Reading Reviews From Member: Constance Dorian
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Constance DorianThe Power of a Single Word: Suffering.

17th October 2011:
Amazingly written - you have a real talent for description! Despite you never mentioning characters names, I suspect the death eater to be Bellatrix...
:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Wow, that's made me happy!

I felt like trying a one-shot, and I LOVED writing it.

Bellatrix? I guess it's easy to draw comparisons, because they're were only two known female Death Eaters (her and Alecto Carrow). Maybe I did have her in mind, but I tried to avoid giving physical descriptions and that because I wanted to really focus on her being anonymous. Although I can see the link with Bellatrix.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Constance DorianCould This be Magic? A Tale of Christmas Cheer: Could This be Magic? A Tale of Christmas Cheer

13th August 2011:
That...was HILARIOUS! It brought out the fangirl in me! I was squealing and then crying with laughter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Constance DorianLet's Be Real: The Secrets and Lies.

17th June 2011:
AWESOME! I love it all the more because she just so happens to have my real name :D
anyways, this is a great story, write more please? ;)

Author's Response: I already have the fourth chapter writen! Just a matter of my computer letting me post them ._." ughh technology! Really? I adore your name then! And I'm trying to get my hands on a banner, but TDA is being a pain, so it might take awhile. Thank you for liking it :).

 Report Review

Review #4, by Constance DorianMonthly Problem (for lack of better words) : A Deadly Sirius Chapter (sorry that's kinda dumb)

6th May 2011:
Liking it so far, feeling so sorry for poor Rikki (and Remus actually, but can't place why)

When's the next chapter up?

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay to the comment, new to this site and such.. umm not sure, a lot coming during summer though (school gets in the way of the important stuff.:D)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Constance DorianUnfogging The Future: Chapter Thirteen.

21st April 2011:
When's the next chapter?
btw, LOVING the muscular arms bit ;)

Author's Response: the next chapter should be up tomorrow hopefully! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Constance DorianOh what a tangled web we weave...: Supermassive Black Hole (part 1)

11th April 2011:
J'adore this! its awesomely written!
Poor fred!!! :O
i'm glad mrs. weasley got to have a rant about it though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Constance DorianLast Minute: Friends and Sorting and Eyeings -- Oh wow!

11th April 2011:
I'm enjoying this loads, I really hope you write more!
Can't wait for the next chapter, and contender number four :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! This is actually my first time writing a story. So sorry if it's not as good as the others. Oh, definitely, I'm just thinking of other ideas for the story :)

hahah :D I hope you'll still read this story :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Constance DorianChanged: My Life is Over.

13th March 2011:
i wish there was another chapter, i want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Constance DorianWeasley is My King: Go Find Chipper!

13th March 2011:
i really love this, its funny :)
you should write more of these sort of stories, you're really good at it.
my favorite i've read so far

Author's Response: dahwe! I wish I would I have seen this when I still wrote fan fiction...
maybe I'll begin again! Get the trend started!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login