Reading Reviews From Member: harrypottergurl11
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottergurl11Innocent: Life After Death

26th March 2013:
I really like this story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm glad you're enjoying it. :) The next chapter's up, so check it out. :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypottergurl11Once Defied: Decisions

26th July 2012:
I really like this story. This is the 2nd time I've read it. Keep up the great work and I'm looking forword to reading the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad to hear you like the story. :) I do hope you feel the same when you read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottergurl11Are all memories good? Book Two: Egypt

21st July 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work. I'll keep a look out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottergurl11Anything's Possible: Chapter Forty Four

14th July 2012:
I really like this story. Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergurl11Anything's Possible: Chapter One

9th July 2012:
That was a great chapter. keep up the great work. Loved the cliff hanger.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypottergurl11Are all memories good? Book Two: Coming to Conclusions

9th July 2012:
Can't wait for next chapter. I'll keep watching.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottergurl11'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Daughter

18th June 2012:
I really like this story. keep up the good work and I'll watch for new chapters. loves

Author's Response: Thank you for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypottergurl11Sigged.: The Final Course.

6th June 2012:
That was cute. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypottergurl11No Need To Say Goodbye: No Need To Say Goodbye

19th May 2012:
I noticed all of that. I'm a mother and that's how I would have wrote this. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypottergurl11Secrets, Secrets: Acceptance and Beginnings

19th May 2012:
I really loved this story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypottergurl11Restored: Chapter 34: Forever

19th May 2012:
I really liked all three of these stories. keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I hope you'll go and read my newest story, "Continuum". Thanks for reading and reviewing, MNF

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergurl11Are all memories good? Book Two: The Second Battle of Hogwarts : Part Two

27th April 2012:
This is a great story so far. Keep me updated on the new chapters and keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottergurl11Rumor Has It: Graduation

23rd April 2012:
This is a great story. I hope to read more of them. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your review and I will try!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottergurl11Oh, the Tragedy of it All!: Epilogue: That Special Day Has Finally Arrived

19th April 2012:
this story was great. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypottergurl11Regretfully Yours: Epilogue: Enter the New

18th April 2012:
This was a great story. keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottergurl11Harry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 25 The Wedding

15th April 2012:
I loved this story. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Good of you to leave your review, it's very welcome.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypottergurl11Happily Ever Afters Don't Come Easily: The Begining: The Truth

17th January 2012:
i really like this. its been a while since i'v read one like this. its funny but also has a serious side. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypottergurl11Twice Defied: New Beginnings & Old Endings

17th January 2012:
I really like these stories. keep up the great work and keep me updated on new chapters please. later.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews! I'm thrilled to hear that you liked my stories. Next chapter will be posted very soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypottergurl11Once Defied: Just A Name

15th January 2012:
the only problem i've seen is that u put chaser instead of seeker. from what i've read here on hpff on head boy/girl thing is what your doing. they also schedule hogsmade trips and design the dances and stuff. other than that i think its great keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for the review. :) Actually, the idea that James was a Seeker and not a Chaser is a common misconception from the movies, which showed him as a Seeker. If you look up the info, JKR has clearly stated that James was a Chaser.

I'm glad you liked the story, and thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypottergurl11What Happened Next: The Rest of their Lives: Hunted

2nd January 2012:
I like this story. I started reading it before but it wasn't finished so I'm rereading it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing! Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottergurl11Are all memories good?: The Ceremony

1st January 2012:
I really like this story. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypottergurl11The Twelve Days of Christmas: Chapter 12. January 4th

28th December 2011:
I think it was great to make the Native American ceromonies the correct way. I myself am a Cherokee Indian and I get upset when people change things like that. So please don't apoligize for that. I really liked this story. keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypottergurl11Loving: Rose and Scorpius.: O.W.L's

9th June 2011:
I really like this story. A sequel would be great. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks for the review. I did write a sequel, but abandoned it and then deleted it, sorry. (It wasn't very good). Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypottergurl11The Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Condoms

7th June 2011:
This is great so far. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypottergurl11Running from the Truth: Epilogue: Forever

6th June 2011:
I really loveed this story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>