Reading Reviews From Member: DracoGal
  
581 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoGal19 years: Year 5: The going away party

15th April 2014:
Another intense chapter! I loved it! I'm glad the boys are okay; I don't know what I would've done if they weren't! Update soon(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

27th March 2014:
Jenna, you never disappoint! This was another great chapter! I loved it! Yeah, Hermione may freak out a little bit if George were to propose this instant considering she was freaking out about work at the beginning of the chapter. Oh Blaise. As you know from reading my stories, I love him and write him as a good guy and seeing him be a jerk was a little painful. But it works for your story haha. I can't wait to see what is next for our favorite couple and other characters. I personally can't wait for Fred and Angelina's wedding :) Update soon! -Britt

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

2nd March 2014:
Guess what? I loved it!!! Haha like usual. Yeah, I hope Mione doesn't start shutting people out. Like Fred said though, she'll figure everything out! It was so sad to see them leave Hogwarts but I can't wait to see what occurs in the next chapter of their lives. Update soon(: -Britt

Author's Response: Guess what? I love seeing your reviews! God I've been gone from writing far too long I hadn't even seen my reviews and this was lovely to come back to after all the stress I've been under recently! Too much work to do and never enough time to do it! Exactly! She's a smart girl, she'll work it out. I know- I can't believe that's it for them. No more Hogwarts *sigh*...Thanks for the lovely review as usual Britt! I truly feel that you are my neverending supply of support and encouragement and I genuinely believe that neither of my stories would have gone anywhere if it wasn't for you and all your kind feedback. Thanks a million, you are so amazing! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 25: Memories

13th February 2014:
Uh..well...you see...THAT WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! Hahaha :) The trip down memory lane was so adorable! It's so sad to see them leaving Hogwarts. I definitely cried when this happened in the 7th book because it meant I was leaving too. Hold the phone! Call the Daily Prophet!! Hermione Granger, rode a broom?!?!?! This is headline news! haha. Well, I think that's enough humor for one review. I loved loved loved this chapter! Can't wait to see more! -Britt(:

Author's Response: Aw! Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! I was really worried about this chapter because I got so caught up in all this sentimental stuff and suddenly wondered if this was all just stuff that I'd love and wasn't right for this story but I had so much fun writing it that I just had to. Thank you so much! Aw I know what you mean. It's so emotional and you become so attached to the characters, we've all grown up with them and they're like family. Fictional or not we have to admit they're some of the most important people in our lives. Haha I know right! Who would have thought she'd willingly get on a broom! Lol! Thanks a million. I'm sorry I haven't had a chance to read more of your story we both know by now that my time management isn't exactly the best- or anywhere close for that matter. More is on the way! Thanks as always for the amazing review, Britt! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 24: Luck and Reminiscing

2nd February 2014:
I really liked this chapter as well! I don't know why everyone was freaking out that Mione was freaking out though because she always does for exams. And yes, I did see what Rowling said. It was a bit shocking, but all authors have things they regret and wish they could do over. I do love Ron and Hermione together, but it does make some sense. Update soon(:

Author's Response: Thanks as always for the lovely review! I'm glad you liked it! That's true but I don't know why she even freaks out in the first place(I mean granted I wrote it but it's just following her character) everyone knows that she's so smart so there's no need for her to even worry! I completely agree, I think with retrospect it's natural for there to be aspects that she wanted to change but the outcry after it came out was crazy! I love Ron and Hermione too...not as much as I love George/Hermione but I genuinely do. For me though, I find it hard to ship Harry/Hermione because I always interpreted their relationship as being sybling like but I can understand why people do ship them. Thanks again! I will do my best to update as soon as possible! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoGalBizarre: The Baby Bomb

1st February 2014:
Omg! Yay! I'm really glad Nick is happy and it isn't the same pattern as it's been for the past two books because a baby is so exciting! But, it may change since you are the author haha. I hope not, but nothing is happily ever after. Update soon(:

Author's Response: This story is a bit different from the others, but I still hope you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoGalSecrets of Lovers and Friends: The Plan

22nd January 2014:
I've really really missed this story, like you have no idea how much. I'm still mad at Draco for cheating, but Jo and Blaise being together is just not natural. It kinda hurts to read that they're kissing and having sex. I also really want to see Bizarre and Hate to Love updated! I missed those stories as well! Update soon(:

Author's Response: I'm glad you missed it. I know, but that's the way is. The story isn't over yet. Draco could make a great come back like Tara thinks. I will update those also. I'm gonna rely on you and tell me what to update cause I have no idea. Lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGalTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Eight: Hurricane

20th January 2014:
No! No! No! Draco cannot I repeat CANNOT do what Pansy wants! No way, no how! She needs to be sent to some asylum or something. Something needs to happen where this all can just stop! Draco and Mione deserve to be happy together! Update soon(:

Author's Response: hahaha Pansy is seriously the worst, right?! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 23: Jealousy and Wedding Talk

20th January 2014:
Again, loved this chapter! I don't think it's possible to not like anything you post! George and Mione are adorable. I can't say enough about them. I was very impressed how Mione didn't even flinch when George talked about marriage. Update soon Jenna(: can't wait to see what else is in store!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Aw thanks a million DracoGal you always have the nicest things to say and I appreciate it so much that you can't even understand it! Everytime I see a review from you I just smile because it's just amazing to know I have such a brilliant reader that always reviews and is always so supportive it genuinely means the world to me! I don't think it's possible to not like any of your reviews! Aren't they? God I really do love them together. I wasn't sure how to write her reaction so I left it as playful and embaressed...there always was the possibility of her attacking George for even suggesting it but I quite like George alive (even if I do love Hermione when she's angry!) Thanks a million as usual for the fantastic, encouraging review! Next chapter is on its way! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGalUnusual Suspects: Dying to Find Out

18th January 2014:
Omg! You updated this! I was dying to see what would happen, and now since I have, I'm happy(: is there more to this, or was this the last chapter? I'm glad to see you back(:

Author's Response: This was the last chapter. I'm thinking of making a sequel, but I'm not entirely sure yet. I think I'm gonna focus on my other stories for now. Glad you loved it! I'm glad I'm back too. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 22: Best Friends

12th January 2014:
Ron keeps on surprising me! He really has grown up and I'm glad George is mature enough to not be jealous of the bond Mione and Ron have! I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Britt. I genuinely never will get fed up of seeing 'DracoGal' pop up on my unanswered review list! Just seeing the name makes me smile! I love Ron so much and I really wanted him to turn out a good guy so I'm glad you are pleasantly surprised by the turn he has taken! Thanks a million for yet another amazingly, brilliant, supportive review! You are truly the best! Thanks again. Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal19 years: Year 4: Harry and Ginny's wedding

8th January 2014:
The wedding was perfect! I'm so glad they finally made it to this point! Awe the symbols of Lily and the Marauders was just awesome and perfect! I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you thought so! I'm glad too, and I'm glad that you liked those little symbols. Thank you again for being such a faithful reader and reviewer! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 21: Beauty, the Beast and Jane

5th January 2014:
Stupid Jane. I hate her. Trying to mess things up with Mione, George, and Ron, eh? Yeah she won't escape alive. I'm glad to see that Ron's growing up and handling everything so maturely. It's about time for our Ronnikins hahaha. I loved this chapter and really can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon Jenna(:

Author's Response: Oh gosh DracoGal...I'm scared of what you might do if you were a character in the story! I think Jane would've been dead from Chapter 1! I know, I'm so proud of how adult he's being! Lol! It really is about time...took him a whole 20 chapters! Thanks so much, I'm so happy that you liked it. Update is on its way! Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoGalToday: Today

28th December 2013:
Awe this was really cute! The twins are reunited!! Loved this haha :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoGal19 years: Year 4: Preparations

16th December 2013:
Awe the Ron/Harry moment! That was so sweet, in a manly way haha ;) The house is so cute! It's perfect for Harry and Ginny to live in the country. Jeez, when is Ron going to propose?! He loves Hermione, I know that, but when is he going to realize that he wants her to be his wife, not just his girlfriend? Gahh! I can't wait until the wedding next chapter! See you soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad you thought so! I love their friendship :) Ron just needs to stop being such a chicken and realize what he wants... although it may be easier said than done. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 20: Studying

12th December 2013:
Hahaha girl fight! I was waiting for either Jane or Mione to rip out the claws. I hope Jane doesn't cause any problems though...merp. Great chapter as always! The story keeps getting better and better! :)

Author's Response: Lol! I'm glad you liked that! I was so willing to take it to that level but I thought Hermione might be above doing that so I had to refrain...the drama would have been great though! :p Jane is a tricky one... I don't trust her at all. Thanks so much Britt I really appreciate it! You're always this endless supply of support, even with my last story, and it means a lot! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoGal19 years: Year 4: Something new and someplace old

7th December 2013:
Awe I loved this chapter so much! Dom is such a cutie, and I thought it was so sweet that Bill and Fleur named her after Ginny. It just shows how close the Weasleys are and I love it! :) Neville's living the high life, yeah? Now all he needs is a lady friend to share it with ;) But really, it is so amazing to see Neville as a professor; reprimanding students and getting to do what he loves. Those rumors about Snape and the Carrows were funny! It just shows how amazing Neville is and that he shouldn't think so lowly of himself. Okay, final thing, and then I'll be done. Awe Romione moment! That was so cute. Those little moments that each couple has just proves how strong their love is and makes me love with the pairing even more than I already do (and I've loved the pairings since J.K. Rowling first wrote them). Again, wonderful job; I can't wait to see what transpires in the next chapter and the wedding! :)

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that :) I'm glad you liked Dom, and her name! I always felt as though Bill and Ginny had a special relationship. Yeah, I think Neville has found his place now :) hopefully he'll get over Luna soon too :) He should definitely be proud of himself; he's amazing in so many ways. I'm really glad you liked the Romione moment. I felt like it was time for one and people had been telling me that too, so I'm pleased to hear that you liked this. Thank you so, so much for all of your kind words, and for continuing to support this story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoGalIf You're a Bird, Then I'm a Bird Too: Sparks Fly

1st December 2013:
You updated this too! Yay! I love this James/Lily story and have since the beginning :) It's really sad to think about the ending though, because we all know what happens. But I can't wait to see all that comes next! :D

Author's Response: Thank you heaps1 I'm glad you're enjoying this one too. Its a lovely little story to write :) See you soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoGalIf It's Love: The End of an Era

29th November 2013:
Yay! A new chapter! When I saw that you updated, I was super excited! I'm sorry that things have been hard for you, and wish you the best! Love the chapter and your writing, so update as soon as you're able! :)

Author's Response: Yay!! I thought I might have lost you. So glad I haven't! Thank you, ill be alright, writing is helping. Im updating a chapter to one of my other stories aswell and working on the next chapter for you guys :) Thank you for reading and im really glad you enjoyed it!! Look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal19 years: Year 4: Winter

29th November 2013:
awe Mrs. Granger :'( Soo sad! Victorie is the cutest thing, isn't she? I can't wait for Ginny and Harry's wedding either! I also can't wait until Ron proposes! That'll be something! :) Well, that was such a wonderful chapter and I can't wait to see what's next! Update soon :)

Author's Response: It is sad :( I quite like Victoire too, haha :) I really hope you'll like the wedding chapter. You'll find out some news about it in the author's note of my next chapter, so look out for that! Hopefully, if and when Ron gets down on one knee, it will be something else! ;) I am so happy that you liked this chapter. Thank you so much for sticking with this story! You're one of the people who have been with me from the start and I can't thank you enough for all your support!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoGalTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

29th November 2013:
oh no! oh no! oh no! How did it get out?!?!?! They weren't supposed to be discovered! I hope nothing happens between our golden couple! Everything's been going so well. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: you'll find out soon enough ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 19: Forever and Always

27th November 2013:
Loved this chapter! Their first date was so cute! I won't be one to criticize your "slow" updates. I completely understand and wish you all the best! And it makes me that much more excited to read each new installment! Update as soon as you're able, Jenna :)

Author's Response: Aw Britt. You are so sweet, kind and considerate! It really means a lot to have your support and understanding, I can't thank you enough. Thanks for the kind wishes I'm doing better now! Update is on its way! Thanks so much as always! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoGal19 years: Year 4: Duplicity

15th November 2013:
Another incredible chapter! I really enjoyed reading it, as I usually do haha! Dang, the Finland scene was intense! A Huldra and a bunch of Death Eaters, wow. Hermione's right; if she does say anything to Andromeda, it would be kind of spiteful. Although, I do think she should try and be friends with Draco. I know it would upset Ron, but he dealt with it when they worked together. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm so pleased to hear that you liked this chapter :) And yes, there was quite a lot going on in Finland, haha ;) I'm glad you agree with Hermione about that. We'll see what happens with Draco :) I'll try to update again soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGalMore Than Friendship: Chapter 18: I Love You

6th November 2013:
I'm so sorry for your loss Jenna! :( On a happier note, however, that was a wonderful chapter! I loved it! THEYRE TOGETHER! YAYAYAYAYAY! Hahaha can you tell I'm happy?! I can't wait to see what comes next! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Hey Britt. Thanks so much. It's been a hard time and I'm still in a bit of a low spot but I'm powering through. I really appreciate your sympathy. Thank you so much! You're so sweet! Nah I never would have guessed you were happy :P You're too funny! I was so happy to write them getting together and I'm even happier that you liked it and hopefully the next chapter will be up soon! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoGal19 years: Year 4: Plans and schemes

2nd November 2013:
A lovely chapter as per usual :) My comments haha. I really was irritated at Mrs. Weasley for making Ginny start planning the wedding without Harry. For one, it was a really poor attempt to get her mind off of him, and she couldn't make any real decisions because Harry wouldn't be there. I assume that Harry saw Deatheaters or something for him to run off like that. I wonder what Hermione thinks of the letter. Seems like Narcissa is taking over the role of Lucius; using her son for her own personal gain. There was probably a better way for Andromeda and her to make up, but whatever. Update soon :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it :) Yeah, that wasn't really Mrs Weasley's smartest move, haha.. ;) That is an interesting theory... As for Narcissa, yes she may have been taking advantage of Draco in a way, but I think she really did mean well. And she is a Slytherin, after all. I don't think she's as bad as Lucius, though! But I do agree with you that there was better ways for her to deal with that problem. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing - you're such a faithful reader, it really is amazing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>