Reading Reviews From Member: Phillip
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhillipAlbus Potter and the Potions Master's Solution: Stepping Up

5th October 2013:
Hmmm... Is there a reason you only refer to the victim as "Him"? The way I read it, it appears that maybe we know the victim. Interesting... can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, because Albus doesn't know who the victim is, therefore he has to call the victim "him" and the story is from Al's point of view. I can't call him by his name until Albus learns who he is. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PhillipEvolution: Intervention

19th September 2013:
Get. Harry. And. Ginny. Back. Together. Pronto.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhillipAlbus Potter and the Potions Master's Solution: Slytherin's New Chaser

7th September 2013:
I haven't been on this site for several months, so imagine my excitement when I return and find a new story in your Albus Potter Arc!!! YAY!!! As for the new skin and whatnot, I'm not sure. I liked the old skin a ton and hate to see it go but I guess I'll just get used to this. I haven't tried any of the new features though. So, we just click on the Kindle button and it will send a story to our Kindles??? Awesome!!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the new story! I liked the old skin, too. Although my favorite skin ever is the one before the old one (with the castle). Yep, just click the Kindle button, put in the email associated with your Kindle account, and the fic will be sent to your Kindle! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhillipHarry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Pity

3rd April 2013:
Well, if you get them backk together safely I'll be fine. Hurry though!

Author's Response: ...
Safely? I might consider that ;)
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #5, by PhillipHarry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Complications

10th February 2013:
WHY??? WHY DID YOU DO THAT??? Are they gonna work it out?

Author's Response: I'm a sucker for happy endings, but I believe you have to work for it. Bumps along the way are going to come, and this won't be the last for these two.
So, in essence, yes they'll be fine :)
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #6, by PhillipThe Darkest Side: 1234.

15th November 2012:
Hey there. I hope everythings going well with you and that school hasn't been too stressful! This story is as good as usual and I can't wait for your next one!!! 49 'Pleases'!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhillipOrange Nightmare: Orange Nightmare

12th November 2012:
I have to ask, at the reception, did they serve orange sherbert for dessert and orange and cream soda to drink?

Author's Response: That's great! I never thought of that :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PhillipHarry Potter and The Unknown Future: Chapter Nine: Back at The Burrow

5th November 2012:
While I respect the fact that it's your story, please find a different spacinng pattern. There's no point in having.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
/
.
/
.
.
.
.
.
.
/
;
/
/
/
this many lines between sentences or paragraphs. It just makes it really difficult for us to read. Good story though!

Author's Response: I'm sorry that the paragraphs are so long and its hard to read it like that, but when I sent it in for validation, it automatically did that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhillipAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Draco Malfoy's Plan

27th October 2012:
Can't wait for the last chapter! However, I do hope you continue this arc because it is really good. Good luck with your NaNoWriMo work!

Author's Response: I will definitely continue! It just won't be right away. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PhillipEvolution: Crash and Burn

15th October 2012:
Come on now, how many more chapters of this do I have to take? Also, CONGRATS on your engagement!

Author's Response: Why thank you!

Not too many more depressing chapters to go now! Well, maybe a couple! But I promise there is some really exciting stuff too:-)


 Report Review

Review #11, by PhillipWhat ever happened to Dudley Dursley?: Double Dates

19th September 2012:
Dudley making the serious joke? That's not right! good job though, still laughing!

Author's Response: omg thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by PhillipEvolution: Where the Grass is Greener

12th September 2012:
Get the Earth back on its axis quickly! I'm not sure I can stomach much more of this non-H/G stuff!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PhillipAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: The Party at the Mansion

1st July 2012:
THAT'S MAHOGNY! nice reference(although I disliked the movie). Keep up the great work. These stories are awesome!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked the reference! I liked the movie, except for the shaky camera. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by PhillipAdventure : In a faraway land...

20th June 2012:
It's good as usual! And don't worry I've read all your stories even though I didn't have time to review them. They are good as well! 45 'pleases'

Author's Response: Thank you! and no worries, we all have lives, we all get busy, thank you for reading them them, that was super nice of you.

Thanks, :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #15, by PhillipAfter the Final Battle: The DA Vacation

10th June 2012:
Um, you might have a problem...
Mrs. Granger came to the doorway.

"Hello Harry, Ron! C'mon in. She's just finishing up."

later...
Just leave me alone. I'm going to Australia to find my parents. Alone, because according to you that's what I want!"

Author's Response: THANK YOU. sorry, i wrote parts here and there. ill fix the chronology now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PhillipEvolution: Lean On Me

29th May 2012:
Harry and Ginny better get back together!

Author's Response: Hi, Phillip - They will do, eventually. But there is lots of story still to tell:-). Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PhillipThe Wrong Reason: I'll fight with you.

13th May 2012:
I hope school doesn't drive you TOO crazy! 44 'pleases' and 1 'pleas' :)

Author's Response: Ha-ha thanks, I'll fix that one day or another. :) Hope your doing well :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #18, by PhillipLong Term Memories : There isn't very much

24th April 2012:
Aw come on! Every story I've read tonight has been sad(the other Albus Potter died in, from some illness). I turned to you for a happy story before bed and this is what I read. Still great! just not what I was looking to read :/

43 'pleases'

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I'm really sorry. I didn't know all the sad stories would be on the front tonight. I'm sorry this isn't what you wanted, but I'm glad you still liked it.

Thanks for counting the please's :)

Lizzie



 Report Review

Review #19, by PhillipWhat ever happened to Dudley Dursley?: Penny Problems

14th April 2012:
It appears this is gonna be one funny story! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you seem to be liking it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by PhillipNo Comment : Mangos

5th April 2012:
I'll take a line from Harry, no comment ;)
good job as usual! and 43 pleases

Author's Response: Ah but you did comment! :) Thank you so, much, I'd be lost without your reviews! Also, thanks for counting the pleases :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #21, by PhillipPlaying Pretend : There is a war outside.

30th March 2012:
I'm not gonna count the pleases...good as usual(except for the somewhat morbid misspelling of dedicated in the author's note)! And I hope you find your friend safe and sound!

P.S. there are 42 'Pleases' :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really worried about him, but I hope so, I really hope he's ok. Thanks for counting the pleases.

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #22, by PhillipDream: Do dreams really come true? I wish!

27th March 2012:
Really good! However, you accidently say George at the end instead of Fred

Author's Response: Crap! Thanks for that. It has been changed. Just waiting for the edit to be validated. And thanks for reviewing. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by PhillipOne Of Those Days: Soup, ice cream, and Harry.

12th March 2012:
42 pleases...I guess I can review it. It's good, but that's not new! However, I was quite surprised because it appears that you accidently left out a few words. If not, ignore the third sentence. Regardless, I want more!

Author's Response: Ha-ha, your review made me smile on this early morning.

This isn't actually new meaning I've had it sitting in my documents for a long time, but it is new in a way saying this is the first time I posted it.

I'll check it out, thanks for the tip. More is soon to come, one about being a penguin, then one about a train.That's more than I should be saying ;)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #24, by PhillipOne Thing About You: One thing.

20th February 2012:
37 pleases...CONGRATS on the second page! I hope I get to do this about 4 pages worth(or more), you're that good!

Author's Response: I was wondering where you went off to! I'm glad to see you've come back to the world of Harry and Ginny.

My goal is to get to fifty, which is two full pages, if I can continue after that then I will be so, so, so, happy!

I'm glad you think so, but I still have to improve, so many other people are much better!

Thanks for the kind review :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #25, by PhillipIt's Just A Question: All it is, is a couple of words.

20th February 2012:
40 pleases...you had me fooled, but that doesn't change the fact that I like the story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you still liked the story. I'm glad I didn't forget all the please's like last time, I was so upset, I thought you guys would hate me!

Thanks for the review it made my day!!

Lizzie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>