Reading Reviews From Member: CocoaMocoa
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CocoaMocoaA Legacy Does Not Live Forever: Living Hell

12th April 2012:
:O so good so far! Please, do keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you thank you for reveiwing!
i had almost given up but your comments are keeping me at it!!! next chapter will be up ASAP!


 Report Review

Review #2, by CocoaMocoaNothing Is As It Seems: He's my what?!

8th April 2012:
I really liked it! :) please make more chapters! :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) Chapter two is in validation now :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by CocoaMocoaI'm use to it: First day living as an LeStrange

8th April 2012:
That was a great chapter! I loved it! Great job, and Mad sounds so eager to do everything right! I kinda feel bad for the house elves, and I kinds don't. Oh well, anyways, I still think she should go back to the Malfoys, but its your story!

Author's Response: Thank you x
I think she should go back to the Malfoys but in a way I need her with the LeStranges for future chapters ... I'm working on balancing it out now x
Thank you again, Mad will always be trying to do everything right and have the correct answers just like what we know of Hermione (year one) x


 Report Review

Review #4, by CocoaMocoaFive New Friends: Something Is Discovered

7th April 2012:
Good job, I liked it! :)

Author's Response: Awe, thank-you :)

I haven't written in a really long time, but I am trying to get back into it because I really enjoyed it before. So I will hopefully have a chapter to add to this story soon :)

Thanks for reading :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by CocoaMocoaCORRUPTED...: Seduction

7th April 2012:
Oh my God. that was brutal, disturbing, nasty. But that was one of the most amazing, detailed, well written stories ive ever had the pleasure of reading! Bravo bravo well done!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CocoaMocoaWho would have thought?: Ron comes to town!

6th April 2012:
Oh crape that one was really short. oh and the whole mom ill be back thing Yah, just ignore that! Ok and I spealt a couples of things wrong so ignore that to! Ok next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CocoaMocoaI'm use to it: My new Protegee, I mean daughter

1st April 2012:
I think she should go back to the Malfoys. I'm positively certain of my thought of her going back to the Malfoys! Ok anyways great job!

Author's Response: Thank you x
Most people want that too, so I will get her back to the Malfoys but might not straight away x


 Report Review

Review #8, by CocoaMocoaBroken: First Times and New Beginnings

1st April 2012:
Aww... the story is ending... oh well I have enjoyed reading this story thoroughly! I cant wait to read the final chapter! :)

Author's Response: thank you for reading! i'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CocoaMocoaI'm use to it: Kidnapped and Abused

25th March 2012:
I hope she stays with the malfoys and has bellatrix as an aunt. I hope you write more. It has a good plot, and is scorpious Draco? Ok bye! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing.
I'll keep that opinion in mind x
Yes I was sjppose to write Dracos name but got confused and wrote scorpius :P I've exited now though x
I'll try updating soon x


 Report Review

Review #10, by CocoaMocoaTorn to Tiny Pieces: Ripped Apart

25th March 2012:
Wow... that was really good! Please keep writing, your an amazing writer, and its all so organized and thought out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CocoaMocoaQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Four Jealous Girls, Hormonal Boys and a Glass of Cherryade

21st March 2012:
Lol, Ginny is such a bitch. I really hope something bad happens to her! Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Maybe it will maybe it won't. Who knows :) I'm always writing, the next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by CocoaMocoaWho would have thought?: Our first kiss went a little like this

8th March 2012:
lol, Im writing myself a review! Please review!

Author's Response: Ugh, its taking so long to validate! You don't know how bad I want to start chapter 3!! Ok thanks for staying patient with me and I will try updating as fast as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CocoaMocoaUnexpected: The Heads dorm

8th March 2012:
Its OK. Not that great. GET TO THE KISSING! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by CocoaMocoa3 words, I.love.you: Way over our heads

10th February 2012:
Hi hi, yes I'm writing a review on my own story. I know short, but I had a test coming up and had to work on it in a rush! Thanks for all the views! I appreciate it! Oh and please leave a review! Thanks!

Author's Response: Ill leave notes later on, but right now I'm using my kindle and cant use the computer because its broken.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CocoaMocoa11 children: Library Truth or Dare

9th February 2012:
O.K. hes better, good job, but When they're talking can you put the lines in a seperate paragraph so that its easier to tell that their talking? Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks :). Ya I noticed that a couple days ago. The next chapter is going to be like that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CocoaMocoa11 children: Getting to know you

9th February 2012:
Nice nice nice, but why is Malfoy such a git?

 Report Review

Review #17, by CocoaMocoa11 children: Crashing the feast

9th February 2012:
Lol I like it, but is Draco going to be less of an arse in the next chapters, I'm a fan of his.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CocoaMocoaTheir Final Year: A Flood Of Feelings

8th February 2012:
Aww. Such a good end of the chapter! Amazing story, I absolutely adore it! Please keep making chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CocoaMocoaTheir Final Year: Adjusting

8th February 2012:
Nice story, a wonderful start, bravo bravo, I love the Colors and decorations you added in the head common room. If sounds devine.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CocoaMocoa3 words, I.love.you: Just friends...I think.

8th February 2012:
Hey sorry how long its taking to update, but I'm working on it!

Author's Response: Alright just posted chapter 2 should be up in an hour.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CocoaMocoaPsychopath: Chapter One

29th January 2012:
Good story, I loved it.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by CocoaMocoaSoaps of Hogwarts (a Hogwarts School Love story): Luna, In Slytherin?

29th January 2012:
Cool I like the last chapter! But why is Luna in slytherin???

Author's Response: Because of...reasons you will find out about soon! haha I'll just say she changes... :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by CocoaMocoaTwo Games, One Aim: House Unity

28th January 2012:
Lol loved it, please keep making more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, definitely will! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by CocoaMocoaTwo Games, One Aim: The Dare

28th January 2012:
Nice job, it has a good plotline and its entertaining.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and took the time to review. I just hope the rest of it lives up to all you guys' hopes. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by CocoaMocoaSaved By A Slytherin: ... And Some More Dancing

26th January 2012:
"Cabbages" I laughed my ass off at that part! I love this story, it keeps on getting better and better! Please keep writing or ill die!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is waiting to be validated:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>