Reading Reviews From Member: sophie_elle_malfoy
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie_elle_malfoy'Daddy, how are babies made?': Chapter 1

2nd August 2013:
I LOVE IT! Especially since you used baby Dakota Fanning as Anne, which in I Am Sam, she played this overly curious kid, who asked so many questions. Great job! It's amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie_elle_malfoyJust Decide: Only Hope

10th July 2013:
I'M HORRIBLE. I just realised you updated 3 chapters since the last time I reviewed your story. SORRY!

Now the review... First of all, I wanna say that this story is amazing! I LOVE IT! I can't believe it's near the end. Second, this chapter... God, I've never loved Draco more than I love your version of Draco. Great job at that ;)

Will be waiting (not so) patiently for the next update :P Just kidding, I'll wait forever even if I have to ;)

Sophie

 Report Review

Review #3, by sophie_elle_malfoyLove Never Dies: I Don't Know Why You Say Goodbye, I Say Hello

10th February 2013:
You, my friend, are definitely a talented author. I'm obviously your number one fan ;) Brilliant story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sophie_elle_malfoyMummy? : Welcome to the Weasleys; no Slytherins allowed

10th February 2013:
I'm terribly sorry that I just reviewed now. With me finishing my own stories, and graduating from college in a few months, I've been very busy. So, here's the review for you :)

The last two chapters were simply AH-MAY-ZING. I really, really, loved it. You did a fabulous job. The only flaw was: you need post the next chapter sooner, girl ;) But, other than that, your story is great.

Till next chapter,
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #5, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: A Long Night

20th June 2012:
Oh, why can't Scorpius be mine? He's such a sweet guy. Can I have him? :P

I'm just joking. Of course I can't have a fictional character. Don't mind me. I'm being stupid.

Great chapter, again, as always.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: Boys Don't Cry

20th June 2012:
Why do I have a really strong feeling that Draco is like Lucius? I mean, he's so much like Lucius. I often to imagine Draco as a person like Scorpius.

Anyway, great chapter. I'm happy with all the conversation Rosie and Scorp have.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: Learning to Live Again

19th June 2012:
I love Mark and Jenny! They're like the nicest people around - not counting James and Al.

And Scorpius is jealous... Hm, what a good plan, James :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

19th June 2012:
Yeah, keep saying that to yourself, Rosie. You don't like that darn good-looking "Scottish git".

This chapter is pretty...detailed :P And I meant it as a compliment, btw, not a sarcastic comment.

Off to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: Parents Dispute

19th June 2012:
Well, I'm speechless. I don't know what to say. But, this is definitely the chapter I've been waiting (except if there would be more like this chapter).

I always thought Draco has changed after the War. I mean, that he's not really that prejudiced anymore. And I admit, I'm one of the biggest Dramione fans. But, as long as you wrote Scorp be together with Rosie, I don't mind.

I have a confession to make. The reason I first read you story because the way you write remind me of my best friend. You and my best friends have the style of writing that I really love to read.

Whoa, this must be my longest review. Gonna read the next chapter!
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #10, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: Letters From My Godmother

19th June 2012:
Ginny to save the day! Yeah, I kinda hope that to happen. Ginny's like one of my favourite character.

Ugh, Scorpius is really annoying! If I was Rose, I think I'd go mental.

Great chapter, again ;)
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #11, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: Going Home

19th June 2012:
God, I wish my cousins are more like the Weasleys/Potters. I have a lot cousins, too, but none of them are as cool as the Weasleys/Potters.

Not gonna say much. I'm too curious for what will happen in the next chapter.
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #12, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

19th June 2012:
For scale 0-100%, I think I feel 99,99% happy. You know why? Because they finally got to kiss but Rose asked Scorp to go. Nooo!

And Scorpius confessed his feelings to Rosie? Darn, that's like one of the best scene!

Gonna read the next chapter!
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: I'm Not You

19th June 2012:
I feel funny. One time I was laughing at this: "my
dad by a ghost that runs away from pregnant
people!" and then I felt sorry for Rose.

I sure do hope that Scorpius takes care of that kid.

Great chapter, btw!
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #14, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: Christmas Complications

19th June 2012:
Yep, I'm with you there, Rosie ;)
Hm, I wonder what would Harry and Ron feel. Maybe Harry would feel a bit accepting - seeing he's willing to have Scorpius in his house. But Ron... I don't think he is that willing.

Off to read the next chapter!
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #15, by sophie_elle_malfoyDelicate: Red Rose

19th June 2012:
I always think that Albus would end up in Slytherin and be best friends with Scorpius. I'm glad that you also think like that :P

Great chapter. I won't be saying anything else. Gonna read the next chapter!

Sophie

 Report Review

Review #16, by sophie_elle_malfoyMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

19th June 2012:
God, how I loved this story. The scene where both James and Vernon defended their fiancees... That's probably the best scene ever!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sophie_elle_malfoyLiving with a Muggle: First Night

17th May 2012:
Yep, I think that is definitely Blaise. But, I won't be speculating too much to find out that I was wrong.

Astoria... Hm, I always thought Draco married Astoria because of the blood issue. You see, I'm not really a big fan of Astoria. In my head, Astoria is pretty much as the leech Sean thought of Draco. Oh well, your story, your choice.

Will be reading the next chapter!
Sophie

Author's Response: Can't spoil much either, but your review definitely motivates me! Unfortunately nothing much was ever said about Astoria in the book, just that she married Draco. If I could find something about her in cannon, I'd love to, it certainly make characterising her much easier.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sophie_elle_malfoyLiving with a Muggle: Relatives

17th May 2012:
Whoa, how generous of Hermione to do that. I won't be doing the things she did if I was her.

And Draco...I guess that man who pushed him could be Blaise. I don't know, just guessing.

Anyway, won't be saying much. I'll keep on reading.

Author's Response: One thing I always thought about Hermione and the things she did is that she's a kind and generous person. She's not a fool, but sometimes her heart was too gentle to avoid someone, like Draco, of course, who would use this to his advantage.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sophie_elle_malfoyLiving with a Muggle: Choice

17th May 2012:
Your story is definitely something. I won't be saying much because I'm really curios to what will happen next.

Sophie

Author's Response: Something else? Hahaha :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sophie_elle_malfoyHarry's Reasons: Chapter 1

16th May 2012:
Snape cried. I always looking forward for it. Whenever Snape cried, I cried as well.

I loved your story.

Sophie

Author's Response: Thank you. I've received several comments like yours saying they cried when they read this. This is my best piece of writing yet :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sophie_elle_malfoyPassionate Kisses And Crashed Wedding Plans: Chapter 4: Confronting Evil

16th May 2012:
I hate you. That's really cruel you know. I don't want Draco to die. But, I love your story, though ;)

So, more chapter! Soon! Please! :P

Sophie.

Author's Response: Don't worry, he won't die, at least not yet.

I'll start writing the next chapter ASAP.
I just had my last exam for this semster at University, so I've been quite busy preparing for it. But now it's summer, and I won't be going back to school for the next two months, so I plan on uploading chapters more frequently.

xoxo
CedervangXD


 Report Review

Review #22, by sophie_elle_malfoyMummy? : Amidst It All

1st April 2012:
Castor seems like a perfect combination of Draco and Hermione. I wonder why no one ever realized he's the son of Draco and Hermione.

Anyway, I like your story and can't wait to read more.

Sophie ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Sophie! Castor I think has the best traits of D and H without being too similar to either one. I'll try to update- I've been concentrating a bit more on another story and neglecting poor Castor so he's in need of more words.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sophie_elle_malfoyBetter Than I Know Myself: Secrets And Lies

22nd January 2012:
This is one of my favorite Dramione. I can't wait for the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: it should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sophie_elle_malfoyTwo Games, One Aim: House Unity

21st January 2012:
Wow, this story is definitely something. I can't stop laughing when I read the last paragraph. Upset-beyond-words Ron... That's something I've been waiting ;)

By the way, I think you did great job and I'm waiting for the next chapter.

Sophie

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! I don't consider my story that amazing, but if you say so. And I can't tell you how glad I am that someone (aka you) commented on the last paragraph. I was quite proud of it (and even laughed while reading it several times). Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sophie_elle_malfoyEvacuate The Dance Floor: The Jive Aint't My Vibe

19th January 2012:
I like it and it's really funny. Especially the name Lea threw at Sirius; Mr. I'm-Merlin's-Gift-to-Women

I'm laughing like mad :P

Author's Response: :D I'm pleased your enjoying this little fic of mine! This is the first time I'm writing a humor fic so I hope I'm not doing too terribly! thanks for the review, I appreciate it! xoxoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>