Reading Reviews From Member: Shooka
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShookaRadiant: Flying Away

9th August 2011:
I really like this story. I'm not going to lie though, the ending was kind of disappointing for me. It's really nice how the main couple is Scorpius and Rose, but I think that at some point in the story, it unconsciously shifted to a Corvus and Hailey focus. It's not necessarily a bad thing, but I think that it left a lot unsaid, undecided, that it left a lot of loose ends. Maybe that's why it felt so weird to you? Other than that, I really liked the story, I think it made a wonderful sequel to Unforgivable.

Author's Response: I know it did. As soon as I created Corvus' character, I knew I was going to have trouble staying with Scorpius and Rose.
Thank you much, though!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ShookaUnforgivable: Gone

9th August 2011:
I don't usually comment in the middle of chapters, but this last scene just made me laugh. It was like deja vu, first with Draco, then with McGonagall. I really enjoy your story. :D

I think that your writing is really wonderful. There are times when I feel like you could have added a little more detail, yet at the same time, the lack of details allows more freedom for the imagination, so I don't know which one I like better. ^.^

Author's Response: :D Thank you!
I'm so, so happy you've enjoyed this story and Radiant. Thank you very, very much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by ShookaLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Hogsmeade Camping Trip, Part Two

24th June 2011:
i love it. i think tht the jessica and frank pairing was really cute.. well, so are lily and james (even though they ended in a fight) every pairing u did was uber cute. :D
will u update this story at some point? soon maybe?
thanks so much for writing this! ^.^

Author's Response: Ah, see the direction I want to take this story is going to be much more detailed from now on and it will be completely time consuming - and I know that I"ll have to write the ending all in one night, and probably break it up into chapters. Since I don't have time right now, I'm going to do that before the fall season begins in several months :) I'm sorry for the wait, seriously. Thank you for this great review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShookaMagnetism: Perfection

8th June 2011:
This is a wonderful chapter. I love it so much. You incorporate so much detail that it's crazy and wonderful.

I'm so happy that you were able to take a break from your work and post this chapter for us.

Keep writing and it was wonderful. Have fun in college and over the summer and good look during your sophomore year.
(but don't forget about your readers please :D)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShookaFalling Through My Dreams: Out of Hand

23rd May 2011:
sooo good!!! update soon please?

Author's Response: thanks so much! don't worry, i will!
~ally


 Report Review

Review #6, by ShookaFind Your Love: Please Tell Me You didnít Just Say What I Think You Just Said

22nd May 2011:
aw i love it! update soon?

 Report Review

Review #7, by ShookaTaste of Revenge: Conundrums

15th May 2011:
ahhh! please please please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ShookaShadows of Midnight: Dads, Diaries, and Dramas

15th May 2011:
ah so good. cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShookaAlive: Alive

10th May 2011:
i like it a lot. love it really. like all ur other stories! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ShookaThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Depth

10th May 2011:
AW! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ShookaSimply Irresistible: Another Twist

6th May 2011:
ah... update soon! PLEASE!!! (with a cherry on top?)

i LOVE it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShookaSimply Irresistible: The Begining

6th May 2011:
:) i love the ending. and ron is an idiot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShookaThe Very First Kiss: An Unexpected Appearance

6th May 2011:
:) I LOVE IT!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!

...

oops... i just realized my keyboard was on caps lock... sorry about tht... I still LOVE it though. :D

Author's Response: Hahaha you just made me laugh! I'm so glad you love it! I'll post soon! :)

-Katie:D:D:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by ShookaMissing Moments: I'd Lie

4th May 2011:
ahh!!! this should have a sequel! (hint hint) haha just kidding (maybe) :D

LOVE IT! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShookaCaprice: Miles from Normal

4th May 2011:
Ahh!! i love it! update please?

Author's Response: Sorry its taken forever hun, but update is out now and I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShookaA Question: A Question

3rd May 2011:
ahh... i like it.

errr. ring? no ring? ehhh oh well..
i still like it :D

Author's Response: haha it's a bit fluffy. glad you liked it though! thanks for reviewing all my stories! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShookaPart-Time Lover: Loathing With a Dash of Attraction

3rd May 2011:
i like it.. and all ur other stories too of course.

update soon?

Author's Response: I shall! I totally lost my thought process on this on but I'll work on it this summer!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShookaDon't Look Back in Anger: Don't Look Back in Anger

3rd May 2011:
ah! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write another sequel. or two. or five. or ten. or u kno.. infinity or something. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

i think im done wasting review space and ur time. BUT PLEASE! PRETTY PLEASE! write a sequel. i will love u forever! :D

Author's Response: i think i will ^_^ since you've insisted so much! haha but seriously i'm working on song inspirations ^_^
thanks for reviewing so dedicatedly! it made my day!


 Report Review

Review #19, by ShookaWicked Game: Wicked Game

3rd May 2011:
:D AYAYAYAYAYAYAY! i love it :) and sequels too!! exciting.. ill go read those now.. awesome ! :D

Author's Response: yay! thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by ShookaLemonade: On Growls, Awkward Silences, and the Importance of Hyphens (and James)

3rd May 2011:
hahaha... i love it! UPDATE SOON! (please... pretty please. pretty please with a cherry on top?) :D

Author's Response: i shall! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ShookaLemonade: On Unicorns, Parents, and James

3rd May 2011:
:) yay! i like it.

now.. i want orange candy things.

Author's Response: me too. i always want orange candy things!
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by ShookaA Marauder's Proposition : FOUR

3rd May 2011:
:) i really like it... cant wait til u update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ShookaThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Squishy

1st May 2011:
its purple and blue. we r calling it squishy.
haha. favorite scene. not directly quoted because it is late and i procrastinated on homework.. tht is due in 5 hours.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Everyone seems to be pretty fond of the little guy - I guess I did well on him. Well, hon, you'd better get to work!


 Report Review

Review #24, by ShookaThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Of a Target Practice and a Pep Talk

30th April 2011:
haha... love the ending. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shooka:

30th April 2011:
haha :) i like it a lot.
especially how it is in neither lily or james' view... or another gryffindors... (those ones r good... but u get tired of them after a while)

:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I agree - sometimes, we need something to break the cliche! I'm glad that you liked it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>