Reading Reviews From Member: a1978babygirl
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a1978babygirlInconvenience: Inconvenience

16th March 2011:
awesome story i liked it but wow Voldermort at 16 and he was already really dark

 Report Review

Review #2, by a1978babygirlThe Fourth Floor: The Fourth Floor

16th March 2011:
i loved this story. It is a very awesome way of having Neville Longbottom tell his parent that what Bellatix Lestrange and Voldermort di to his parents with the Crusiatius Curse.VERY AWESOME !

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! It means a lot to me. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by a1978babygirlNeville Longbottom and the True Rumors: Prologue

15th March 2011:
oh a very great start i like it alot already cant wait for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by a1978babygirlGoodnight Luna: BellyButtonSnatcher

15th March 2011:
aw how cute i loved the story and so did my nieces and nephews thanks

Author's Response: hehe aw! :) Thanks for the lovely review! :) Definantly made me smile today!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by a1978babygirlWatching You: Watching You

15th March 2011:
great story. I loved it awesome way to put everyones thoughts into it.

Author's Response: I am again glad you liked it.

Stay tuned for lots more stuff to come, and check out my Author page to ask me any questions about my work.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #6, by a1978babygirlPadfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines: Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

15th March 2011:
OMG so funny i couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Yay, I know I wasn't expecting people to find it as funny as they did.

Thanks again for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #7, by a1978babygirlMy Soul-Mate: My Soul-Mate

15th March 2011:
awesome story. very different way of thinking though.

Author's Response: Hey thanks, I know I wanted a very different take on Harry and Hermione

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by a1978babygirlBirthday Wish: Birthday Wish

15th March 2011:
very nice but so sad. It is also an idea of why Professor McGonagall hardly smiles.

Author's Response: That's what I was going for, I am glad you like it.

Thanks again for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by a1978babygirlPadfoot&Prongs: Chapter 15: Harry's Fourteenth.

15th March 2011:
i love it very awesome and great to read about Harry being happy

Author's Response: Hey thanks, I've just edited the chapters and I'm waiting on them being validated.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by a1978babygirlGone: Gone

15th March 2011:
wow and i loed it great way of showing Dracos feeling if he actually has some lol

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks :) i always thought there was another side to draco...

 Report Review

Review #11, by a1978babygirlWaiting in the Wings: Waiting in the Wings

15th March 2011:
i liked how you started it with the quote and loved the story

Author's Response: aww, thanks, yeah, it's just a quote i like off the internet :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by a1978babygirlThe Other Lestrange: The Lestrange Sibling That Nearly Wasn't So Strange Like The Rest

15th March 2011:
woah what a lovely atory and to read about a Lastrange thats not on the dark side is awesome very great and beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by a1978babygirlItís Baby Time: Itís Baby Time

14th March 2011:
Awesome and funny Loved how Hermione said she ould do it reminded me of what i said with my daughter.lol

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review, I am really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by a1978babygirlLiving a Lie.: Epilogue

14th March 2011:
Great stroy i loved it and cant wait 4 the story of the 4th Potter baby

Author's Response: I am really glad you liked the story, the one-shot of the fourth Potter baby is up...it's called It's baby Time and can be found by clicking my author name.

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by a1978babygirlLiving a Lie.: Chapter 12: The Fight

14th March 2011:
WOAH what a shocker but i loved it

Author's Response: Glad you did. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by a1978babygirlLiving a Lie.: Chapter 8: Small Steps

14th March 2011:
uh oh whats going to happen

Author's Response: Keep reading lots more twists and turns are to come.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #17, by a1978babygirlLiving a Lie.: Chapter 7: Future on the Edge

14th March 2011:
awesome. it is awesome how you put muggle stuff in the story although very sad

Author's Response: Yeah I am gald you like it...it is very sad.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #18, by a1978babygirlLiving a Lie.: Chapter 6: The Aftermath

14th March 2011:
very awesome story so far and what a cliff hanger about the twins

Author's Response: Hey I'm glad you like...keep on reading to find out.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login