Reading Reviews From Member: frini19
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #26, by frini19Typical Clueless Guy: Disturbing Assumptions

5th February 2012:
Haha great chapter :)
Hugo is so adorable when he's jealous. Anf Vanessa is just so oblivious! It's a bit frustrating actually.
But either say it's amazing!

Author's Response: ah, thank you :)

hugo is quite cute when he's jealous - though he likes to cover it up with a lot of swearing and angry hand gestures :P thanks,


ellie :D xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by frini19Typical Clueless Guy: The Family

5th February 2012:
LOVE the story! It's amazing and Hugo is wonderful. I live Vanessa too she's so wonderfully oblivious. And the family is hilarious! I do hope there's a bit more Lily/Lysander though, it'll be interesting to see how that works out. 10/10!

Author's Response: aww, thank you :D im glad you like them all, and i can assure you that vanessa's 'wonderfully oblivious' is going to change into 'WHAT WHY IS SHE SO STUPID GAHH.' pretty soon :p

thank you, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by frini19For The First Time: The End

3rd February 2012:
That was so good! I love this story and wish you were writing a sequel. But I understand where you're coming from about it and will just take what you gave me, which was this lovely story that was just cliche enough :)

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! And I appriciate you understanding why I don't want to write a sequel, I feel as if I've exhausted these characters and their lives enough with my 29 chapter long bipolar plot line!

But, I have uploaded a missing moments fic called Extra Time about these guys, just because I found that I hadn't QUITE gotten them all out of my system! (and I also read back on this fic and realised there were a few explanations I left out, and I felt the desperate need to explain them!)

thanks for the lovely review, it's really appriciated :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by frini19For The First Time: The Ball

30th January 2012:
Only one chapter! No! I don't want it to end! It's so. amazing!! I love Lise and James so much. And olease fix Freddy and Naomi!! Siriusly though this is an amazing story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) It is ending! :'( But I will be back, with different stuff.. and there may be a special surpise for you all concerning this story next chapter... hehe. And we shall see, but I've left Fred and Naomi a bit to your imagination and hopes yourselves, rather than finish their story for you all. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by frini19The Abundance of Potters: Midnight Chats, Hairbrushes and Absolute Genius'

28th January 2012:
You changed the plot? Man I'm excited!!
OMR Scorpius is so cute. The whole Rose scene was adorable. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad! When the whole change of plot happens, I'll reveal what the original was supposed to be! Hope you don't like it as much as the new one!
Haha thank you! i was quite proud of it :D I'll try!!


 Report Review

Review #31, by frini19For The First Time: The Day After

26th January 2012:
LOVE IT! Can't wait for Lise and James to talk. And the Fred/Naomi stuff was awesome :) I really want them to be together. And I LOVE Naomi and Lise's friendship. So awesome :D

Author's Response: There were TWO awesome's in there, so I'm taking that as a good thing! hehe (don't laugh... I'm British!) and yeah, Naomi and Lise are brill, I based their friendship around my group of friends (but they are much less vulgar and more ladylike than we are) but yeah... the closeness was mainly what I took from my life :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by frini19And All That Jazz: Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

22nd January 2012:
I liked the chapter but I only wish there was more James! Please update asap!! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I wish there was more James, too! I will try to update soon. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by frini19(shenanigans): (al) I'm so selfless.

17th January 2012:
Al is so crazy. It's hilarious :)

Author's Response: I know. He's quite insane. Glad you're finding it hilarious :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by frini19Three Times The Charm: Haven't We Heard Enough About Chocolate?

16th January 2012:
Bahaha that was hilarious! I loved Emily freaking out when Al talked to the other Emily. It was hilarious. :) and definitely something I would do. Love thr story :)

Author's Response: yay! thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by frini19Three Times The Charm: Which Freakin' Emily?

15th January 2012:
Ahh so good!! I love it! Emily is hilarious. And she's a Puff! I myself am a Puff and am glad that you made her one too :)

Author's Response: you're talking to a fellow puffer here too :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by frini19Seducing Teddy R. Lupin: Secrets

12th January 2012:
OH MY GOD YOU AREN'T DEAD! YOU ACTUALLY ARE ALIVE AND ABLE TO WRITE AN AMAZING CHAPTER! I MISSED YOU! PLEASE UPLOAD ASAP

Author's Response: STILL ALIVE! Just in University now! ;) Ahaha, busy, busy bee. I will update once the next chapter is done! In the meantime, you should read my other story Hopeless *shameless plug in*

 Report Review

Review #37, by frini19And All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

10th January 2012:
HFJKXVDEJDVD OH MY GOD. HE SAID HE'S IN LOVE WITH HER. BFDKDDKDBD CALM FANGIRL HEART.
Overall a very good chapter. So much cuteness between James and Aria. And Alex is sketch! No wknder James hates him. I half expected James to run off and kill him.
please upload ASAP!! :)

Author's Response: AFKLDJAHG. HE SAID IT. So much cuteness, indeed. And sketchy Alex. Yuck. James couldn't run off and kill him because he needed to comfort her. But there won't be anything stopping him later :p I'll update soon, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by frini19Scratch your name upon my lips: XXI.

9th January 2012:
...wow. this chapter hit tok close for comfort for me, especially the end, but it was amazing. Keep writing please it's amazing.

 Report Review

Review #39, by frini19Scratch your name upon my lips: XII.

8th January 2012:
...she's going a little insane. Just a little.

 Report Review

Review #40, by frini19Scratch your name upon my lips: XI.

8th January 2012:
Hudbfhbdcjdvdj a few chapters ago I said I hated you. I lied. I love you.

 Report Review

Review #41, by frini19Scratch your name upon my lips: IX.

8th January 2012:
...I hate you. But I can't. But Em and Al... :(

 Report Review

Review #42, by frini19Scratch your name upon my lips: VIII.

8th January 2012:
This story is so good. It kind of reminds me of the song shattered by trading yesterday. Keep on writing wonderfully :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by frini19Scratch your name upon my lips: VII.

8th January 2012:
This story is so addicting. I can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #44, by frini19Scratch your name upon my lips: II.

8th January 2012:
I really like this story! It's different than the rest, a bit more...idk edgy? If that makes any sense. It's really good. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by frini19For The First Time: Guess Who's Back?

7th January 2012:
Ahh I love this chapter!! So good!! Robert's back, he's so cute but he has nothing on James. James is amazing. She's so in love witb him.

Author's Response: Oh, yay! So glad to have an official James/Lise shipper along with me! Yes, Robert is a complete sweetheart and deserves to have a wonderful life with somebody, but he's not the one that makes Lise's heart flutter, whether she wants it to or not! James is an idiot, an exceptional one actually, but yes, he is perfection :) Glad to see you're enjoying the story, keep on reading please! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by frini19The Abundance of Potters: Psychopathic Killers, Iris' and Heartbeats

5th January 2012:
Yay a nee chapter!! Scorp came around I knew he would. Cannot wait to see what the plan is. Still totally torn between Al and James. But James is adorable.
OH MY GOD I'M MENTIONED IN THE AUTHOR'S NOTE DJDVDJD I FREAKED. THANK YOU
Siriusly though love the story (and you for writing it!!)

Author's Response: Thank you again for the awesome reviews! You'll be pleased to know, I have the next two chapters written out already, so they should be updated quite quickly. Ish.
Haha! So glad you liked it! Thought you would! Just wanted to show that I do appreciate all the reviews and I love them.
So thank YOU for keeping me going!


 Report Review

Review #47, by frini19The Abundance of Potters: Preface

2nd January 2012:
Hi I had to find a chapter I haven't commented on to reply to your comment on my comment. I'm glad you've figured it out. I cannot wait to rrad the rest of the atory and try ti decide who I like. Sequels are always good!! I love it so much. :3

Author's Response: Haha, I love you and your reviews! You're so awesome :)

Yey! I'm pretty pleased too. I'm having a BIG think about this story right now, and am thinking about putting the main story line into the sequel...

Like my thinking? Eh, eh?

Anyway, thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you like it!
Keep reading and reviewing (when I am able to update of course!)


 Report Review

Review #48, by frini19The Abundance of Potters: Dresses, Potions Whizzes and Surprising Kisses

31st December 2011:
Just reread the story, trying to figure out who I want her to be with. And i still have no idea. It's like you said, they both have their good traits. Al is super sweet and hd clearly feels something for her or he wouldn't have gotten all pissed at her. But then there's James who has liked her for years which is just so adorable. And her amd James would have a stable, normal relationship which is always good. However her and Al would have a totally abnormal, totally them relationship. Its conflicting. I jope you figure it out because I have no clue. And it kinda seems like Al just went out with Sarah because he couldn't go out with her because James liked her and that wouldn't be like Al to take something that someone else wanted. Ugh. Sorry for the major analysis. Jyst tryung to. figure out who I like.
and i still have no idea.

Author's Response: Haha :D
No, I love these sorts of reviews! They're awesome!
I totally agree- I'm really conflicted atm... You've really got both James and Al, which is great! I'm really torn, but I had a look at my plan, and I've decided who now...
Once I've finished this story (which will have LOTS more chapter, don't worry!) I think I might write a sequel and have a big twist!

Yey!

Thank you for the lovely and very interesting review! Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #49, by frini19The Abundance of Potters: Mornings, Fights and Movie-like Scenes

30th December 2011:
I am annoyed. I don't know who I want her to be with now *conflicting emotions*

Author's Response: Haha! When I started writing this story, I knew exactly who she was going to end up with. But now I'm like:
Al's so cute
But James is so cute AND sweet
But Al, is like, her best friend and knows her so well!
But James is an awesome guy too!
And I don't know what to do! I'll figure it out ;) But do tell me your personal faves!
Thank you for the review! It's awesome :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by frini19The Abundance of Potters: Birthday songs, First Kisses and Revealing Secrets,

30th December 2011:
Well that was depressing. I can't believe Scorpius. Ugh. And Al with Sarah. Ew.

Author's Response: Haha :D I know! Keep reading, you'll be able to forgive me :D
Thanks for the review! Means a lot!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>