Reading Reviews From Member: Bella Ella Cinderella
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bella Ella CinderellaThe Resistance: Chaos

25th July 2011:
Whoah. This is so different than other fics I've read. I really like it.

Update soon!

Author's Response: I suppose it is rather different.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella Ella CinderellaHow To Survive Being Friends With Lily Potter: Annoying Parents, Annoying Enemies, and Annoying Friends

10th July 2011:
Hah I like this story too! I thought the Romeo and Juliet reference was good too. A lot of ScoRose stories I've read have compared the pair to Romeo and Juliet but they forget to mention that they die!

Author's Response: Haha I know what you mean! They do sometimes leave out those parts...

Thanks for all these reviews!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Bella Ella CinderellaSurviving Fifth Year: Group Time, More Confessions of Love, and Shopping - Michael

10th July 2011:
Haha this chap was funny! Update son!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bella Ella CinderellaSurviving Fifth Year: Diagon Alley, Confessions of Love, and Gross People - Beatrice Bowman

10th July 2011:
Another great chapter! I really like the character of Hugo. He seems to be very mellow and different from some of the others.

Author's Response: I think Hugo will have a biggish part, so I'm glad you liked him!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Bella Ella CinderellaSurviving Fifth Year: Prologue - Michael Bowman

10th July 2011:
I like this quite a bit! I even lol'd at parts!

8/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Ella CinderellaEndless.: prove it.

10th July 2011:
Whoah! love this! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bella Ella CinderellaRespect: Respect

15th May 2011:
Whoah. I think a moment of silence is in order.

That was deep and moving. I applaud you for writing this fantastic one-shot.

Ok ok it was short but still... I almost feel as if a longer story would have detracted from the message.

Yeah... One question though. Is this a prequel to This Isn't Over or a stand alone one shot?

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this review!

Yeah I can understand that. I had some validation issues so I had to get rid of some things.

I see this as a stand alone one-shot.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bella Ella CinderellaOperation: Speak Now: Case 3

15th May 2011:
An update! Still good!

I like how at the end they're having this conversation when Lucy is just one room over!

An easy 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bella Ella CinderellaAftermath: The Hardest Funeral

2nd May 2011:
Aww this was good... Sad... but good...

Author's Response: Thank you :) I really tried to make it tragic, but beauitful and enlightening and sort of hopeful. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bella Ella CinderellaDéjà Vu: Parchment Textures, More Visions and Decisions (Hey, That Rhymed!)

8th April 2011:
UPDATE! PLEEZE! I BEG OF YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bella Ella CinderellaMugshot: Mugshot

8th April 2011:
Speaking as a die-hard Bellatrix fan, this was freaking fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bella Ella CinderellaDoomsday: Doomsday

8th April 2011:
Eeek. I'm going to have nightmares now. Besides that fact, that was superb. This and Mugshot was recommended to me by Nitenel. Im glad he made me read them now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bella Ella CinderellaLily, Lily, Quite Contrary: Some Discord and a Kiss

8th April 2011:
Finally. A happy and non suspenseful ending.

Author's Response: I know right? I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bella Ella CinderellaThe Vampire Hunters: The Vampire Hunters

8th April 2011:
Hahahahaha I think I just peed myself!

Author's Response: I hope you didn't! :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bella Ella CinderellaThis Isn't Over: Rodolphus Lestrange

8th April 2011:
One word: Update! Pleeze!

Author's Response: I will ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bella Ella CinderellaAnthony Goldstein's Chanukah: Anthony Goldstein's Chanukah

8th April 2011:
This was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bella Ella CinderellaI Want To Hold Your Hand: I Want To Hold Your Hand

8th April 2011:
Whoah. This was sad, but really well done. I'm going to go listen to that now!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login