Reading Reviews From Member: If Only
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by If OnlyExpecting Otherwise: One Question Too Many

11th January 2013:
:O But what about Chase?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by If OnlyDelilah's Black Book of Poems: If My Eyes are Sad

7th April 2012:
I L O V E! Like omg I love this story! If it were a published books it would be one of those books that you would never be able to put down and you want to finish it so badly just to hear the story but then when you're finished you feel sad just because. because it's finished ! Do you know the type of books I'm talking about or am I just speaking like a mad woman here? Ahaha, I need more and quickly! Please don't leave such a gap between the next chapter because I will simply go mad.
Love the story
Love your writing
Love everything
AND OMG - Just omg (:

Author's Response: If Only,

Wow! Thank you! And yes, I know exactly the kind of books you are talking about. It is so wonderful of you to say such a thing about me... a nobody. LOL!

I think I'll be sad when this is over too... but my husband will be happy. I think he is jealous of my time spent writing it. I keep telling him it's really good practice. Oh, well. LOL!

Sorry that I cannot write faster and I have a full time job that sucks the joy out of my life like a dementor. I wish I had more time to write. Sorry for such gaps. Truly I am.

Anyway... up next we will get a glimpse of Hermione's heart. ;(

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I can feel your excitement for my story and it truly is encouraging.

Until next time... I beg you for your patience!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by If OnlyMondays: Not again

3rd April 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOGMOGMGOMGOGMOGMOGMOGMOGMGOMGOMGOMGOGMOGMOGMGOMGOGMOGM NEED MORE! omg how exciting! im so excited! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! you're doing so well

Author's Response: LOL!! Ha love this review. I have uploaded my final chapter, so enjoy! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by If OnlyMondays: Itís a Pleasure

1st April 2012:
Awesome chapter and Last Chance is definitely creative :) Can't wait to hear more! Keep it up :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm super happy you like my story!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by If OnlyStolen: Taken

17th February 2012:
Pretty good chapter, I'm really enjoying it although I found a few parts unclear. Really liking it other than that though can't wait for more (:

Author's Response: Yeah, this first chapter I have to admit has some unclear parts, but at the time I was just trying to get something together. Because I realized if I didn't summit it soon, I wouldn't. So, from now on I will try to make things a little more clearer. Thank you so much for review, it's appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #6, by If OnlyPlaying House with Malfoy: A Walk in the Park

7th February 2012:
Love it, love it, love it! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by If OnlyBlood and Shadows: The Stillness After the Crash and Before the Fall

20th December 2011:
WHAT!? Update PLEASE! You have to update like really quickly! It's so good, but -but, I need an update :( Pretty please with a cherry on top (: You're doing really well hun, keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by If OnlyTruth Or Dare Slytherin Style: Evil

21st November 2011:
Oh my gosh! No way! You HAVE to upload right away, you can't leave it at such a cliff hanger! Please, please PLEASE upload the next chapter really soon! You're doing great, keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by If OnlyThe Decision: The Epilogue

14th November 2011:
Oh my gosh! I'm crying and my throat is killing, it feels like it's grown a lump! I loved this story, I adored it! It made me tear up so much, especially the epilogue, I didn't expect it to end like this, but admittedly, I loved it, SO much! Especially when the little Leonie came. You've done so well and I loved this story so much. Thank you for such an awesome story and for giving me something to read, loved it, loved it, loved it and I can't believe it's ending now, but you write so well and I can't wait t read more of your other stories. I've said it about a million times, but I Loved the story so much

Author's Response: This must be the sweetest review I have received in ages! Oh, you can never tell a writer you live her story too many times. Never. You had me tearing up by this review! Thank you so much, hope to see more reviews from you in the future! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by If OnlyTruth Or Dare Slytherin Style: Men

10th November 2011:
Loved it, loved it, loved it, you have to keep writing! I know this is only my first review, but honestly, I love how Hermione and Draco are getting to know each other, they're not just jumping into it, you know? Well not now anyways :D Keep updating, PLEASE! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by If OnlyBlood and Shadows: What You Hear When You Scream

21st October 2011:
OMG OMG OMG OMG! What's going to happen? I'm so excited and scared and - and ... ? I'm unsure of what else I feel, you must update so soon! I haven't reviewed this story yet, but you've letft it at such a cliff hanger that I felt obligated to write, and thank-you for such a well written story. Love it, love it, love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by If OnlyPlaying House with Malfoy: Bats or Cannons?

16th October 2011:
I'm not really liking Gwen and her father much, they're extremely pushy it irks me, but I guess that was a great personality addition to the story, it creates more drama :) I'm loving how this story is going so far and I think I should be expecting some drama soon, unless that's just a feeling I'm getting ? Can't wait to read more, the story is only getting more and more interesting :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by If OnlyGryffindor Heart: Gryffindor Heart

14th October 2011:
OMG, this is sounding absolutely BRILLIANT! I'm already loving it and I'm curious. Can't wait to read more! Wonderful starter :) 9/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by If OnlyEternal: One Day

5th October 2011:
Interesting ... very interesting ! I'm quite intrigued now, who is this Aimee? Can't wait to read more, but I'm afraid to say that I can't right now. Definitely love this story so far. I love your writing. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you, posting soon. X

 Report Review

Review #15, by If OnlyDown under: Surprise!

19th September 2011:
This is really good, it's a great introductory, giving us even stories from the past. I love your style of writing, you're doing so well, keep up the good work. :) And congratulations on putting up your first fan-fic, I've yet to put up mine, maybe soon ... Can't wait to hear more :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I will start writing the second chapter today and hopefully finish and post it. Thanks again for your review! xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by If OnlyDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 2

28th August 2011:
I have been anticipating this very moment since the start of your fan-fic and I think you have successfully written it ... so much better than I had hoped! You are doing so wonderfully, your novel is one of the few that I have read that hasn't had consistent grammatical mistakes, and for that I thank you! I cannot wait for the next chapter, please keep writting, you are doing so well ! Definitely a 10/10 !

Author's Response: If Only,

I'm so glad that you liked it! Yes... everything has been leading up to this chapter, the one where he tells all. It was very difficult for me to get just right as there was SO MUCH to tell. There were many elements that I had to get out finally.

I was very afraid that people wouldn't like it. And you just said it was successful and better than you hoped. Yeah! That makes me feel so much better! *breathes sigh of relief*

I try to catch all of those mistakes, but I do let some by on occasion. So thank you so much for the compliment!

And thank you so much for the ten!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #17, by If OnlyPlaying House with Malfoy: A Family Outing

14th July 2011:
Shes PREGNANT :O ? Who would have thought. Such a good story, can't wait for the next chapter to be up !!! Loved it and can't wait for Draco to finally make the move !!! :D Keep it up hun :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by If OnlyPlaying House with Malfoy: The Parenting Project

13th July 2011:
Awesome, awesome, AWESOME story. It's not cliched, it's different from most DraMiones and I guess thats why I like it. As I'm reading I can actually visualise whats happening thanks to your great writing. :) I love the style your writing with, it gives readers a perspective from both characters and I love the relationship that Draco and Hermione have with each other in the story. Chrissy sounds so adorable (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by If OnlyFacing Fate: Intelligence

29th April 2011:
Hey, just thought to let you know, really good chapter, can't wait for the next.

 Report Review

Review #20, by If OnlyDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Draco Awakes

24th April 2011:
I'm really loving this story. Partially because it's a great story line, but mostly as it is not a story line that you would expect. Enjoying it a lot :) 10/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU! It starts off at Christmas... but does move on to New Years and even to Valentine's Day... there is much more to come and I'm so thankful that you are enjoying it and are not waiting until the end to review!

Thanks so much for your 10/10! Wow! It means so much and is very encouraging... which is exactly what I need to continue on...

Your words are much appreciated... I hope you continue reading as there is much more to come!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #21, by If OnlyFacing Fate: THE Quiddich Match

22nd April 2011:
Omg! Is there another chapter? There has to be! Or atleast another book! I have to read more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login