Reading Reviews From Member: IAmGeorge
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IAmGeorgePoison Lips: The Black Haired Heroine

23rd March 2012:
Yay for upload-ation! I've missed this story, but hadn't forgotten it. Another great chapter, I like how she's really confused as to what she wants. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IAmGeorgeThe dreamland of angels: Act 12 - Adagio

5th February 2012:
Ooooh I love this story!

It's so good! I love the whole ballet side of it and the fact that you wouldn't need to be a huge HP fan to read it but it's cannon nonetheless! I'm really enjoying it so keep up with the uploads! *I know it gets annoying when people say that but I can't help it *

Keep up the good *scratch that* great work!

Author's Response: Hi! Im really glad that you do! I'll try to keep the writing good chapters and keep things interesting :)
I started this story when i thought about writing a character that didn't really agree or like magic at all, despite being a witch. I think it's this characteristic of Anya's personality, more than anything else, that makes this tory look like its not as magical as Hp fanfics usually are. I like writing like that, its different from my other fics. And her not agreeing with magic is goingt o be the source of a lot of conflict between her and Sirius later on.
I can't wait to write about Anya at Hogwarts though. Its goignt o be fun making her so uncomfortable!
Thank you so much for the review, and i hope'll be able to keep up with the expectations :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by IAmGeorgeLegend: Chapter One

16th October 2011:
This story is so well written! It really shows that you have taken the time to look t particular aspects of how you see the Founders Era.

Plus, your A/N made me smile :) Not many writers hope I have a good week! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IAmGeorgeThe Waitress: The Truth Revealed

15th October 2011:
AHHH! Still really love this story! Keep uploading your brilliant at writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is actually in the queue right now, so I'd look for it to come out today or tomorrow, most likely :)

academica


 Report Review

Review #5, by IAmGeorgeThe Waitress: The Photograph

21st September 2011:
Now this is just getting weird since Lucy is my mam's name. Haha it's humorous in a way ^_^ Another great chapter! Keep 'em coming :D

Author's Response: Hey! I'm so glad you're still liking them. More are on the way :)

Thanks for your review!

academica


 Report Review

Review #6, by IAmGeorgePoison Lips: Gryffindors, Ravenclaws, Hufflepuffs, and a Slytherin

16th September 2011:
Great chapter and glad to see you upload again :D Loved it :D

Author's Response: I am so thrilled to hear that you loved it! Thanks a ton for the reviews!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IAmGeorgeThe Waitress: The Devil's in the Details

3rd September 2011:
Loved it once again! Keep up with the uploading :D

Author's Response: Hi again! So glad you're still loving it :) The next chapter will be put into the queue shortly!

Thanks for another kind review :)

academica


 Report Review

Review #8, by IAmGeorgeThe Waitress: Taking in a Stray

22nd August 2011:
I really like this story! Not just for Rachael's AMAZING name (which happens to be moi's and for some reason I love reading stories where I'm the main character ^_^) but for the fact that I've never read a story about Sirius' escape from Azkaban and what happens to him before he goes to Hogwarts to find Harry and it's really good so far. Also you slightly freaked me out with the coincidence that my best friend's name is Stephen and my name's Rachael xD Loving this story, you've really good descriptions which I LOVE because I love when people go the extra mile and actually describe stuff for once! Keep up the good work and can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Hey there!

Dude, that's so creepy! Haha :) I swear I pulled the names out of thin air, no coincidence intended, but kind of cool that you happened to read it.

I did think this would be an interesting time in Sirius's life to write about, seeing as we only get Harry's perspective on it in the books. I'm also glad you liked the descriptions; I love imagery as well and I've been working to try to incorporate more of it into my work.

Thanks so much for your sweet review! :) I'll definitely be updating soon, so keep an eye out!

academica


 Report Review

Review #9, by IAmGeorgeThe Story Of Yvaine Potter: Prologue:

27th June 2011:
Woah! I could've sworn there were more words when you texted this to me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IAmGeorgeIron Chef Hogwarts!: This is... Iron Chef Hogwarts!

30th March 2011:
Loved it

 Report Review

Review #11, by IAmGeorgeTempting Fate: Chapter Four: Of Growing Up

30th March 2011:
I LOVE THIS! Great chapter was ROFL for loads of bits in it. He punched a stone wall xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by IAmGeorgeTempting Fate: Chapter Three: Of Age Differences and Mixed Feelings

30th March 2011:
Awww they're so cute! Love this story

 Report Review

Review #13, by IAmGeorgeAlong Came Sirius: Epilogue: Crash

28th March 2011:
Oh. My. God. Completely speechless here :O

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login