Reading Reviews From Member: Shooka
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ShookaThe Time of Cupids: Mental Breakdowns and Groveling Brothers

30th April 2011:
AHHH! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by ShookaFailure By Design: Diagon Alley

30th April 2011:
Haha. :) I love it. :) Who is the guy in the chapter image?

Author's Response: gaspard ulleli
i think i slaughtered his last name but if you like type it into google it'll probably correct it..
thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #28, by ShookaLife Throws a Punch: Anchor, Just Drag Me Down Before I Take The Dive

29th April 2011:
haha... James is sooo whipped. I love it.
UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: thank you darling
and yes. yes he is.


 Report Review

Review #29, by ShookaBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

29th April 2011:
Hahaha.

"Rose is in there," Al informed him.
Scorpius looked at us for a couple of seconds.
"So can I keep it?"
I sighed. "Just get int he box, Scorpius."
He shrugged, pulled off his shirt, and jumped in.

FAVORITE SCENE OF THIS CHAPTER! Right there... well of the Rose-Scorpius variety. :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by ShookaThe Very First Kiss: It's Just Business

29th April 2011:
hahaha. i love the suspense at the very end :)

Author's Response: Ahaha good! I'm so glad you did!

-Katie:D:D


 Report Review

Review #31, by ShookaOnce In A Lifetime: Eggs And Flours

19th April 2011:
AH! I love it!
The ice cream scene, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 scene, and the staircase scene! While I'm reading this, I can see in my mind how this plays out in the original drama. I really like it a lot! Please keep writing please!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ShookaOnce In A Lifetime: Alive

19th April 2011:
Ha! Figured it out! :D

Goo Junpyo: Draco Malfoy
Hoon (I think) Jihoo: Alexander Smith
Woobin: Theodore Nott
Eejung: Blaise Zabini

What about Geum Jandi's little brother? Does he ever get a character?

Love it! Keep writing it please! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by ShookaOnce In A Lifetime: First Day Disaster

19th April 2011:
Haha... oh wow. I just realized that in my ramblings in my review of the very first chapter... I asked if Sirius would be Jihoo. I must be crazy. Or slightly deranged from the number of stories I read today while doing homework (I know, I know, horrible me)

BUT! WONDERFUL CHAPTER! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by ShookaOnce In A Lifetime: Hermione the Hero

19th April 2011:
Haha. :) Flower 4, Famous 4...
I never really understood why Goo Junpyo, Jihoo, Woobin, and Eejung were called the Flower 4... was it because of their good looks?

I like it a lot! "Famous 4? More like Fly 4, they herd around poop." XP

 Report Review

Review #35, by ShookaOnce In A Lifetime: Enverga University

19th April 2011:
:) :) :) :) :) :) I'm a slight korean drama fanatic (actually anything korean: music, drama, the language, etc.[too bad I'm chinese]). I absolutely love Boys Over Flowers and Geum Jandi and Goo JunPyo. Though, I think my favorites might be Jihoo and Eejung. :D

Ah!! I'm so excited for the rest of this.
Is Sirius going to be Jihoo from Boys Over Flowers?

Okay. So I may have lied. I might be more than a slight fanatic but that's besides the point. :P Now please ignore my rambly review and write more please! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>