Reading Reviews From Member: ILiveHarryPotter1
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILiveHarryPotter1The Idea: The Idea

22nd August 2011:
This is great. I always imaginined the books beining written like that!! You're a very good writer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILiveHarryPotter1Angel: Angel

6th June 2011:
Aww... I love this!! It's so sweet. I wrote one like this, it's called No More Black Roses. You should read it. From this, I think you would enjoy it. But you story was great!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

I will! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by ILiveHarryPotter1Sixteen years late...: Sixteen years late...

2nd June 2011:
I LOVE IT! It's amazing. I feel like I am reading something J.K. wrote herself. It's great... I love how much emotion you captured in the letter and how the characters spoke and reacted. It was amazing. Purely amazing. I don't think it could have been any better.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Wow. So glad you enjoyed it!! This review's actually made me so happy!! XD
Sorry for not replying sooner, I haven't been on this site in a while. Thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ILiveHarryPotter1Part Two: Love and War Combined: Summer With The Weasleys

2nd June 2011:
Well.Like you said, not the best plot, but well written. i liked it. Next time make the plot more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILiveHarryPotter1Part Two: Love and War Combined: Love At Sixteen

2nd June 2011:
Love this. its great.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILiveHarryPotter1The Line: and i'll keep believin' in clouds with that sweet silver lining.

2nd May 2011:
This was amazing!!! I love it so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILiveHarryPotter1Lovegood And Malfoy: A Change In Draco

2nd May 2011:
No offense, but Luna is in Ravenclaw.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILiveHarryPotter1World of the Dead: Beyond the Veil

27th April 2011:
this is very good. i think you should continue this though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login