Reading Reviews From Member: lanniejo
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lanniejoNot Me: The One Where We Resolve Issues

30th December 2012:
Aww cute, small story. Anyways glad I came back and finished reviewing because I myself love getting reviews. :)

Author's Response: thanks! i appreciate it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lanniejoNot Me: The One Where We Talk

30th December 2012:
I feel like a terrible person because I never came back and reveiwed it. Yes I know I'm a crappy fan, but I tried. Anyways this story is still cute and I hope to read more of your stories in the future.

Author's Response: awww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lanniejoDon't You Remember: The Lonely

10th June 2012:
Okay so far, so good. Like your veiw on dating its pretty funny. I feel bad for Rose that her Dad died. :(

Author's Response: Why thank you! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lanniejoThis is it.: James

10th June 2012:
I wonder what was in the Great Hall. Well I expect to hear from you soon. Good job thuslly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lanniejoThis is it.: Haley

10th June 2012:
Like it, you ease into the story. So far so sweet. :) Looking forward to see some drama.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lanniejoWibbly: Piper

9th June 2012:
Okay so at first I was all: Another Cliched Love Of A Clumsy Girl, we've all heard one. But then when she caught the snitch with her hair...favoriting story as we speak. :) Love it, that girl's got spunk.

Author's Response: this review honestly made my day! thank you! When I started this my deepest fear was that it would be an utter cliche, but I agree, my main goal was to give Piper spunk :P

Thanks for the review and the next chapter is already in the queue so it should be up soon :)
~Ria


 Report Review

Review #7, by lanniejoSuddenly Forbidden: Five Years Later

9th June 2012:
Wow, this chapter was really awesome. Good job, sorry if you felt like I was beign a negative Nelly on the last review, I always hate pointing out mistakes authors make (I feel like such a hypocrite) Anyways, I liked this chapter, look forward to seeign more from you.

Author's Response: i really appreciate people who are willing to correct my writting :) thank you! :) your reviews gave me the motivation to update more often and hope that there are people out there who are reading what i write! dont be afraid to critique anything that i write :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lanniejoSuddenly Forbidden: On the First Train Ride to Hogwarts

9th June 2012:
Okay, so there were some grammer mistakes, but those can easily be fixed. The first bit is alittle...I don't want to say dull, but yeah its not the most adventurous. Please do not be offended by this, I do like your story, I just wanted to offer some consructive critism. But all aside that, it's a cute story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lanniejoNot Me: The One Where We Get Drunk

9th June 2012:
:( Poor Baby. Tom honorable, I like him so far. I'd like to see some serious pranking action though :) Lots of mischeif to be explored.

Author's Response: i have most of it planned out, i might add a pranking scene just for you, though :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by lanniejoNot Me: The One Where We Break Up

9th June 2012:
Well I like the character, bad-girl thing, I like my characters like that. Hope Dom is happy and hooks up with Tom. Not without a little drama of course. :)

Author's Response: of course, drama is key :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by lanniejoWhen Life Takes Over.: v.

17th February 2012:
I like your characterization so far, wonder were it goes...

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! You'll just have to wait and see... :P
~carellio


 Report Review

Review #12, by lanniejoInnocent: Chapter 3

10th February 2012:
Hm. So apperantly Sirius has a death wish? Lol, well it's...I guess you could say akward to act as if that

Author's Response: Yeah I Guess You Could Say He Does...The Conflicting Loyalties Make It Hard For Sirius...Thanks For The Reviews :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by lanniejoInnocent: Chapter 2

10th February 2012:
Ha-ha I love your story! I like how confident and brave she is. Hope her and Sirius end up together and happy. :) Im a sucker for happy endings...anyways love your story.

Author's Response: It Felt So Good To Be Able To Write A Confident Girl In One Of My Stories For Once...I Knew She'd Have To Be Confident & Brave With James As Her Brother...I Really Want There To Be A Happy Ending Too So I Suppose Its Lucky I'm The Author Haha :) Thanks For The Review x

 Report Review

Review #14, by lanniejoAbroad: Screaming, Screaming, and More Screaming

9th February 2012:
Now they know that Albus almost kissed her...wonder whats gonna happen between them.

Author's Response: Omigosh, you dont even know how much your reviews mean to me :) thank you so much! I appreciate them so much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lanniejoAbroad: Late Night Snacking, Puddles, and an Intense Game of Chubby Bunny

9th February 2012:
Ha-ha chubby bunny. Well good to know Xandra like nutella, cause now I know I'm not the only one. That stuff is crazy good...

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! Your reviews mean so much to me. I was getting kinda dissapointed cause of the...lets say...lack of...reviews :) but your reviews are keeping me going!! :D
-Alex


 Report Review

Review #16, by lanniejoAbroad: Wotters, Quidditch, and Fabulous Dancing

9th February 2012:
Glad Xandra made the team, can't wait to see her do crazy embarrisng stuff.

Author's Response: :D Dont worry, she does plenty to embarrass herself (and possibly others) later on :D Thanks for reviewing (I might not be able to respond to all reviews cause phone is being a stupido hehe)
-Alex


 Report Review

Review #17, by lanniejoAbroad: Hogwarts Hogwarts Hoggy-Warty Hogwarts

9th February 2012:
Bahahahaha, Lol. I like how crazy Xandra is. Also Albus's description is hot too. :)

Author's Response: HAHAHA,thanks, I especailly like Albus's desription too :)
-Alex


 Report Review

Review #18, by lanniejoAbroad: CAWW

9th February 2012:
Lol, I have a friend named Xandira, who is equally spontaneous. Anyways the first chap. Is a riot, can't wait to see your plot build. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lanniejoDéjà Vu: Visions, Full Names, and Silent Conversations

7th February 2012:
I adore the beggining of your story, brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lanniejoHappy Apathy: In which Ed is harshly critiqued.

22nd December 2011:
Hey I like your story, it's really creative! I think maybe you could spice up Ed's life a bit with drama, and romace with Albus, but it's cool. Anyways, I would love to have story graphics for my story: 'Devilish' I don't know how good the actual story is, but if your up for it then cool. Thanks! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have quite a few chapter written already with impending drama, but surely I will spice it up. I was wondering when it would be too soon to make things crazy for her, and now im convinced!
And I would love to! I'll take a look at your story. How do I go about sending you images?


 Report Review

Review #21, by lanniejoLove's Deja Vu Story: Love's Deja Vu Story

4th August 2011:
I rated your other story and I must say Bravo, I really liked this one. Can't wait to hear more!

Author's Response: thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lanniejoThe Truth and Dare Game: The First Little Problem

4th August 2011:
good writing, maybe a little less snogging, and I'm confused as too who's the main character...but over all kind of nice! :D

Author's Response: thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lanniejoRemembering the last.: Chapter One: The first time.

19th July 2011:
Very poetic writing.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login