Reading Reviews From Member: Ms_D_Longbottom
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Therapy, Wally, Hair Care And Me

8th October 2013:
Haha I've already reviewed the next chapter so it wouldn't let me review again. Please tell me you plan to continue this story :). I still check back on it everyday and have read it over and over again.I honestly can't wait for an update it's been so long :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms_D_LongbottomIrrational: When Good Sense Goes on Holiday

9th October 2012:
Please tell me you'll be updating soon. I'm going crazy waiting. PLEASE! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Rise and The Fall of the Stag and the Doe: Marching On

18th August 2012:
I want another chapter! I went to hit the next chapter button and it wasn't there :( Another amazing chapter once again ;)

Author's Response: That is my favorite problem! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Rise and The Fall of the Stag and the Doe: Home

18th August 2012:
Loved this chapter, looking forward to next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Rise and The Fall of the Stag and the Doe: Only If For A Night

18th August 2012:
Yay I love long first chapters :) Story looking great so far ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms_D_LongbottomHeaven Can Wait: Alpha Dogs

25th July 2012:
YAY the next chapter is here at last ;) Brilliant as always :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much hun! Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms_D_LongbottomSongbird: Songbird

20th July 2012:
Naww cute :) Sad reading about their deaths though. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms_D_LongbottomMajor Headache: Brewing

15th July 2012:
Oh my i've been waiting for another chapter for months! Please tell me you'll be updatiing this soon?! :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so sorry! >.<
I just came back from a wifi-less vacation, and things have been crazy!
I'll try to update as soon as possible ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

13th July 2012:
Oh my god i've been waiting so long for you to update... I LOVE this story and can't wait until the next chapter is here. I check twice a day just incase i've missed it. Any idea as to when the next chapter will be posted? Please and thank you :) Great story

Author's Response: Hello :) I'm working on the next update, should be out August time. I've wrote 800 words and I just want to finish THF 19 before I start work on it again, but once I start working on it, should only take a feel days to finish it :) So look out for an update in August ;) Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms_D_LongbottomBefore They Fall: Secrets Surrounding Us

21st June 2012:
Another brilliant chapter! I haven't been on the site for a little while so I was happy to see you updated! :) Story is progressing really well, Can't wait for the next chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!!! I am so happy you are still enjoying this story, and I was ecstatic to see a review from someone just because this morning!

I should have chapter 6 up next week! Thanks again :)!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms_D_LongbottomBefore They Fall: A Night of Surprises

29th May 2012:
Another amazing chapter well done :)

Author's Response: Yay! I was afraid the length of this one might have turned you off. I really hope you stick around with me and this story, I had to submit a one shot for a competition, but as soon as it is validated a new chapter will be put up! I hope you liked the introduction to Alrek and Belle :).

Thank you so much for all your reviews, they have made my night!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_D_LongbottomBefore They Fall: Head Boy and Girl

29th May 2012:
Real cute with James carrying Lily to bed. ;)
Looking forward to another great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: James really is so loveable, isn't he? I can't believe you are actually reading my whole story, not just reviewing a the first chapter, but actually reading the whole thing!!

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_D_LongbottomBefore They Fall: Hogwarts Express

29th May 2012:
I agree the short chapters give the attention to the crucial parts. It works really well. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: I'm happy the short chapters seem to fit for you, those first few bits felt so important to me, thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms_D_LongbottomBefore They Fall: Sirius Black

29th May 2012:
Great start to your story, loved the dramatic ending. Looking forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Perfect Year: Quidditch Captains and Passwords

29th May 2012:
Loved the chapter can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Perfect Year: Shock and Horror

29th May 2012:
Good Introducing chapter, look forward to reading more. Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you, sorry for replying out of order! Chapter three is in the queue now, so hopefully should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Knight Bus Gang: And they're off!

14th August 2011:
This is okay so far if it's the sort of thing you like to read, although it is short, do you plan on taking this story any futher at all? I'd like to see where it goes.

Oh and thanks for your review on my work, but as this is a fanfiction site I don't think it matters how the characters are portrayed as it is the writers vision, not J.K.Rowlings as amazing as she is. Take the Hermione/Draco or Slash pairings for example. I don't mean to sound rude at all, that is certainly not my intention but i have noticed you come off as rude in some of your reviews on other peoples work also, we are all fans here and while we may all have our own opinion it is better to give positive comments rather than negitive ones unless it is to point out a spell mistake or something like that, I and i'm sure other writers respect those kinds of reviews.

Author's Response: Thanks for the thoughts. And about my coming off rude... I feel those comments help me the most so i try to help others that way I do however respect everything written on this site

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Funeral: Peter's Point of View

2nd August 2011:
I like how you came up with how Peter became Scabbers, quite creative.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Funeral: Sirius's Point Of View

2nd August 2011:
Another good chapter, Sirius has always been one of my favourite characters :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms_D_LongbottomThe Funeral: Remus's Point of View

2nd August 2011:
I thought it was good, even if it was short.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms_D_LongbottomPerfect Night: Perfect Night

28th July 2011:
This is a really cute story!

Author's Response: I am glad you think so

Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms_D_LongbottomLord Voldemort's Niece: Platform 9 and 3/4

23rd July 2011:
Well done so far, especially if it is not your native language. But just though you should know the name is Ginny, not Jinny. But well done, keep up the good work i look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll correct that mistake, thank for telling me :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms_D_LongbottomGiving Up: Giving up

23rd July 2011:
It's pretty good for a first try, ever thought of extending it a little? It runs quite fast. Looking forward to reading more from you in the future :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes I have, but I want to focus on my other story first. And thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login