Reading Reviews From Member: WolfGirl_MoonEyes
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesBellatrix Lestrange: Two Weeks of Boredom: Day 1, 12:19am

19th May 2012:
I really like this story, its funny and new. The idea is really cool, and it most definitely is not a terrible story. I hope you are planing to continue this? I keep coming back to check for the next chapter, and it isn't up yet :[. I hope I wont have to wait much longer? :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesQuidditch Games, Secret Loves & Teddy Lupin! : Of Animagus, Hugs And Alex Baker!

19th May 2012:
This is another of my favourite chapters in this story! All of it is my favourite... Really :']. I'm still rereading it over and over awaiting the next chapter :]. I seriously cant wait and I hope it will be up soon? :] This story is amazing and it'd be a shame if you stopped writing it :(. Please tell me you are planning to continue this til the end? :]

Author's Response: I will try! I do have a story line until the end but it's time and determination I seem to be lacking. I'm sorry BUT I will try!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesDoes Anyone Else Feel Like A Stalker?!: Feelings Surfacing.

27th April 2012:
I've been reading this over and over, when is the next chapter going up? I hope it is soon! I'll wait, because I love story, but please try and get it up on here soon! I hope you haven't given up on this story, its amazing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesQuidditch Games, Secret Loves & Teddy Lupin! : The Lynch Secret and Soul Mates

4th November 2011:
This chapter is so awesome! I've been reading it over and over waiting for the next chapter! Please get the next one up as soon as possible?! I love this story! 10/10! :]!

Author's Response: Thank you, I've been really busy lately, I'm glad you like it, I'll try my best!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesDoes Anyone Else Feel Like A Stalker?!: Twelve-Years-Old.

16th May 2011:
This chapter makes me think that Teddy and Vic may have trouble with age difference and other peoples veiws in Hogwarts, afterall, does a year 7 spend so much time with a year 9, related or not?

It'd be awesome if a new chapter came out! Ive spent my time reading the chapters over and over again! It makes my day when a new chapter comes out!

If you want any help with ideas, or names, (I'm practically an unquallified nameologist, thanks to me having the-almost-world-record for most 'middle' names), I'd be more than over the moon to help :).

I'd love to see James and Lilys parents over, for lets say, christmas, or something along thoes lines, just to extend the family and expand the story. If they needed backstory, just throw in a line along the sounds of 'James well remembered... How could he forget? They looked exactly like...'

Thankyou so much for your amazing idea! I am honestly becoming more and more fond of it as i read and considering how many times I've read this story... Lets say its a whole new level! :')

Thanks for your stroke of GENIUS! :)

-
Lirit Wolf

xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesQuidditch Games, Secret Loves & Teddy Lupin! : Memories

16th May 2011:
I think this is one of my favourite chapters, the memorys are really well written. Ive read this story like 12000 times! :')! Your interpretation of a young Nymphadora Tonks is awesome!
x

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :D I like my Dora if I do say so myself, she's just so outgoing! I'm really glad you liked it :D You've made my day to be honest, it seems not many people like 'Quidditch Games...' but this review makes it seem different! :D Thank you ever so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesA Place of My Own: New Places, Old Writings

8th May 2011:
I like this story - is it still a WIP?

 Report Review

Review #8, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesDoes Anyone Else Feel Like A Stalker?!: Still-Twelve-Years-Old.

4th May 2011:
Best ideas ever! Faster uploading tho please? I love your wrighting style! Its got me hooked, whats happening next? PLEASE continue this story - i will die if it is abandoned! :(

Author's Response: Thank You so much!!! And I will try to type faster, as Im working on the next chapter right now!!! Thanks so much for the comments and for reading my story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WolfGirl_MoonEyesQuidditch Games, Secret Loves & Teddy Lupin! : Hogwarts Professors and ‘My Butt Is Cold’

4th May 2011:
I love this story, I'm ALWAYS waiting for the next chapter!
One of the spells is Muffliato, instead of Mufflio :), but nice work! Only thing is, longer chapters please? I could read this story till the cows come home! I dont even own any so, that means forever! I love the way you introduced Charlotte! She is my favourite charactor to read about! I dont mean to rush you, but i NEED the next chapter!! :).
Thanks for wrighting and uploading! Please carry on with this story - i dont like teddy and vic pairings!
This story is one of my favourites to sit and enjoy! Its addictive!
Congratulations on your amazingness! :')
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've made my day :D I will try my best to get the next chapter up, sorry if it's not for a while because I'm busy D: I love Charlotte, if I do say so myself, she's pretty cool :D Teddy/Vic stories haven't ever been my favourite either :/ Thank you so much XD I'm glad you liked it! :D Thank you for your amazingness for reading and reviewing ;D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login