Reading Reviews From Member: SweetCherry09x
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SweetCherry09xThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Battles and Bandages

7th September 2011:
I love your story and definitely want a sequel!
PLEASE!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm glad that you've enjoyed it, and I'll do my best!


 Report Review

Review #2, by SweetCherry09xThe Decision: Reflection

19th July 2011:
OK. She's still in love with Draco. Is that why she feels like wearing a mask or is there something more??

But who was the guy on the street?? Was it Voldemort?? I'm pretty confussed about him.

And how did Draco know that she was in danger and apeared there.

I'm so exited for the next chapter :)

Love Jessi

Author's Response: She feels as though she's wearing a mask simply because she feels likes she doesn't really know herself.

Yes, that was supposed to be Voldemort, however (and I really didn't make this very clear) but Leonie is hallucinating.

Draco did not know Leonie was in danger, however knowing her he thought she'd be back at the Manor but when she didn't return he got worried. He didn't know where she was either, but he simply thought that if she had not returned to the Manor the only other place he could think she'd gone was to Blaise's so he looked around where Blaise lives, and that's how he found her.

Hope that clears things up. The chapter was a bit rushed, sorry! xo


 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetCherry09xThe Decision: The Kiss

21st June 2011:
I just pictured Hermione sitting on a chair, sitting at her desk, looking outside her window and than falling of off it. I had to laught so hard. And then the comment about Draco not beeing Jesus...

I really like this chapter and the fact that it has a lot of Dramione going on.

xx Jessi

Author's Response: Hahha, I'm glad! :) xo

 Report Review

Review #4, by SweetCherry09xThe Decision: Down Memory Lane

21st June 2011:
I can't shake of that terrible feeling that Leonie gets hurt. Which is totally not what I want because I really like her. And if Blaise hurt her I'll write a nice long letter to Draco suggesting what kind of spells he could use to torture Blaise, in case he can't come up with any ;)

But maybe it all turns out well. Who knows.

xx Jessi

Author's Response: Oh, how your reviews make me giggle! Hahah, thanks a lot xo

 Report Review

Review #5, by SweetCherry09xThe Decision: Wait and see

20th June 2011:
This will be bad. After Dracos comment Hermione will be on edge the whole time. Poor girl. But it is kind of clever for him to make such a comment.

I really like Leonie. She sounds like a cool person and she really balances out the fact that Draco is so... Draco (I can't come up with a good comparison :P)

I'm glad I didn't start reading this story earlier so now I can read another 8 chapters at once *happy face*

xx Jessi

Author's Response: Woah, thanks for such an amazing review! This really made my day!
I'm glad you like Leonie, and don't worry about the comparison. It's still a huge compliment!
Hope you enjoy the chapters to come! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetCherry09xFighting Temptation: Forgotton Birthdays With Unexpected Reactions

20th June 2011:
I really like this chapter.

It's kind of sad that Scorpius's best friend didn't notice that he never had a birthday but his enemy did. But it's super sweet of her to get him a present. And the eye lock thing... I so wanted them to kiss at that moment but I know it doesn't fit, yet.

Thank you for writing this wonderful chapter.

xx Jessi

Author's Response: Im happy that you liked it. Also im glad that you felt that a kiss wouldnt fit at the moment. Trust me the sceen where they do kiss is beautiful. I wrote that sceen when i first started the story and i will tell you that it is nothing less than magical. In my opinion that is. Thank you for reviewing.
The next chapter is with my editor and will be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetCherry09xThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Barside Breakdown

29th May 2011:
OMG!! What happend? I can't think of anything to say right now. I'm so confussed. How could he do this to her? I just can't understand him. But James is an angel. He is the best friend I could imagine.

I love your story. I read the last 28 chapters in three days because I could stop. You are such a good writer. Even if I could write this good I could never come up with those twists and turns you do. Simple amazing. Thank you very much for sharing this story with us.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I decided to give James his kinder side back, especially after he's been the horrible dictator captian for the last few chapters. Sirius is just being drunk - his hangover days will come soon enough.
Aw, thank you so much! I've worked really hard to make this the story it is, and it feels awesome when people come at me with complements like yours! I'm sure you could write just as well if you wanted too - you just have to find the words :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by SweetCherry09xStory of a Rose: Where'd you go?

25th May 2011:
PLEASE... You have to continue. This story isn't finished yet. Sadly I can't come up with a song. But I'm positiv you'll finde the perfect one and then this story will get it's rightful ending.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate your comment. You just made my day.

I already have a few of my songs selection just not enough time to get round to write it. But i'll try my best probably after my exams finish end of this year.

with love,
em


 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetCherry09xEnchanted: 20 Questions

25th May 2011:
I really like the story and hope for the next chapter ;)

The relationship between Rose and Scorpius is so different from what I read before and there all over characters as well.

Author's Response: i'm gonna start crying... thank you sooo much!

i'm in the process of writing the next chapter, so it should be up soon

thank you for you review


 Report Review

Review #10, by SweetCherry09xMine: Mine

25th May 2011:
I think Taylor Swift songs have the best lyrics to write sonfics. I love the song and how you portrated the relationship between Rose and Scorpius.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review it means alot:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SweetCherry09xUnexpected...Stuff: Paper Flowers

25th May 2011:
The story is really funny but why exactly did Freddie and Scorpius search for her when she didn't even talk to them the day before???

 Report Review

Review #12, by SweetCherry09xYou Found Me Too Late: Better Than Revenge

25th May 2011:
This is amazing.

I think Charlie is my new favorite. She is so shure about the things she does.

I really like you writing. Thank you for sharing this story with us.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it. I'm so glad you liked it, I'm not proud of it and I might change it a bit later. Keep reading (:

~K.K~


 Report Review

Review #13, by SweetCherry09xSlim Pickings: Humdrum

24th May 2011:
Hugo is a good guy, that's for sure. He has just really bad luck with his jobs. I think he needs to find the right girl and everything will fall in to place. In my opinion he probably would be a marvelous teacher.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am back to writing now after a two year break (having a baby is draining and a lot of work). I hope to have more posted soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SweetCherry09xThe Golden Game: Hiding Away

24th May 2011:
the art of seduction while on a broom?!
I love that line. It made me laught so hard :D

I really like Scorpius in your story. He's so... different from the stories I read so far on the site.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SweetCherry09xThe kiss that changed everything: The Return

12th April 2011:
This story sounds really interesting. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #16, by SweetCherry09xLily plus James Equals Love and Disaster!: Lily: The Broom of Death

10th April 2011:
I find it quite amusing how Lily doesn't want to admit that she has feelings for James.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SweetCherry09xLily plus James Equals Love and Disaster!: James: Pretty please?

10th April 2011:
James is so sweet. If he only told her what he thought they probably would've been together ages ago.

I really enjoy your story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SweetCherry09xOf Shiny Teeth and Dramatic Declarations of Love: dental floss.

9th April 2011:
Hey Bookworm045,

I think your story is very amusing and had me laught quite a bit.
Good work!!!

Author's Response: SweetCherry09x,

Thank you so much, dear!(:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login