Reading Reviews From Member: NextGenna14
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NextGenna14Ignite: Afterburn

19th August 2012:
This is amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Cheers for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by NextGenna14To Conceal A Dragon: The Night Healer

24th July 2012:
This is a great first chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm in the process of revising it though so maybe check that out once its posted?

 Report Review

Review #3, by NextGenna14Remember the Slytherins: The Fighter

4th July 2012:
This story is amazing! I cry reading most of the chapters, please never give up on this story i love it so much! My guess is that HE is Dennis Creevey because his favorite older brother died in the war.
- With love, madison

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. :) First off, I am sorry. He is not Dennis Creevey. (he's the Charms professor) But as for writing this, I've hit sort of a snag with where I want to go verses what will get validated here. The amazing BLK8008 is helping, but I don't know if it will be the same. :/ Thanks again for the review, Madison, and I'm so glad you like it.

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #4, by NextGenna14In Hot Water: Olivia: Help in the Best Form

25th June 2012:
This is a lovely story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by NextGenna14I'll Love Her Enough For The Both Of Us: Life changing news

24th June 2012:
This seems like a very interesting story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :-D I hope you continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NextGenna14Albus's Story: Wanting

22nd April 2012:
This is the best next gen. story ever :') never give up on this one!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-) I'm glad you like it, and I'm never going to give up on this. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by NextGenna14Daydream: Daydream

10th February 2012:
Aww this was so cute! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NextGenna14The Tale of Amelia Darvill: 03. Swimming Lessons

10th February 2012:
I like this story it is very interesting! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #9, by NextGenna14Rose: Chapter 7

3rd February 2012:
This story is lovely! :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NextGenna14Elsa Malfoy and the Brother's Burden: The Hogwarts Express

1st February 2012:
This is such a good story! :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I'm so pleased you like it - next chapter is coming soon. X

 Report Review

Review #11, by NextGenna14Learning to Live: October 2020

1st February 2012:
Aww this story is so sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
And thank you for taking the time to review :D xx xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by NextGenna14When Life Takes Over.: v.

1st February 2012:
This is an awesome story! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by NextGenna14The Great Game: The Warning

1st February 2012:
I really like this story! :)

Author's Response: Hii,
Thank you! It'll be updated soon, hopefully (:
-Tasha


 Report Review

Review #14, by NextGenna14Albus's Story: Talking

31st January 2012:
Really good chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NextGenna14Albus's Story: Watching

26th January 2012:
This is a really good story! Keep it up! :) I love Albius parings!

Author's Response: Thanks!:-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NextGenna14The Quiet Outcast: Glen Saunders: Part II

24th January 2012:
This is such an amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Well, shucks...thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by NextGenna14As the Light Fades: wedding.

20th January 2012:
This story is so sad, but so amazing! :)

Author's Response: Awh, thanks! I'm really happy you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by NextGenna14Journeys on the Hogwarts Express: Harriet's Journey

16th January 2012:
I love this story so much! Will you continue it when they are at hogwarts? Keep writing! This is one of my favorites! :)

Author's Response: Hi :) I glad to hear that you're enjoying the story so much, and I cannot thankyou enough for leaving a review!
This story focuses pretty much only on the Hogwarts Express, but I am writing a sequel of sorts about their times at Hogwarts, which I will begin publishing once this one is finished. I hope you'll read that one too! Thanks,

Alex :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by NextGenna14The Way I Am: Headlines, Swear Jars, and Food Fights

14th January 2012:
This story is amazing! :)

Author's Response: Why thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by NextGenna14Opposites Attract: Beautiful

14th January 2012:
This is such a good story! :)

Author's Response: Why thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NextGenna14Lessons and Love: Love

14th January 2012:
This story is golden! Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: thankyou! I'm just editing the third chapter so I am, you know, keeping it up :P x

 Report Review

Review #22, by NextGenna14Curiosity Is Not a Sin: The Green Monster

6th January 2012:
This is such a good story, I love it! :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by NextGenna14The Weasley Girl: Just a Dream

28th December 2011:
This is such a good story! :) I'm glad I logged back on and saw your review from a while ago or I would not have found it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! It means a lot! And, I mean to work on it more, and hopefully become a trusted author. :)

-Dee


 Report Review

Review #24, by NextGenna14From a Beginning to an End: Platform 9 3/4

28th December 2011:
This is a really good story! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by NextGenna14Southern Cross: Classes

26th December 2011:
I love this story! Update soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>