Reading Reviews From Member: NextGenna14
  
246 Reviews Found

Review #26, by NextGenna14Forbidden Thoughts: Confessions

3rd December 2011:
This is an amazing story! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by NextGenna14The Reckless: Chapter II. No Where Bound Train

3rd December 2011:
Wow this was a very interesting chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by NextGenna14Blind: A Introduction of Sorts

3rd December 2011:
This is such an amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by NextGenna14The Middle: Self-Depreciation Is My Specialty

24th November 2011:
I love this story! It's very good! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Glad you liked it!
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by NextGenna14Tug Of War: Silver Linings

23rd November 2011:
This is a lovely story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! x

 Report Review

Review #31, by NextGenna14Game Theory: Act II. A Game.

23rd November 2011:
This story is so original! I love it :)

Author's Response: Aww, yay! Glad you liked it and I hope you continue to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #32, by NextGenna14Gone: Trace

23rd November 2011:
This story is so goood! :) This was such a sweet chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by NextGenna14Beauty Queen: Caught

21st November 2011:
This story is so awesome! :)

Author's Response: You're awesome so I guess we're even! Thanks for reviewing :)

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #34, by NextGenna14The Nordic Witch: Prologue I and II

20th November 2011:
This was great for a first story! I just posted my first a little while ago and this is way better! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have been slacking because of school and a sort of friendly bet with a girl I know about keeping up with our exercise.

I want to submit the next chapter this weekend.


 Report Review

Review #35, by NextGenna14Weather for Ducks: Elgin Regrets

20th November 2011:
So strange! But so good! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #36, by NextGenna14The story of us: Boys and Girls

15th November 2011:
I really like this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by NextGenna14Flowers, figures: Family traditions

14th November 2011:
This is amazing! :) I just posted my first story and it's nowhere near as good as this! I really like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Ah the potter fandom never dies even after so many years - Best of luck with your story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by NextGenna14First Day of Summer: Ready Teddy?

13th November 2011:
This was fantastic! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by NextGenna14Typical Clueless Guy: Library Flirting

13th November 2011:
I really love this story! It's so perfect! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much :)
Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by NextGenna14I Hope He Will Understand: Sorting

13th November 2011:
This was an amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you liked it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #41, by NextGenna14The Beginning : Realization

12th November 2011:
I really love this story so far! :)

Author's Response: Aww! I'm really glad to hear that you're enjoying the story so far. I'm having a lot of fun writing it, I feel like we never really got the chance to see Hermione and I wanted to do that. I hope you continue to read and review, it means a lot. Thank you!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #42, by NextGenna14Bigger on the Inside: Lumos Maxima

11th November 2011:
This is a really cool story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by NextGenna14Ice Cream-Flavored Jealousy: Throwing Waffle Cones.

7th November 2011:
I really Like this! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by NextGenna14Gone: Looking

7th November 2011:
I really Like this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by NextGenna14Fighting Temptation: What is Love?

6th November 2011:
A wonderful chapter with a lovely ending! :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it. :) Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #46, by NextGenna14Typical Clueless Guy: The Proposal

2nd November 2011:
Perfection! I love this! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by NextGenna14Being Summer: The Second One

29th October 2011:
There was nothing wrong with this chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I think it might have been the Penny&Kane thing depressed me a little bit, because I'm used to writing hardcore fluff, but I'm feeling a bit better now thanks to this ♥
- Ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by NextGenna14Break My Own Fall: Chapter Seven

29th October 2011:
This story is so sad, but beautiful. 10/10.

Author's Response: 10/10? You're too sweet! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by NextGenna14According to Albus: The shape of things to come

29th October 2011:
This is a good start to what I hope will be a nice story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by NextGenna14Three Times The Charm: Am I The Only One Who Still Listens to Boy Bands?

28th October 2011:
I really enjoy this story! :)

Author's Response: merci beaucoup!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>