Reading Reviews From Member: ACx
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ACxCapture the Lily: Friends and Introductions

6th January 2012:
Amazing!
MORE MORE MORE! Get writing- I really need to know what happens next!
10/10 xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked this first chapter :) and more will be coming soon hopefully!

Elphias_xmas_socks xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by ACxBigger on the Inside: Silence in the Library

29th October 2011:
This is really good! I love HP and Doctor Who but generally dont read crossovers, but you've already got me wanting to read more. More please!

Author's Response: I don't normally read crossovers either (or write them, for that matter) and I'm flattered this story is changing your mind a bit :P Next update shouldn't be too far away, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: Trust Me

28th September 2011:
I love this chapter! You've written James viewpoint really well and its nice to see how he feels about Lily. I really want there to be some more nice moments for them - were Lily isnt tryingg to murder James. I think the day in the flower shop will be a disaster- maybe James will break something?

I dont really mind what happens- I just want more!

Update soon!

Author's Response: hahaha maybe james will break something. Well, you'll get to see some murder urges and some tender moments in the next chapter :) Glad you liked James's POV! More soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ACxDarkest Night: Mudblood and Ferret

17th August 2011:
I really like this story! I love the way you've made Hermione and Draco have an almost love/hate relationship from the beginning and I cant wait to find out what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm happy to hear that! hope you keep reading :)
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #5, by ACxThe Space Between: The Space Between

4th August 2011:
I really liked this! It's really sweet and shows a whole new side to Harry and Hermione's relationship! Well Done! I'm adding this to my favourites right now!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you! I'm honored you would add my little story to your favorites :D Thank you for the great review, and I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ACxUntil I Draw My Last Breath: My Last Breath

13th July 2011:
This was sooo good, it actually made me cry! I've always wondered what would have happened the night James and Lily were killed and I think this is a really sweet story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much, thank you!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #7, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: Mystery Man

6th July 2011:
Loved the chapter! I wonder if anything will happen between Amos and Lily...?
As for what James put in Lily's drink ii'm thinking love potion or veritaserum? or maybe he just faked it so that Lily would do something silly?
More soon please :D

Author's Response: haha well you'll just have to wait and see what it is :P But I'll just say its very entertaining. I'll have more up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: Audacity

23rd June 2011:
OMG! I can't believe James is dating Celia! And it seems that everytime Alex is in a chapter I start to hate him more... :)
Loving the story and can't wait for chapter 15...

Author's Response: haha yeah Alex is a huge butthead :) But I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: New You

18th May 2011:
Loved the chapter! And the poem was really good! Did Lily's wish come true? More as soon as you can please! :) x

Author's Response: hmmm you'll have to wait and see if it came true :P I'll have more up soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: Stupid, Useless Self-Control

26th April 2011:
Loved the chapter! Alex is such a poo! :P

More soonish please! x

Author's Response: hahaha I'm glad you agree :) I'll have more soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: Reaction (or Lack Thereof)

16th April 2011:
I really liked this chapter! It was really funny and managed to keep moving at the same time! Looking forward to reading some more!

update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it:) I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: Second Chance

11th April 2011:
Thanks for the advice! I did write something, Its called Saving James if you want to take a look!

Loved the chapter, I think its nice Lily's forgiven Snape! And I loved the end of the chapter, I've always wondered what the scene was like when Sirius left home!

Please more soon!

Author's Response: oooh! hurray! You wrote something! I'll definitely have to check that out :) And yeah, I've been dying to try writing Sirius's running away for a while. Thanks so much for reviewing! I'll have more up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ACxDelicate: Parents Dispute

7th April 2011:
I'm really enjoying the story! i can't wait to read more! next chapter here i come...!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: Dear Universe, You Win

3rd April 2011:
Hi! Loving the story, though got a tad confused with the whole 221B Baker Street thing! I'v loved your stories so much that you've inspired me to write my own, however i'm a bit confused on how to put in authors notes- any advice?

10/10! Keep up the amazing story!

Author's Response: haha I think the Baker street thing is just left over from the Sherlock Holmes April Fools joke... it's supposed to be Hogwarts haha so hopefully that'll change back soon :) And I'm so glad I've inspired you!! That makes me so incredibly happy! *does a happy dance*

And author's notes usually can go in at the beginning or the end (I usually do the end)... like when you're submitting the chapter, I just type up a little message to my readers, any comments I, myself have on the chapter or what the readers can look forward to in the next chapter. And of course, I always thank my readers because without them, this story wouldn't be what it is :)

I hope that helped you? Good luck with your writing and let me know if you post something, I'd love to read it :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by ACxIf Wishes Were Fishes: Gutless Wonder

26th March 2011:
Oh poor Lily! And as for Alex, that was just plain creul! 10/10 Can't wait or more!

Author's Response: yeah poor Lily :( She really didn't deserve that, but alex is a butt. More coming soon :) thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login