Reading Reviews From Member: NextGenna14
  
239 Reviews Found

Review #26, by NextGenna14Game Theory: Act II. A Game.

23rd November 2011:
This story is so original! I love it :)

Author's Response: Aww, yay! Glad you liked it and I hope you continue to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #27, by NextGenna14Gone: Trace

23rd November 2011:
This story is so goood! :) This was such a sweet chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by NextGenna14Beauty Queen: Caught

21st November 2011:
This story is so awesome! :)

Author's Response: You're awesome so I guess we're even! Thanks for reviewing :)

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #29, by NextGenna14The Nordic Witch: Prologue I and II

20th November 2011:
This was great for a first story! I just posted my first a little while ago and this is way better! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have been slacking because of school and a sort of friendly bet with a girl I know about keeping up with our exercise.

I want to submit the next chapter this weekend.


 Report Review

Review #30, by NextGenna14Weather for Ducks: Elgin Regrets

20th November 2011:
So strange! But so good! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #31, by NextGenna14The story of us: Boys and Girls

15th November 2011:
I really like this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by NextGenna14Flowers, figures: Family traditions

14th November 2011:
This is amazing! :) I just posted my first story and it's nowhere near as good as this! I really like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Ah the potter fandom never dies even after so many years - Best of luck with your story!

 Report Review

Review #33, by NextGenna14First Day of Summer: Ready Teddy?

13th November 2011:
This was fantastic! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by NextGenna14Typical Clueless Guy: Library Flirting

13th November 2011:
I really love this story! It's so perfect! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much :)
Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #35, by NextGenna14I Hope He Will Understand: Sorting

13th November 2011:
This was an amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you liked it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by NextGenna14The Beginning : Realization

12th November 2011:
I really love this story so far! :)

Author's Response: Aww! I'm really glad to hear that you're enjoying the story so far. I'm having a lot of fun writing it, I feel like we never really got the chance to see Hermione and I wanted to do that. I hope you continue to read and review, it means a lot. Thank you!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #37, by NextGenna14Bigger on the Inside: Lumos Maxima

11th November 2011:
This is a really cool story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by NextGenna14Ice Cream-Flavored Jealousy: Throwing Waffle Cones.

7th November 2011:
I really Like this! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by NextGenna14Gone: Looking

7th November 2011:
I really Like this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by NextGenna14Fighting Temptation: What is Love?

6th November 2011:
A wonderful chapter with a lovely ending! :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it. :) Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #41, by NextGenna14Typical Clueless Guy: The Proposal

2nd November 2011:
Perfection! I love this! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by NextGenna14Being Summer: The Second One

29th October 2011:
There was nothing wrong with this chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I think it might have been the Penny&Kane thing depressed me a little bit, because I'm used to writing hardcore fluff, but I'm feeling a bit better now thanks to this ♥
- Ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by NextGenna14Break My Own Fall: Chapter Seven

29th October 2011:
This story is so sad, but beautiful. 10/10.

Author's Response: 10/10? You're too sweet! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #44, by NextGenna14According to Albus: The shape of things to come

29th October 2011:
This is a good start to what I hope will be a nice story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by NextGenna14Three Times The Charm: Am I The Only One Who Still Listens to Boy Bands?

28th October 2011:
I really enjoy this story! :)

Author's Response: merci beaucoup!

 Report Review

Review #46, by NextGenna14The Hufflepuff-Slytherin Incident: Part II

28th October 2011:
I love this story! It's so funny and makes me happy! :)

Author's Response: That's great to hear! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Annie


 Report Review

Review #47, by NextGenna14Gone: Lost

27th October 2011:
I really do like this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by NextGenna14If It Means A Lot To You: Weightless

26th October 2011:
I really like this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by NextGenna14In Her Place: In Her Place

25th October 2011:
The ending of this was just perfect! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by NextGenna14Weather for Ducks: The Dartboard of Destiny

25th October 2011:
My favorite story has a sequel...
*kneels down and kisses your feet*
1000 thankyou's!
If it takes you long enough this should be next years next gen. Dobby! :D
For some reason I always imagined your Scorpius trying to get a child to eat baby food. And failing! :)

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks! Oh dear, that is a rather amusing mental image...there'd probably be more food on him than in the baby. He'd probably trip over, even though he was sitting down. Ah, good times, good times. Thank you for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>