Reading Reviews From Member: NextGenna14
  
246 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NextGenna14Ignite: Afterburn

19th August 2012:
This is amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Cheers for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by NextGenna14To Conceal A Dragon: The Night Healer

24th July 2012:
This is a great first chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm in the process of revising it though so maybe check that out once its posted?

 Report Review

Review #3, by NextGenna14Remember the Slytherins: The Fighter

4th July 2012:
This story is amazing! I cry reading most of the chapters, please never give up on this story i love it so much! My guess is that HE is Dennis Creevey because his favorite older brother died in the war.
- With love, madison

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. :) First off, I am sorry. He is not Dennis Creevey. (he's the Charms professor) But as for writing this, I've hit sort of a snag with where I want to go verses what will get validated here. The amazing BLK8008 is helping, but I don't know if it will be the same. :/ Thanks again for the review, Madison, and I'm so glad you like it.

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #4, by NextGenna14In Hot Water: Olivia: Help in the Best Form

25th June 2012:
This is a lovely story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by NextGenna14I'll Love Her Enough For The Both Of Us: Life changing news

24th June 2012:
This seems like a very interesting story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :-D I hope you continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NextGenna14Albus's Story: Wanting

22nd April 2012:
This is the best next gen. story ever :') never give up on this one!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-) I'm glad you like it, and I'm never going to give up on this. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by NextGenna14Daydream: Daydream

10th February 2012:
Aww this was so cute! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NextGenna14The Tale of Amelia Darvill: 03. Swimming Lessons

10th February 2012:
I like this story it is very interesting! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #9, by NextGenna14Rose: Chapter 7

3rd February 2012:
This story is lovely! :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NextGenna14Elsa Malfoy and the Brother's Burden: The Hogwarts Express

1st February 2012:
This is such a good story! :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I'm so pleased you like it - next chapter is coming soon. X

 Report Review

Review #11, by NextGenna14Learning to Live: October 2020

1st February 2012:
Aww this story is so sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
And thank you for taking the time to review :D xx xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by NextGenna14When Life Takes Over.: v.

1st February 2012:
This is an awesome story! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by NextGenna14The Great Game: The Warning

1st February 2012:
I really like this story! :)

Author's Response: Hii,
Thank you! It'll be updated soon, hopefully (:
-Tasha


 Report Review

Review #14, by NextGenna14Albus's Story: Talking

31st January 2012:
Really good chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NextGenna14Albus's Story: Watching

26th January 2012:
This is a really good story! Keep it up! :) I love Albius parings!

Author's Response: Thanks!:-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NextGenna14The Quiet Outcast: Glen Saunders: Part II

24th January 2012:
This is such an amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Well, shucks...thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by NextGenna14As the Light Fades: wedding.

20th January 2012:
This story is so sad, but so amazing! :)

Author's Response: Awh, thanks! I'm really happy you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by NextGenna14Journeys on the Hogwarts Express: Harriet's Journey

16th January 2012:
I love this story so much! Will you continue it when they are at hogwarts? Keep writing! This is one of my favorites! :)

Author's Response: Hi :) I glad to hear that you're enjoying the story so much, and I cannot thankyou enough for leaving a review!
This story focuses pretty much only on the Hogwarts Express, but I am writing a sequel of sorts about their times at Hogwarts, which I will begin publishing once this one is finished. I hope you'll read that one too! Thanks,

Alex :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by NextGenna14The Way I Am: Headlines, Swear Jars, and Food Fights

14th January 2012:
This story is amazing! :)

Author's Response: Why thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by NextGenna14Opposites Attract: Beautiful

14th January 2012:
This is such a good story! :)

Author's Response: Why thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NextGenna14Lessons and Love: Love

14th January 2012:
This story is golden! Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: thankyou! I'm just editing the third chapter so I am, you know, keeping it up :P x

 Report Review

Review #22, by NextGenna14Curiosity Is Not a Sin: The Green Monster

6th January 2012:
This is such a good story, I love it! :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by NextGenna14From a Beginning to an End: Platform 9 3/4

28th December 2011:
This is a really good story! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by NextGenna14Southern Cross: Classes

26th December 2011:
I love this story! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by NextGenna14Failure: An Inauspicious Start

22nd December 2011:
This is an awesome story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

The next chapter is in the queue, so it should be out soon!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>