, but I just lose interest to quickly. It took me 10 ½ months to update TJL-ID.. I'm thrilled that you read and reviewed all my stories! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Fiery GinnyIntroducing Nymphadora Tonks: Introducing Nymphadora Tonks

27th July 2011:
Very nice :) I love Tonks :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) And so do I :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Fiery GinnyCaring: Caring

27th July 2011:
aw.I cried.this is so good! I love you btw just for writing this. :') No joke, I'm crying right now. I love it. Thank you for bringing this into the world :) 5000/10 if I could

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Would it be awful to say that I am kinda glad that you cried? That was really what I was aiming for ..

 Report Review

Review #41, by Fiery GinnyRon & Hermione: Missing Moments: Sleepless

27th July 2011:
This is really really cute ^_^ I am a huge fan of Hermione/Ron, (though I am also totally for Hermione and pretty much anyone haha) and this is absolutely adorable! I love it :) Keep it coming please!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Fiery GinnyTrapped On Titanic: "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

20th July 2011:
Love it, just like all of your stories! I absolutely ADORE them!! I'm really impressed that you are capable of having so many stories at one time! I love your stories, and I love you, I love your stories and I love you (beggin strips commercial??) :) Thanks for all the great stories

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Your reviews are simpley awesome:) Haha it's a bit of work, but I love to write. Haha ohh someone could make that, I would love them forever...hhaha:) You're so welcome!

Thanks fiery Ginny!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #43, by Fiery GinnyPlaying House with Malfoy: A Family Outing

20th July 2011:
Haha I love it!!! :) Next one soon please!!! I absolutely adore this story ^_^ I know I've mentioned it..but I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Fiery GinnyJust Decide: The Ministry of Magic vs. Draco Abraxas Malfoy

19th July 2011:
Love it :) More please? kthanks lol (sorry I didn't review on the other chapters, they are all amazing btw) You are an amazing writer! I would love to hear your opinion on my fics (I currently have a ginny/Draco novel and a songfic dramione in the queue). Thanks again for writing this wicked awesome story! It's like I can really feel how Hermione is feeling! it's excellent. Though I love Ron dearly, I would greatly like to see Hermione spill the beans and have her and Draco work things out ^_^ but that's just me haha keep going :D Can't wait for the rest!! (also, if you would like a beta reader, I'd be more than happy to :) )

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for an amazing review! Haha you're in luck! I just posted chapter 18:) That means so much to me. Oh, i'll definitely check that out when its up! You're so welcome:) Haha you'll just have to wait and see! And yes, i'll consider it! I've never had a beta before, so we'll see, but thanks for the offer!
Thank you so much! Your review brightened my day:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #45, by Fiery GinnyBetter Than I Know Myself: Slytherin Vs Ravenclaw

6th July 2011:
more please soon! Love this story! It's a very interesting twist. :) I like how you were able to keep it pretty close to the actual story line great job!

Author's Response: yes i try to do my own version that pretty much runs by the same events although i know it would never happen. keeps me happy though :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Fiery GinnyUnforgiven: Nervous

5th July 2011:
oh nice! I am just as nervous as Hermione for their "date" hehe

Author's Response: haha thank you(: I'm glad you enjoyed it I'll be putting more up fairly soon and I promise you'll discover these 'rules' that I've been making everyone wait for...but first we have 'Weasley' stuff to take care of(; haha thx for the review(:
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #47, by Fiery GinnyAbove it All: Meet The Family

5th July 2011:
Love it! Next chapter soon please?

Author's Response: yes darling :) soon soon soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Fiery GinnyThe House Potions: Life for Life

5th July 2011:
omgoodness! I really hope you have the next chapter all set up to put in once the queue is open again! I love this story so much!

Author's Response: It's almost done! I have a little more to do - I think it will probably end up being a little longer than most the chapters! I'll aim to upload it as soon as the queue reopens :) I hope you like it, and I'm glad you've enjoyed it this far! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Fiery GinnyUnfogging The Future: Chapter Twenty.

5th July 2011:
Next chapter ASAP please!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Fiery GinnyForget the Past: Symphony of Truth

5th July 2011:
ooohh cliffhanger...not nice! I really love this story though. Hope the next one is up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks fiery ginny! Next chapter will be up before summer ends, hopefully sooner!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>