Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: robinhayden
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by robinhaydenPride & Pestilence: The Pestilence Comes Forth

15th November 2011:
The new chapter was amazing! I couldn't wait for it to come. I adore your writing style, and your story is really interesting. I really really really want to read more, please don't make us wait too long! Thank you for updating!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad that the new chapter worked out - I wasn't at all sure whether it would go as readers hoped and live up to the first chapter's model. Thank you very much! :D

My plan is to update this story quickly, but with my exam coming up, I can only hope to get a new chapter up before December. *crosses fingers*


 Report Review

Review #2, by robinhaydenForever: Naturally

10th November 2011:
I loved this story! The ending was so sweet. It's my first time reading your work but I'll definitely read again!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! ")
~cb


 Report Review

Review #3, by robinhaydenPride & Pestilence: Sense and Insensitivity

10th November 2011:
That was amazing opening chapter! I love the idea for your story! Please update again soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed this first chapter! Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by robinhaydenLet Me Go: Let Me Go

3rd November 2011:
The story was so sad! How on earth did you get the story form X factor? I really really liked it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. About X Factor, that's a long story. Well not really. I was watching it (it was the love songs week) and they were all singing songs about love and people cheating. So I came up the idea.

 Report Review

Review #5, by robinhaydenOut of Control: Running

3rd November 2011:
The last chapter was great! Julia is such a horrible person. Please update again soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by robinhaydenBeing Summer: The Second One

29th October 2011:
I really liked the last chapter! Kane sounds like he has serious problems:( Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
This review made me smile :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by robinhaydenInnocent : New Arrivals

13th October 2011:
I loved the last chapter! Andre is wonderful, I adore him. The last chapter was really funny! Please update again soon.

Author's Response: Yay, Andre's one of my favorites too! And I'm so glad you found it funny, I always struggle with humor. Will do, thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by robinhaydenMake It or Fake It: Detention

1st October 2011:
Fantastic last chapter. I really enjoyed it, I love the idea of your story! Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by robinhaydenIn Too Deep: Chapter Two

24th September 2011:
Wow I just loved the last chapter! This story is wonderful. I love Louis so much. Please please please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #10, by robinhaydenRed Things: Hogwarts Express

23rd September 2011:
I really really really liked that chapter! Rose and Scorpius are great characters in your story. Please please please update again soon.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the amazing review (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by robinhaydenBehind Closed Doors: Prologue: Awakening

22nd September 2011:
I really enjoyed the prologue, it was really mysterious and exciting. I'm really curious about what's going to happen! Please write more of this soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by robinhaydenLove Potion: Draco's pet

22nd September 2011:
This story is wonderful! I really liked the last chapter. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D
I'll have the next chapter up in a few days :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by robinhaydenTurning the Tables: Been a Long Time Since I Came Around

21st September 2011:
I really enjoyed the last chapter. I love the way all your chapters are nice and long! I think Wyatt and Roxy would be really cute together. Chaise is so mean to abandon her like for James and Fred! I really enjoyed the conversation between McGonagall and Coco. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! It makes me happy for you to say (aka write) that.

I tend to lean towards longer chapters, because I hate short chapters. I thought this chapter was a bit on the short side to be honest.

Wyatt and Roxy would be cute together? Hm... what an idea :)

And yes! Chaise is mean! Although I'm not sure if he's abandoning her, I think Corinne might be exaggerating a bit. Not to mention he probably has his own reasons for befriending them.

I'm glad you enjoyed her conversation with McGonagall! And I'm going on a road trip tomorrow, so I'll probably get a lot of writing done, which means I'll pump out some new chapters. So that means I'll definitely update soon!

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #14, by robinhaydenSpiraling: Sweat

18th September 2011:
I really liked the last chapter! Please update soon, this story is great.

Author's Response:
You're my 30th review! Yay. & thank you.
I'll try to update as soon as I can; I have a little bit of Chapter 6 done so it might come earlier than usual.
Thanks for the review.
-Mariah.


 Report Review

Review #15, by robinhaydenSecrets Well Kept : The Muggle World

3rd September 2011:
The last chapter was amazing! Please please please update again soon. Are Rose and Scorpius ever going to admit their feelings to each other? Please please don't make us wait too long!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And, I mean, Scorpius has admitted his feelings... That's enough for you right? Wrong? Oh dear...

Well, I'll try to update soon! I've run into a slight problem with the next chapter... That being I've only written 5 lines... But hopefully with a lot of great reviews like this I will bust through the next chapter quickly!


 Report Review

Review #16, by robinhaydenA Place Called Home: Part One

2nd September 2011:
Poor Rose! I can see the next chapter being wonderful, what an awkward situation. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by robinhaydenWonderland: Two Hours. Seventeen Minutes. And Forty-Eight Seconds.

1st September 2011:
Fantastic chapter! Yay James is back, I'm so happy! Please please please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that he's back too! And I'll try! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by robinhaydenIn the Dark of Night: Anything Can Happen

29th August 2011:
Fantastic story! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by robinhaydenInnocent : "Play" Date

29th August 2011:
The last chapter was brilliant! I really love the character of Astoria. Please update soon, I can't wait to find out what happens.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I was really worried about this chapter because Draco might be out of character, but I'm so glad you like it! And darling Astoria, so happy you like her! Thank you again, will do! (I put it in the queue today, actually)

 Report Review

Review #20, by robinhaydenDetention with Scorpious: Herbology with Scorpious

28th August 2011:
This seems like a really good start to the story, I can't want to read more. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am hoping to update sometime in the next few days, so it's nice to know people are really looking forward to it!

Thank you for being my first reviewer!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by robinhaydenFat: Four, Two, Three

26th August 2011:
I really enjoyed the last chapter. Isla's really funny, I loved her responses to the riddle. She and James have a lot in common, they're both really stubborn.

 Report Review

Review #22, by robinhayden:

26th August 2011:
Wonderful last chapter! Please please please update soon. I think Jessie and James would make such a cute couple.

 Report Review

Review #23, by robinhaydenInnocent : The Unexpected Engagement

25th August 2011:
The last chapter was wonderful! Please please please update soon. Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you think so! I will do, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by robinhaydenUnhinged: Poisoned

22nd August 2011:
The last chapter was hilarious! I can't choose which character is my favorite, but I love Rose, Draco, Astoria and Scorpius. Please update again soon.

Author's Response: well, we definitely haven't gotten into Rose and Scorpius' characters yet, so I'm glad you love them already! I think you'll like Scorpius. I've still not decided one-hundred-percent on Rose's character, but if you're a diehard ScoRose fan, you'll probably like her regardless :')

(mine is Draco. love that man.)

i will, don't worry! thank you for such a sweet review and watch out for an update in the next week! ^^


 Report Review

Review #25, by robinhaydenPretty Boy: I Am Stupid.

18th August 2011:
Amazing chapter! Rose and Scorpius are so adorable. So sad and funny, poor Aisha! Please please please update this(or breathless!) soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>