Reading Reviews From Member: BlackIsAwesome
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackIsAwesomeetc. etc. (and life goes on): Bare-Knuckled Heartbreaking

30th March 2013:
HOLY SHIT. That chapter. That was the most genius and unexpected plot twist ever. Like fuck. oh my god. I had to read that like 4 times before I could believe what i read. Thanks for an amazing chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you like c: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackIsAwesomeRemember the Slytherins: The Plan

18th March 2012:
Things are getting interesting... :D Can't wait. Slytherin will do all the stuff they just said they would right? Let's hope so. And falling of the roof never sounded more awesomer. I could amuse myself with that for years! And Al and Nick are soo cute, their bestfriends love/relationship thingy is adorable :) (Is this going to be a Al/Nick pairing?) Anyways, yeah. Slytherins kick butt :)

-BlackIsAwesome

Author's Response: Doesn't jumping off the roof sound amazing? I could do that for hours and hours (as well). Oh yes . . . since when have Slytherins not followed through on our elaborate schemes? :)

As for the final pairings . . . I can't give anything away right now. But keep reading, and thanks for the review!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackIsAwesomeRemember the Slytherins: Potions

15th March 2012:
SNAKE! :)
I really love this story; a really new approach, I find. I really can't wait to see where you take this! Your character Nicole is also amazing, she's a great mix of all the Slytherinish qualties (WOOT, Slytherin FTW), and I just really love her snarkiness, its awesome :D

Well, yeah...great story, and Professor Zabini is awesome too ;)

-BlackIsAwesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. There will be plenty of twists and turns . . . some not good for Nick (and the rest of the Slytherins). Glad you like it . . . (Isn't Sixx.'s banner amazing?!?!) and I LOVE Zabini. :)

I'm about to post the next chappie . . . thanks again!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackIsAwesomeThe Revenge Plan: The Revenge Plan

23rd October 2011:
Well, that was really good, but are you going to continue this?
You really should, it has great potential for a hilarious story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review; made me really happy!
I had not really considered continuing this story but a lot of people are asking for it so I'll be thinking into it for sure.


 Report Review

Review #5, by BlackIsAwesomeThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Fifteen: Wake Up Call

23rd October 2011:
Good to see that things are looking up :)

Well, another awesome chapter; waiting for moore :)

-BlackIsAwesome

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackIsAwesomePrats, Bets, and "Love": Crazy Psychotic Friends? Check.

19th October 2011:
I like so far :) Especially the Gryffindor and slytherin ties, its not where they hate each other!

Waiting for more :)
-Sannie

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackIsAwesomeTwisted: You're History

17th October 2011:
Hahaahaa, IN YOUR FACE AL! HAHAAAHA
Sorry, I sound like I'm on crack don't I? Oh well, its just my excitement :D

I LIKE! :)

UPDATE!!! Waiting for more! :)

Author's Response: It's fine. I was exactly like that writing it, with a smug little smile on my face like HAHAHA! FEEL BAAADDD! So yeah, it made me happy to write. I plan on updating soon, writing the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackIsAwesomeRemember: Of rude boys, best friends and sceptics

16th October 2011:
Hey :)
So it sounds really interesting :) I like so far.
I wonder why they hate her so much?? Are we going to find out what happened to her?

Well, tata for now :)

Author's Response: haha, maybe we will find out. but then again maybe we wont :P
but im leaning towards the maybe we will!


 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackIsAwesomeStronger: Broom Cupboards

11th October 2011:
You're story is amazing so far, really good :)
It's kinda cliched, but its a really good version of it :P

I couldn't help but crack up when they kissed, and Calla's reaction. My mom was looking at me as if I'd gone mental or something, oh wells.

Well, anyways,
UPDATE soon :) Can't wait for more!

-Sannie

Author's Response: Thank you! And I guess I'm starting to notice the cliche aspect and I'll try to work on it. I'm glad you laughed; at least someone thinks I'm funny, haha :)
~cb


 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackIsAwesomeActions Have Consequences: My Brother's Acting Like I Thought He Would

17th August 2011:
HAHAHA :D
God, i was cracking up for the entire chapter...even tho Jack blowing up on James isnt supposed to be funny.
LOL, anyways, AWESOME CHAPTER :)
Yess, tension is always good ;D

Author's Response: Drama Drama Drama :P

I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter, it was an important one, so I'm happy that it worked out well.

Next chapter waiting to be validated.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackIsAwesomeSurprises: Surprises

13th August 2011:
So get ready for it: *SQUEAL*
So much fluffyness, and i LOVE fluff :) It was soo cute.
Loved it! Im gonna go add it to my favourites now :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlackIsAwesomeThe Time of Cupids: Ice Cubes and Early Morning Rendezvous

8th August 2011:
Awesome story so faar :) It's one of the stories that i look forward too :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlackIsAwesomeTwisted: It's My Life

3rd August 2011:
Awesome chapter! Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully you think the same about the other chapters!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackIsAwesomeThe Only Exception: Chapter 13

13th July 2011:
I love your story! :) It's great, and FINALLY, something happened :D
LOL, UPDATE!! :)

-BlackIsAwesome :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackIsAwesomeGot My Baby Back: The Wedding

7th July 2011:
It was a really good story overall, I really liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlackIsAwesomeLive your life. : Dance as if no one is watching.

5th July 2011:
Cute, I liked it :) Really good job, keep up the good writing :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)
Thanks for thinking so!! I will ;)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by BlackIsAwesomeOnce Upon A Time: Once Upon a Time...

21st May 2011:
Thank god you gave it a happy ending,
I was ready to bawl my eyes out if they didn't! Well, not drastic but you get my point. Amazing story btw :)
No sequel?

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlackIsAwesomeEliza Prat: Being Different

15th May 2011:
Wow, this is really an amazing piece of work.
Your characterizations of Eliza and Albus are also really good.
Al seriously needs to take his head out of his a**, just saying :)
Love the story so far, UPDATE (:

Author's Response: Haha thank you sooo much! He'll take his head out eventually ; )

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackIsAwesomeActions Have Consequences: My Emotions are Reflected in the Storm

24th April 2011:
aw, thats so cute :)
last chapter, i was ready to find a way into the HP realm and go beat james up ;) good thing he redeemed himself!
awesome story btw!
Update!

Author's Response: I would have been right behind you on the way into the HP realm, if I didn't know what was coming in the next chapter :)

I'm glad you like the story. Definitely makes my day everytime a new review is posted.

Thankyou for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackIsAwesomeSecrets and Lies: Shades and Shadows

9th April 2011:
awesome story so faar :)
why?? cliffhanger.
whats the big 'secret' or watever it is that alyssa doesnt know about? i NEED to know!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login