Reading Reviews From Member: Lady_Pixie
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady_PixieOther Side of the Mirror: Harry!?!

20th December 2005:
very good! im awaiting the next chap very very impatiently!!!--Arwen

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Try to be patient!! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady_PixieNarcissa Falling: The Butterfly Flawed

1st November 2005:
Oiy! Really!! How rude! Leaving off at such a moment! Please hurry with the next chap!!--Arwen

Author's Response: Sorry sorry sorry! It just semed an appropriate moment to bring the chapter to a close (evil laugh). Next chapter's about 3/4 done. Thanks for reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady_PixieMy Brother...Harry Potter?: More Than You Could Ever Know

30th October 2005:
I'm sorry too...really...I dont like being terrible to people I don't know. You just got me frustrated with those insults! I know my story isn't exactly original nor could I expect everybody to simply fall in love with my story but I did get a little bit hurt. You don't have to love my story if you don't, I promise I wont hate you. Truce?

Author's Response: Ah yes, you have every reason to be mean to me. And I'm sorry I hurt your feelings but you DO have some great argument skills...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady_PixieMy Brother...Harry Potter?: More Than You Could Ever Know

30th October 2005:
I'm sorry too...really...I dont like being terrible to people I don't know. You just got me frustrated with those insults! I know my story isn't exactly original nor could I expect everybody to simply fall in love with my story but I did get a little bit hurt. You don't have to love my story if you don't, I promise I wont hate you. Truce?

Author's Response: Truce ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady_PixieMy Brother...Harry Potter?: More Than You Could Ever Know

25th October 2005:
This sure is...different. Really its...uhm...ive read better. Im going to re-enact you..."Is this story supposed to be serious? Because I think this story is TOTALLY hilarous!! I'm going to a nut house beause of this story!" In my opinion your story isn't half bad...its ALL bad.

Author's Response: Well, thank you for your opinion...I personally don't like it much either...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady_PixieSimply Unexpected: Simply Unexpected

18th September 2005:
hey! that was short and good! very straight to the point...i love it!--Arwen

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady_PixieSimply Unexpected: Simply Unexpected

18th September 2005:
hey! that was short and good! very straight to the point...i love it!--Arwen

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady_PixieNarcissa Falling: The Butterfly Torn

18th September 2005:
OoOoOoOo! Please do hurry up with the next chapter! Im looking forward to see what Bella has to say to Narcissa! thank you-Lady Pixie

Author's Response: Hehe, I'll get it written as soon as possible, but I've got quite a lot of stuff going on at the moment I'm afraid. I'm so glad you're enjoying it though. Thank you for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady_PixieThe New Addition to the Family: You Never Hurt a Woman. Even If It's Your Sister.

5th September 2005:
Oh come on and hurry up with the next chap! Its bloody good! I'm anticipating it alot!!--Arwen

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady_PixieNarcissa Falling: The Butterfly Bitter

5th September 2005:
Can you please hurry up with the next bloody chap? I have becom so impatient!!

Author's Response: Heh, I've got the next two waiting to be validated! It just seems to be taking a while. Hold your horses! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady_PixieI Do.: Black and Blue.

1st September 2005:
oOoOoOoO very good! indeed! most authors of this fanfic sight make draco and hermione slaggy, you make them intresting!--Arwen

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lady_PixieNarcissa Falling: The Butterfly Bitter

1st September 2005:
Dear God! That is a bloody good story! Really it is! Keep it up! I had something like that, but I wont even post it! Yours is much better! Hurry up with the next chap!---Arwen

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it. But please, if you've got a Narcissa fic, post it! I've suddenly got really interested in the characters of the Black sisters, so I'd love to read yours. Writing as quickly as I can :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady_PixieWicked: As Long As You're Mine

31st August 2005:
very good work! indeed! wonderful! write another story like this--lady pixie

Author's Response: Thanks much! It was great to end my summer by getting a review! I have a prequel to this coming soon (I hope), but since school is starting up again I won't have as much time to work on stories. Never fear though! Someday! Someday it will be posted! lol. Thanx again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady_PixieOur Mother's Request: CHAPTER 12-sober, rides, and love

31st August 2005:
your horrible! i hate you! just kidding...let me explain...your horrible for leavinig a cliff hanger and i hate you because your story is very intrestening! Keep up the good work--Arwen*

Author's Response: you rox i rox

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady_Pixieblack and white, miones knight: chapter two-hermiones choice

22nd August 2005:
OoOoO!! very good!! indeed!! please let me know when you get the next chap up!--Arwen

Author's Response: THANOY UO THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady_PixieI Do.: Black and Blue.

19th August 2005:
very good indeed! i love it!!-Lady Pixie

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lady_PixieTell Me Where It Hurts: Chapter Three

19th August 2005:
Wow its great!--Lady Arwen

Author's Response: thanks lady arwen! much appreciated

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady_PixieChild of My Enemy: Chapter Three

9th August 2005:
OoOoOoOoO!! do hurry up with the next chap!! --Arwen

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady_PixieForever Yours: Chapter Eight

9th August 2005:
OoOoOoO!! Im addicted! Hurry up with the next chap!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lady_PixieMia Cadi Zabini: Fluffy Pink Bunny Rabbits

9th August 2005:
OOOO i love it! really its very good!!--Arwen*

Author's Response: Well Im realli happy that u like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lady_PixieIntoxicating Obsession: The Epilogue (rest of 33 'The Heirs')

5th August 2005:
oh i must say that it really was a wonderful story! i think JKR would even have to agree! are you goin to write anymore??? --Lady Pixie

Author's Response: Hey there!! thanks so much!!! yes i will write more and thanks again miss Lady_Pixie!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lady_PixieChild of My Enemy: Chapter Three

18th July 2005:
OH I LOVE IT! CAN YOU EMAIL ME THE REST? PLEASE! FAIR_E_GURL@YAHOO.COM! THANKS!--aRWEN

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lady_PixieInvisible: Inside my shell

18th July 2005:
I LOVE IT!! SERIOUSLY!! WHEN THE HELL ARE THE STAFF GONNA TAKE THE BREAK OFF? MAYBE YOU CAN EMAIL IT TO ME? FAIR_E_GURL@YAHOO.COM!! THANKS--Arwen

Author's Response: I just updated :) Hope you like it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lady_PixieOur Mother's Request: chapter six-let loose, have some fun

17th July 2005:
I have to say that was the best chap! please hurry up! thanx Arwen*

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lady_PixieWicked: As Long As You're Mine

15th July 2005:
oh i love it!! really im addicted!--Arwen*

Author's Response: thanksies!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>