Reading Reviews From Member: frini19
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by frini19Finding Faith: Tipping Point

24th September 2012:
OH MY GOD. YOY DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE AMOUNT OF SWEAR WORDS I WANT TO SAY RIGHT NOE. HOW COULD YIU DO THAT? UGH FRUSTRATIONS. UPDATE WHEN HOU CAN PLEASE.

Author's Response: I know! I am so awful! I'm the worst person in the world right now! I was SO nervous when I put this one in queue. I was just like "Oh my God, in all my reviews, people just rave about how cute they think Val and James are and what a great couple they'd be... and I'm about to crush all their hopes and dreams. Dear Lord, they are all going to hate me."

Seriously. Those were my thoughts. But it is SO necessary. I cannot even stress how important this chapter was. IT WAS NECESSARY BUT I'M STILL JUST SO SORRY.

It may take awhile for the update - Chapter 22 is currently in progress, but I know that at least one, and maybe two, of my other stories are going to be updated first. So we'll see.

I AM SO SORRY, PLEASE CONTINUE TO LOVE ME.

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #2, by frini19Finding Faith: Flight

24th September 2012:
CAN I ACTIALLY JUST HUG JAMES? HE IS SO WONDERFUL. HIM AND VAL ARE SO CUTE.

Author's Response: I KNOW. HE IS JUST TOO ADORABLE. EVERYTIME I WRITE A SCENE WITH HIM IN IT, I JUST SMILE LIKE AN IDIOT BECAUSE HE IS JUST SUPER CUTE.

 Report Review

Review #3, by frini19Finding Faith: Turning Tables

24th September 2012:
I AM IN LOVE WITH JAMES. JUST SAYING.

Author's Response: :) I think we ALL love James. But you'll have to fight Val for him ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by frini19Finding Faith: On the Platform

24th September 2012:
Ah I love it! I came to look at it after you sent me a message on tumblr and I'm so glad I did! I really like Val/Faith and I can tell that I'm going to love James as well. I'm hooked! You characterization of Val is good, I really like how you developed her character early on (I should probably do that too...) but honestly, this is so good. Now excuse me but I must go read more!

Author's Response: You are the greatest person in the world. Just so you know. I adore you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by frini19Loony Faylinn Griffiths and her Pals: Messrs Potter, Malfoy, and Potter : Mannequins, sherry bottles, and blokes

20th August 2012:
Again, very good! I LOVED the Fay/James (Fames? Jay?) Scene. They're adorable! Not too sure how I feel about Kyle though...he seems a little sketch. So as of now, I'm pretty much a Fames shipper and not a Fyle/Kay one. That could change but probably not. James was really adorable when he was jealous!
I really wanna know how the dating thing goes. Please update quickly!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much! I really do love James/Fay together and the scene in this chapter is probably one of my favorites between them. There will be more of that in the next chapter hopefully. :)

And, I know. Kyle can seem a little sketchy right now, but I know that he doesn't mean to be. Right now, he is truly interested in Fay. But, who knows what will happen on this date right?

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It means so much to me and I'm glad I got some input. Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by frini19Loony Faylinn Griffiths and her Pals: Messrs Potter, Malfoy, and Potter : Gravy Train

20th August 2012:
Hello love! I must say that I greatly enjoyed this. It was funny and corky, which are two things that I really love.
I loved the whole Fred only eating orange vegetables. It was strange but really funny. Same with the gravy.
I really love the Scorose. They're so cute!
Also Lynnie is very funny and sarcastic, which makes for great narratives
Overall, very fabulous! Excited to see where you go with this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm thrilled that you like this story and I'm glad to get your input on this. It really means a lot to me that you've read my story. :)

I love Fred. He's probably my favorite character coming into this story. And, Scorose are probably going to have more moments later in the story.

Thank you again for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by frini19Enemies with Benefits : Too Close

26th June 2012:
YOU'RE BACK! AH YAY! I love all these stories so much, please continue them! And I LOVE 1D. I don't blame you for becoming obsessed with them and it almost makes me forgive you for not updating. Please update ASAP because O have missed your stories so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by frini19Breaking the Quidditch Code: Hurting Avery Flynn

5th May 2012:
That was so sad :( i hope they work it out.
Is it bad that I'm still hoping for some Meta/Bink action to happen? Idk why I love them so much but I do. But I don't like that you appear to be hinting Rose and Bink.
great story either way :)

Author's Response: It really is sad. Ah! I put my characters through so much. I really feel for them.

Haha, sorry about the Mink action. They're just not right together. They were perfect for a fling, but as Bink explained, they just didn't work. Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by frini19Breaking the Quidditch Code: Underground Tension (and Squiggles)

3rd May 2012:
AHH JAVERY!! Yay. I actually like Meta and Bink (Mink? Beta?). Idk why, I just always love the passionate couples. if they didn't have to keep it a secret it could work out!

Author's Response: Ohmygosh I like both of them! Which do you like better? Mink? Beta? I think I like Mink the best. I'm laughing so hard. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by frini19Breaking the Quidditch Code: Snowballs Bring Out the Honesty

3rd May 2012:
I KNEW IT! I KNEW THAT BINK AND META HAD A THING! I CALLED THAT FROM THE FIRST FEW CHAPTERS!! I don't know how I knew it, I just had a feeling.

Author's Response: CAPS LOCK LOOK AT THAT.
Haha, I'm glad you figured it out! You are one of the very few to catch onto that. Thank you so much for the review & I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by frini19Being Summer: The One That Changes Everything

23rd April 2012:
NO. NO. NO. :( I AM NEARLY IN TEARS RIGHT NOW AND I FEEL MY HEART BREAKING. THEY CAN'T BE OVER. NO :(
PLEASE UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: YES. YES. YES. PLEASE DON'T BE IN TEARS, THAT WOULD MAKE ME FEEL REALLY BAD. MAYBE THEY ARE OVER. MAYBE THEY GET OVER IT. WE'LL SEE.

thank youuu, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by frini19And All That Jazz: Perfection, Paradoxes, And All That Jazz

18th April 2012:
I love it! All thise people who don't are idiots because this is amazing! Annoyed that Aria won't tell him that she loves him, though I understand. Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much :D Hopefully you want be annoyed for too much longer ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by frini19If Wishes Were Fishes: The Messenger

13th April 2012:
Oh ny god if James and Lily don't get their shit togethet and be together I may kill them before Voldy does.

Author's Response: hahahaha oh god. They'll get it together, don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by frini19Being Summer: The One in James' Point of View

12th April 2012:
WHAT THE JDKRBFOSKFBF NO NO NO NO. WHY?! NO. YOU NEED TO UPDATE NOW.

Author's Response: the update will be very soon, dont worry. i wont leave this cliffhanger for too long.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by frini19Being Summer: The Fifteenth One

5th April 2012:
Okay. Summer and James are pissing me off. They don't want the other to kiss anyone but them, yet they don't want to be boyfriend and girlfriend. But since they aren't boyfriend and girlfriend, they can make out with whoever they want right? You know, technically. Either way, they're pissing me off for not realizing how in love they are. Meh.
In happier news, Freddie and Penny are adorable. Like actually adorable like I might puke they're so adorable. They just need to be together.
love the story please update ASAP!, :)

Author's Response: im sure james and summer are annoying a lot of people, sweetheart. they're just that kind of couple ~ the thing that is stopping them from being together the most is themselves. we shall see whether they are able to overcome their own stupidity.

there isnt really much fred/penny in the next few chapters, but they will be back soon ~ i promise :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by frini19Typical Clueless Guy: The Epilogue

29th March 2012:
SO CUTE SKFJSIFBALAJ LOVED THE STORY. PLEASE WRITE OTHERS :)

Author's Response: thank you so much :D i do have other stories :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by frini19The Abundance of Potters: Paparazzi, Triple Chocolate Ice-cream and Bus' Return

20th March 2012:
I'm so glad Al is back. Definitely leaning towards him and not James.

Author's Response: Glad you're glad that Al is back! Wahey! Well, we'll see... ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by frini19And All That Jazz: Flowers, Flaws, And All That Jazz

18th March 2012:
Why won't she just tell James she loves him? I get the whole Jett thing but they could...idk. Keep it a secret? That's always good. I just want them to be together since Aria FINALLY admitted that she has feelings for him. Please update soon or I will just be sitting by my computer waiting patiently (not really since I'm super impatient but anyway). It's amazing so far keep it up!

Author's Response: Well, there are really two reasons here. The first is obviously that she doesn't want Jett to know - she doesn't want to hurt him any more than she already has. Yeah, they could try to keep it a secret, but there's always that what if. What if somehow it got out? She doesn't want to risk hurting him. Also, she's insanely scared out of her mind, so there's that ;p I know you said you're impatient, but you'll just have to bear with me and keep waiting. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by frini19Typical Clueless Guy: The Hickeys

8th March 2012:
I'm going to kill Vanessa for thinking that Hugo isn't crazy about her. If he was jut playing her, I'm pretty sure his family would kill him.

Author's Response: i think a lot of people want to kill vanessa at this point. she is just a very kill-able person. which is lovely. and his family would do a lot more than kill him, trust me :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by frini19And All That Jazz: Patterns, Secrets, And All That Jazz

23rd February 2012:
ARE YOU F*G KIDDING ME? I HAVE SO MANY SWEAR WORDS TO EXPLAIN HOW PISSED I AM. WHY??? WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS?

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry! Don't hate me! It had to happen, it did! It's horrible, but it's called a plot device or something like that. Don't worry, things will eventually get better. I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by frini19Typical Clueless Guy: The Dancing

23rd February 2012:
WTF VANESSA. HE'S TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH YOU. YOU ARE SO CRAZY! UGH

Author's Response: bahaha. yes, she is a little stupid.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by frini19Typical Clueless Guy: The Revelation

16th February 2012:
SO CUTE! The beginning was amazingly adorable. Lorcan is annoying and needs to GTFO. Vanessa is enough of a cockblock for herself she doesn't need someone else to try and do that too. Please update ASAP!!

Author's Response: ahaha, thank you :) you're the first person to comment on the beginning actually - everyone else was too busy being OH WOW WHAT FINALLY for the ending :P

she doesnt need anyone else, youre right. thank you, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by frini19Déjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

9th February 2012:
FINALLY! A new chapter and he dumped Sarah! So happy!! Update soon! (UPDATE BREATHLESS TOO!!)

 Report Review

Review #24, by frini19Being Summer: The Tenth One Has Arrived

7th February 2012:
That was hilarious! I loved Fred's superman thing. Love the story! I hope your writer's block goes away because I want more!

Author's Response: thanky you! fred is such fun to write - anything that no one else would ever do, i can just write as fred. its fun :D

writer's block seems to be leaving slowly, because the next chapter is coming quite quickly. thank you!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by frini19Typical Clueless Guy: Scarring PDA's

5th February 2012:
I might actually shoot Vanessa because she's so dumb. Hugo just kisses her all the time and gets jealous when he thinks that she's dating his cousin.
He's totally not in love with her.
Vanessa is so dumb.

Author's Response: bahaha, i predicted that you were going to end up thinking something like that, didn't i?! to everyone else in the world it is completley plain and obvious, but not to her. ah-well.

thanks, ellie :D xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>