Reading Reviews From Member: BellatrixisFred
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellatrixisFredAzkaban: Our Light.

17th December 2013:
I didn't realise this story was by you when I first started reading it...otherwise I would have known it was going to be heartbreaking. But god, this one was really, really goddamned sad. And not in the cry my eyes out way (like the art of surviving) it's sort of beyond tears really. It was completely depressing, jarringly sad, unsettling and brilliantly executed. It was amazing...and I never want to read it again. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellatrixisFredUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Three

16th December 2013:
Just for your future knowledge using two condoms does not increase protection, it decreases it. The friction between the plastics means there's nearly always going to be breakage. I don't know if you just wanted Flick to have thought she was being safe and but really was ensuring she got pregnant or you just didn't know. But seriously don't ever use two. Bad idea.

Author's Response: Hi there,

Thanks for pointing that out. It was two because they thought they were being extra safe. I've changed it now so thanks again!!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #3, by BellatrixisFredDelicate: An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

16th December 2013:
My heart stopped for just a second there...

 Report Review

Review #4, by BellatrixisFredDelicate: Prologue: The Test

15th December 2013:
I avoided this story at first because I'm not really a fan of next-gen fics (although ironically write one) and the idea of pregnancy didn't appeal to me. However, at a loss for a good fanfiction that wasn't draco/hermione or I hadn't read already I decided, fine I will read Delicate. It's ridiculously recommended, lets see if its worth it. So far you've drawn me in despite my reluctance and I'll continue reading, if only for Rose's exaggerated sense of the tragedy about to befall her family. 8/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BellatrixisFredOne Last Letter: One Last Letter

14th December 2013:
It's by no means a bad story and I really like the idea of Lily writing to Petunia. But, what if Petunia wrote another letter? One that Lily never got a chance to read. I expected this letter to be a semi-regretful letter on Petunia's part written after Lily's death and still think it would fit nicely with this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BellatrixisFredGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: Niceness, Mother Nature and a Noble Gentleman

13th December 2013:
Bloody hell I love this story.

Author's Response: And I love you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by BellatrixisFredGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: Oliver's Clothes, Hand-Holding and Fighting

13th December 2013:
*squeals* I forgot how much I love this story.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by BellatrixisFredFormatting Stories Tutorial: Formatting

13th December 2013:
Why didn't I read this earlier. I was going through my copy and paste deleting every line. Note to self: pay more attention to the little disclaimers.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BellatrixisFredThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Breakables, Revenge, Plans And Me

1st January 2013:
I'll admit, a lot of the time your plot confuses me. Lily sort of came out of nowhere into the story and there are other little inconsistencies which for other stories are enough to make me look for another. But I know I'm going to finish this story because it's hilarious. Nellie is great, she's just so funny. I'm enjoying the randomness and hilarity. Also the Regulus backstory is very original and that dynamic interests me. But I mostly reviewed to applaud you on the creation of Nellie (and Izzie, she's good too).

 Report Review

Review #10, by BellatrixisFredGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: Scary Sunday, Thinking and Almost Abandonment

15th January 2012:
Know how you feel, crushes are nothing but irritation, on a positive note however it's damn convenient for the chapter...

Author's Response: Haha, isn't it just! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by BellatrixisFredGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: Supposedly-Sexy Men, Genetics, and a Pawnshop

16th September 2011:
Glad to have my nagging acknowledged. Very good chapter and I look forward to the romance, not sure how Heather would ever manage romance so it should be interesting.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!! :D Yes, it should be quite the adventure for her :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by BellatrixisFredGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: The Project, Kinkiness, and Girl Problems

11th September 2011:
I kind of read this a while ago however I am hoping a review will cause the update to come faster? Well anyway you should know I don't usually wait for authors to post but as this is hilarious you're one of the few exceptions where I will continue to read and the great thing is - I like to review. How awesome am I?

Author's Response: Haha, you are very awesome indeed! I'm in the process of updating at this very moment :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by BellatrixisFredYou Are What You Read: How do you explain the unexplainable?

4th August 2011:
Purple is an awesome! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Not too girly? ;)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #14, by BellatrixisFredThe Fourth Act: ACT IV.

29th July 2011:
YAY! *smiles* as a suggestion you could write more...

Author's Response: No plans to expand, but thank you so much! :) --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #15, by BellatrixisFredMasquerade: ACT III.

29th July 2011:
their's a fourth act?!?!?! Is it about Lily and James because you handled it like a pro. Loved it. Okay I'm going to go read fourth act now YAY.

:)

10/10

Author's Response: It's about Remus/Sirius actually. :)
Thank you so much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it. And thanks for leaving a review. --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #16, by BellatrixisFredLily plus James Equals Love and Disaster!: Lily: The Broom of Death

29th July 2011:
I like it but your grammar is a little off. Sometimes you use the wrong version of a word and even though I know what you mean it for some reason annoys me. I'm easily annoyed. Anyway I do love James though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BellatrixisFredThe book that started it all...: The book that started it all....

29th July 2011:
this made me smile. :)

Author's Response: Oh yay! I love it when i make people smile! ;) thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #18, by BellatrixisFredSoulmate Potion: The Rules

27th July 2011:
I will forgive you for ignoring the Deathly Hallows ONLY because this is awesome. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by BellatrixisFredGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: Dry Spells, Copious Amounts of Drool, and the Square of Pegasus

25th July 2011:
LOL, thats all I can say. LOL

Author's Response: I'm going to take that as a big compliment and say thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BellatrixisFredGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: Vanishing Desks, a Free Period and a Rude Awakening

25th July 2011:
hahahahahaha. I really like this, I'm hooked on Heather but I just have one question -what does she look like? Like I get she's unfit, but is she fat or just unfit, and I didnt get a description of her in general.unless I just missed it. Anyway 7/10 and as 7 is a magically powerful number I reckon pretty soon you'll get a 10

Author's Response: Thank you :D No, you didn't miss it - she's sort of getting described as I go along, but I think most of it comes in the next chapter. Basically she's average height, not fat (sort of average, again), just very unfit, and ginger :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by BellatrixisFredA Different Game: The Way Things Really Are

24th July 2011:
And now I'm intensely curious.

 Report Review

Review #22, by BellatrixisFredFaults In Perfection: Pride and Pompousness

22nd July 2011:
lol I love it when Percy doesn't get what he wants. Although someone liking Marietta is a little beyond me - if we're talking about the same Marietta. I'm going to keep reading and see how it goes, so far its pretty good.

Author's Response: :) Thank you for the review! I hope you are liking it so far!

-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #23, by BellatrixisFredRemnants: Strangers at the Door

21st July 2011:
this is really interesting. Odd but interesting. I'm not really sure what I think of it at the moment but I'll keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BellatrixisFredThrowing Stones: Letters and Tillie

19th July 2011:
ahahahahahaha! I swear the authour's notes are as entertaining as the story! you would be an interesting person to get to know. I like the story but i want longer chapters!?! Demanding aren't i?

 Report Review

Review #25, by BellatrixisFredIt's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: The Basics by the Fire

19th July 2011:
yay! New chapter! Loved it btw ava is the best.curious to see what they do with the girlfriend...awks.
10/10

Author's Response: Yay new chapter! aha, it took sooo long to get validated! But it's up now. :)
Yes the girlfriend will be a tad awkward, but will Ava be good or...bad? ;)
Thanks muchly for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>