Reading Reviews From Member: misswow234
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by misswow234Clash: Overdrive

28th May 2014:
Agh, this is too much adorableness!! I love this sooo much it's great? James and Aggy are so great tofether and the scene at the end just melted me!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by misswow234Clash: Real

28th May 2014:
That was such a pretty moment they had!! I loved this chapter it was pretty much what I have been waiting for all this time. It shows how much both James and Aggy have matured. Loooved it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by misswow234Off the Rails: epilogue

20th May 2014:
You can't possibly imagine just how much I have enjoyed reading this. I honestly expected it to just be the easy-fluffy romanc-y story that I was so used to, but it was just so much more!! I loved that you didn't just focus on how Carla changed James, but on his whole `Coming of Age` (sort of) story. It was such a wonderful experience reading this chapter and I was immensely impressed with how talented you are at writing. I loved the family dynamics and the characters were so extremely likable and I found it really great that you managed to write not just about James but also about the stories of the people around him. And that's no easy task as often times it can get overwhelming for the reader to follow more than one story.
All in all, just simply wonderful, and I'm so looking forward for the sequel!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much for reading this! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :) I don't think I realised, when I was planning this, just how strong James was going to turn out - he HAS come of age in this fic, and he's mostly done it himself, which has pleasantly surprised me. Occasionally I've worried about the balance between James' own story and his friends and family, so it's good to know that worked out well in the end. :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I hope to see you at the sequel! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by misswow234Off the Rails: seven

16th May 2014:
God I love this so much! Not only is the plot captivating and interesting but the writing is wonderful as well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad you're enjoying it so far! Hope you continue to read, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by misswow234Knock on Wood: Don't Give Up

19th September 2012:
this chapter was just so..."aww". It was just lovely...in a way. Especially the end. I really hope they`ll get back together...soon!

Author's Response: :D it was pretty adorable, I'm glad you thought so too! I hope they do too! I only have a few more chapters left so we'll see soon enough!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by misswow234Turning the Tables: Some Nights

17th September 2012:
FINALLY! I thought I was going to have to wait another decade before this would happen. I loved it, but now I can`t wait for the next chapter so hurry up!!:)

Author's Response: Haha I know! I'm sorry for the Corinne/James moment to take so long but it took a lot of developing for them both to be ready for that point. I'm so glad you liked it and thank you so much for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #7, by misswow234etc. etc. (and life goes on): The Casualties of War

17th September 2012:
ASDHFKDSHF!!! OMGOMGOMGOMG!! I can`t even put in words how much I liked this chapter!!! Cant wait for the next!!

Author's Response: WORDS ARE OVERRATED! ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by misswow234Trying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

16th September 2012:
I don`t think you can understand the pain I`m in right now, or rather the pain I`ve been into for the last...well...18 chapter. I love it! And I`m so glad Kat was lying. Ugh, I really hope Jame and Gwen end up together. They`re perfect for each other. I really wish I could have a best friend like James.:( BUt...oh well.
Anyway, did I mention how much I love it? I think I might have.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you ^^

I'm glad you liked it so much (:


 Report Review

Review #9, by misswow234Knock on Wood: Everte Statum

13th September 2012:
I spent all night reading the 30 chapters of this story and I don`t regret it at all! I just..I`m just...I..I can`t even...why? Look, you have to get Hannah and Fred together for my mental health, ok? PLEASE! :)

Author's Response: yay! I'm glad you enjoyed the story so far! haha.. I know I love them too. Don't worry, the story's not over yet :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by misswow234Being Summer: The One with Some ScoRose

9th September 2012:
Well, if her mum DOES end up marrying Jack`s dad...the family meetings will be very awkward... oh well, at least things are going well between James and Summer... Can`t wait for next chapter!!

Author's Response: yeah, can you imagine the poor kid, like. knowing that your brother and sister actually snogged at some point... even though they're not related... ahaha, thank you!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by misswow234Desperate Times, Desperate Measures: The Good, the Bad, and Roger

9th September 2012:
Wow, wow, wow. Ugh, I so did not expect that... I mean...why did Roger have to do that? It was all working out so well between the two of them:( You better fix this or I`ll hex you into next week! No kidding, I`m just over dramatizing things. Can`t wait for the next chapter!xo

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it (even if you do want to hex me - but if you do that, you won't get an update...) Anyway, the next chapter should be up within a week, so you'll see what I have in store for Roger, Oliver and Penelope (and Audrey and Derek obvs)

 Report Review

Review #12, by misswow234Being Summer: The Twenty-Sixth One

9th September 2012:
Okay, I hate to say this, but I really really don`t like Dom right now. Not just because she`s asking Summer to bail her date for her but because she is so so so unbelievably selfish. And a small "sorry" doesn`t exactly change anything.
But I loved the chapter though! :D

Author's Response: dom can be pretty horrible in the same way that summer can, hence why the two of them ended up being friends. but yes, i'm not surprised that you don't like dom very much, considering she's asking summer to bail on poor jamesie. thank you so much!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by misswow234Hey, Fred: Hey, Fred

27th August 2012:
This is so painful. My heart aches. But it`s so beautiful that I can`t stop reading. Just amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I'm really glad you liked this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by misswow234The Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

24th August 2012:
My heart aches. For Layla and Victoria and James and Greyson and Dominique, and their future. I admit, I cried. I don`t know why, but I did. God, I love "The time of Cupids".

 Report Review

Review #15, by misswow234The Time of Cupids: Unforeseen Meals, and Greenhouse Gases

6th August 2012:
Omgomg i'm so happy you updated you can not believe how happy i am. Did victoria fall out of love with james because he fell for her? This can not be happening. I mean, I like greyson but still. And amelie can't be pregnant! James&vic 4 ever!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by misswow234The Trouble With Life is...: Problem #8

17th July 2012:
Hmm..I`m from Romania, lol. It was so random to see you mentioning it in this chapter! I love this fic, I just have to tell you this!!xxx

Author's Response: Wow! That's so cool! Thanks so much for reviewing! Glad you like the story! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by misswow234Tempting Fate: Chapter Fourteen: Of Christmas and Unexpected Visitors

21st April 2012:
I am really bad with words so I`m just going to say: this is awesome!:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by misswow234Illusions of a Perfect Marriage: Illusion of a perfect marriage is shattered.

3rd April 2012:
I do hate you...
No, I`m actually joking, I love it! I can`t wait for the next update! You are extremely talented! :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you're only joking *phew* :-D The next chapter is in the queue now.
Oh wow thank you so so much! you've made my whole day!! I love you!
Thank you so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #19, by misswow234Still Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
I am going to cry. Seriously!!!Can`t believe it`s over!!:(

 Report Review

Review #20, by misswow234Still Delicate: Double Negative

6th January 2012:
I am so glad you updated!! I love Still Delicate and I really like the way you write. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by misswow234Pretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

17th December 2011:
You don`t know how happy you`ve made me by putting up this chapter. I love this fic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by misswow234Pretty Boy: I Am Stupid.

8th September 2011:
He is stupid. So yeah, that wasn`t a very original comment, but anyway. I love this story! I just love it to death. I think Louis was an idiot, but so are all of the male population. Can`t wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by misswow234The Time of Cupids: Heart to Hearts and Insatiable Desires

8th September 2011:
wow, it was such a good chapter. I feel so sorry for Victoria... Can`t wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by misswow234Deja Vu: Homecoming

3rd September 2011:
I absolutely loved it! The end was fantastic!! But I can`t seem to find the sequel...?

 Report Review

Review #25, by misswow234Enemies with Benefits : Acting and More Interrogations

12th July 2011:
“Good come back, Weasley. How long did it take you to come up with that one?” This is my favourite quote. Anyway, I loved the chapter!

Author's Response: haha thanks! glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>