Reading Reviews From Member: kayleigh
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayleighContours: Chapter Ten

30th June 2011:
This chapter pisses me off. I hate Miranda LOL

 Report Review

Review #2, by kayleighWith All My Heart, Jane: Dear Sirius,

30th June 2011:
Ughhh i hate you. Why did i read this i cant stop crying D:

Other than that youre an amazing writer, truely.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kayleighConfessions of a Hogwarts Misfit: I Firmly Believe a “Good Sirius Black” is an Oxymoron

28th June 2011:
Hahah aw her and Sirius would be such a drama-prone couple. Its funny how he gets jealous of Zach :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I feel the same lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by kayleighConfessions of a Hogwarts Misfit: I'm Quite Nosy When it Comes to the Marauders

29th May 2011:
I love this story but the only thing about this chapter I dont like is her lack of emotion so to speak whenever she finds out Remus is a werewolf and all. Other than that update son!

Author's Response: Yeah, I see your point. Didn't realize. I'll fix it later =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kayleighKiss and Tell: I Know; You Don't Need To Tell Me

29th May 2011:
I liked this a lot (: I think that even if this was a novel or short story it would be pretty interesting. Ooh and nice choice of song I love it heh.

Author's Response: haha, thanks. I love that song and that band and this was just something new a bit off for me. But I'm glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by kayleighIn A Permanent State of Bliss: Pure Bliss

28th May 2011:
This is very well written and I was thinking that you were anorexic or used to be or something (I saw what you put as a response for someones review) because it doesn't seem like the kind of cheesy anorexia pieces people will often write. Although I also did not like the ending but its a one-shot, eh? Keep writing:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kayleighI Love Lucy: Skin that Burns

28th May 2011:
When are you going to updaate! This is so interesting. It reminds me of the movie Thirteen :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kayleighBlack Days: Never again will I love you.

22nd May 2011:
Yes you should make it into a story. Its very interesting :). I really wanna know what happened before (and later)

Author's Response: There really isn't a later, but yeah, I like the idea and I'm going to continue.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kayleighschool never killed anyone right?: The beatings from school

16th May 2011:
I find this story interesting, even though James probably wouldnt have done that. But your grammar sucks and you didnt even spell Gryffindor or Dumbledore right, and sometimes i had no clue what was going on.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kayleighArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

11th May 2011:
Throughout the whole story I was bracing myself for Hermione to die any chapter. I didn't expect Ron or Draco to at all. Im still crying a little while I type this & I just wanted to let you know this is a wonderful story. Its also very inspiring for dancers if you ask me :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kayleighHogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

26th April 2011:
I loved this. :) When Holly saw Lily and James kissing I was like "No!" hahaha. You should have written The other Maurders and The other girls in The Clique's reaction to their engagement, it would have been interesting. Also, was Lily or one of the girls anorexic? Just wondering.

Author's Response: aw thank you I'm glad you liked it! I've contemplated writing a sequel but nothing definite yet! And if it was ever implied that one or any of the girls was anorexic, it was unintentional. None of them are, just to clarify :)
Thanks again for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by kayleighConfessions of a Hogwarts Misfit: I am Easily Convinced

20th April 2011:
I love love love love love this story already & I can already tell it's going to be reallly good,
I just hope your not the kind of writer that gets halfway through with something then abandons it! & don't make me wait three weeks for your next update like some people do (:

Author's Response: Nah I already finished it so its a matter of validation time and finals distraction time!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login