Reading Reviews From Member: Herm_own_ninny
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Herm_own_ninnyPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

13th September 2011:
This was so great!!! Thank you for writing this. I wish there was more!!! And I sincerely hope you still read all your reviews because so many people still go on and on about this story :D So good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Herm_own_ninnyPretty Girl: Snogging By the Shrieking Shack

12th September 2011:
I know how old this story is, but I am loving it!!! It's so cute. I always avoid OC stories because I always feel like the author is just giving the character their traits and writing it the way they would react and it's mostly just too Mary Sue, you know?
BUT this story is so good. It did seem a little Mary Sue to begin with, sort of like you said in the first chapter, but it really isn't. You put so much character into your... characters. haha but it's so enjoyable. It's realistic, too :)
Also, I hope you know this is my first Maurader's fic I've read! I stay away from them because I just find them boring and I have to admit mostly it's to do with time travelling or Remus/Lily which I HATE. But again, you made this one perfect. I hope you still read your reviews! Because this one took me a while to write!!! :P
^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Herm_own_ninnyStill Delicate: A New Direction

12th September 2011:
YAY A NEW CHAPTER I am so excited. Yes, yes, you're very popular, a fabulous reader, and everyone loves you. We get it. :P I wish I was you! I'm so jealous of your reviews!!! I want people to like my writing as much as they love yours and they just don't, which is completely understandable. Because you are an amazing writer. Seriously, you are absolutely fabulous. Thank you for writing this! And god damnit I want Rose and Scorpius to end up together! He's too wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Herm_own_ninnyRemembering Sunday.: Heartbreak.

7th September 2011:
This was really really a great one shot. It's very beautifully written, it's very emotional and just amazing. I wish we could understand why she's leaving but it's okay, maybe it's better this way :) Thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)
I am writing a sequel and I do plan on explaining why she left in there.
But isn't it fun, not know? :P
You can imagine as much as you want!
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Herm_own_ninnyThe Colour Pink: Back In Time.

7th September 2011:
Okay, so I've noticed it's been a few months since you last updated so I'm not sure if you even actually read your reviews but I want you to know that I am so in love with this story! It isfrighteningly cliche, but I love it so much! It's hilarious if you think about it. The fact that they're head boy and girl, they live together, they start dating, Ron finds someone else, Hermione goes back in time and Sirius flirts with her, and Draco wakes her up after a scary dream. And the ball!! I love it. But you do it so well that I just. eeep! I love this story and I hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: I read every single review, and I love all of them. Thank you for taking your time to love this story and tell me about it! I really appreciate it and I actually wrote most of the next chapter, I've just been too lazy to go over it and add some more stuff. What an awesome pick-me-up review! Seriously, this is definitely motivation to finish that chapter SOON! I hope to see you around here again!! =)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Herm_own_ninnyThe Great Divide: s p l i t .

6th September 2011:
:'( That is so sad!!! So sad and beautiful, just breathtaking. I loved it. Thank you for writing this. I feel like this just captures Harry's and Hermione's relationship perfectly. What they have isn't lust, or want, it isn't desire, it's something more than that and it's just beautiful. This one-shot was fantastic.

Author's Response: First of all, you're my first reviewer, so thank you so much for that! (: It really means a lot to me that you took the time to leave a review.
I'm so glad you liked it! And you're right: The relationship that Harry and Hermione have has always been commonly accepted as friendship, but I find it kind of blurry. In my opinion, it's more than frienship, but it's not quite the whole "Oh wow, you are the love of my life," kind of thing.
I'm seriously over the moon that you enjoyed it! Thank you thank you thank you.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Herm_own_ninnyDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Graduation And All It Entails

5th September 2011:
Awesome! Can't wait til the next chapter! This is such a great story I love it! Perfect timing too, cuz I just graduated :)

Author's Response: Me too! haha. Glad you like it so far. The next chapter is half written, so I might work on it this weekend. We'll see if my writer's black lets up. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Herm_own_ninnyDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Valentine's Day

5th September 2011:
Quit apologizing! It's fine that you take a while to update :) we appreciate it and you should just update when you can without stressing. If you say you're sorry one more time I'll hex you!!! :D Love this story, as you must know by now! :)))

Author's Response: lol. Thanks so much for the review. I can't help apologizing, I feel so bad that it takes me so long sometimes. But thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Herm_own_ninnyDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Christmas Day Excitement

5th September 2011:
THE TATTOO! I knew it, thats how he'll figure it out!!!

Author's Response: haha. thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Herm_own_ninnyVertigo: Hear, Hear

5th September 2011:
This is such a great story, I absolutely love it! Your characters are believable, very believable, and I can't wait to find out what happens next. I hate that woman who stole Hermione's life! Anyways, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Herm_own_ninnyBetter Than I Know Myself: I Love You

1st September 2011:
You better hurry up and write the next chapter! I love this story and I really really want to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: hopefully, i should finish editing the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Herm_own_ninnyBetter Than I Know Myself: The Prefect's Bathroom

31st August 2011:
Okay I have to just say again how much I love this story. It makes so much sense! Almost more sense than the books themselves! I loved this chapter, it's all so. I mean, even though this is totally an AU nothing is OOC! It's so fantastic. When I first started reading I was worried because I was sad that Hermione was never going to befriend Harry or Ginny or Ron but it's inevitable! And obviously Ron has more guts without her around all the time and it's just fantastic. I love it so much. Thank you for this story! On to the next chapter, I'm excited for some Dramione action! :D

Author's Response: thank so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Herm_own_ninnyBetter Than I Know Myself: His Hermione

31st August 2011:
GAH okay so I'm in love with this story. I'm in love with you. Hahaha no but seriously, this AU is so great!! I like what you do with the story much better. I wish Ron and Hermione could be better friends because they get along so well in the books, but i guess without that foundation of deep friendship Ron and Hermione would just fight all the time! So that totally makes sense. Anyways, this chapter was so great. As a reader, you get so involved with the characters and it's so realistic and I just love it! I'm excited for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: thank you. i do try my hardest :) actually it really dont get that much time to write around studying

 Report Review

Review #14, by Herm_own_ninnyWhere Are You, Ronald Weasley?: Mourning

17th August 2011:
*SOB* :'( so sad and amazing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Herm_own_ninnyLady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

1st August 2011:
Amazing :) Loved it, perfect ending. I just loved it. Also, whatever you write, you should post. xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by Herm_own_ninnyTime Will Tell: Time Wll Tell

27th July 2011:
I'm going to be completely honest here. While this one-shot was reasonably well written, I really didn't enjoy the plot at all. I have never heard of a three person relationship, that just doesn't work. There can be threesomes, that's for damn sure, and sometimes threesomes that meet frequently but this is just unrealistic. Sorry, I didn't like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Herm_own_ninnyDon't Touch My Mudblood: Happily Ever After

14th July 2011:
Okay, oh my goodness I loved this story so so so so much it made me laugh and cry and giggle and get butterflies and I just loved it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Herm_own_ninnyDon't Touch My Mudblood: Hey Jealousy

13th July 2011:
Hehehehehehehehehe this chapter makes me giggle :) Super cute!!! I love how Malfoy is super like. Idk. My playlist is all these corny love songs and it just makes me super happy while I read this. Yay!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Herm_own_ninnyDon't Touch My Mudblood: When Will the Hurting Stop?

13th July 2011:
I have laughed so much in this story. Love it more with every word I read!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Herm_own_ninnyDon't Touch My Mudblood: Imprinting

13th July 2011:
Okay, so this is the weirdest thing ever, but right as I got to the part where Malfoy was looking at Hermione and she started to glow, the song 1,2,3,4 by Plain White Tees came on and it's super cute and it got me all fuzzy inside. I really like this story, you guys are awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Herm_own_ninnyDon't Touch My Mudblood: A Quidditch Match to Remember

13th July 2011:
Okay, so I have to admit something. I didn't want to like this story. I saw that everybody liked it and I was a poop and thought, "That's a stupid banner, and a stupid title, whoever wrote this was just trying way too hard to be funny and clever so I will not read it." SO glad I took a risk and read it. I love this so far!! You two are really smart and work really well together. I'm not sure how old this fic is, so I don't even know if you still get these reviews, but I thought I'd leave one just for the hell of it. And I love love love the way you guys write it's perfect and funny and I just am in love with this story! 10/10!!! Oh, and kudos for the Oedipus Rex thing, you are very well read!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Herm_own_ninnyPassion for Publication: Chapter 1

13th July 2011:
I liked it :) Good job, I approve. Although, I do find it a teensy bit unbelievable that she didn't realize that they had done it when she first woke up. If you do decide to edit it, I suggest maybe adding some sort of suspicions like, her thinking "Did I sleep with Malfoy? No, no no no that's impossible" and then that leads to her asking him. Just an idea. But it was very very enjoyable. Good job! Love the song, too. I looked it up while I was reading and listened to it until I finished the fic and I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you! i guess what made it believable to me is that Hermione isn't one to do that kind of thing so of course she would never realize such a thing. But thanks for the suggestion and I'll take it to heart and maybe will edit that in. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Herm_own_ninnyConfronted: Confronted

13th July 2011:
I want an entire NOVEL on their life together!!! OR what would be really fantastic is a one-shot on their wedding, and then a one shot of them dying together. I know you're a hopeless romantic, as am I, as are all the other people reading Dramione fanfics. I want a few more of these one-shots because they're fantastic! Love them, love Draco, love you!

Author's Response: As I love you!! (that's a liine from one of my favorite movies, Underworld: Rise of the Lycans).

Entire novel?? SQUEAK!! NOOO!

The one-shots are a cool idea :)

Hopeless romantic? Check.
Love Draco? Check.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Herm_own_ninnyFace To Face: Face To Face

13th July 2011:
That was really good. Sort of perfect for us, it was like closure. So we all know that Ron (at least in this story) is a total jerk. (Also, I loved that you threw in the fact that Hermione's favorite color is silver, when that's the color of Draco's eyes when he smiles) Brilliant! 10/10

Author's Response: Welcome back, Herm_own_ninny! For a Dramione, Ron has to be:

a) A jerk
b) dead
c) A cuckold

I go with option a lol!

You caught the silver thing, huh? I am glad you did. Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Herm_own_ninnyYou're Not Alone: Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

12th July 2011:
GAH Thank you for writing this I love it

Author's Response: GAH Thank you for writing this I love it ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>