Reading Reviews From Member: DailyProphetPhotographer
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DailyProphetPhotographerChasing The Sun: Chapter 6

19th October 2012:
This chapter was full of owey-gooey lovey-dovey couplely
cuteness!! :3 I like how you include little things about the
other couples, instead of just the main one. Not many
people do that :P Can't wait for more. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DailyProphetPhotographerChasing The Sun: Chapter 5

4th October 2012:
".NO!!"
That was my reaction to the last sentence. All the feels, I can't sort them out. The flashback to when Hannah healed Neville for the first time made me feel very nostalgic, probably because it felt like forever since I read that O.o

Anyway...thanks for updating! Can't wait for the next one :3

P.S Do you know when The Dobby's are? Or do they even still do them? Thanks :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
I don'y know when the Dobby's are, sorry.Next chapter is being validated as we speak~Hufflepuffhallows


 Report Review

Review #3, by DailyProphetPhotographerChasing The Sun: Chapter 4

2nd September 2012:
AH WHAT I CAN'T EVEN

Penelope, shut up and let Hannah go kick butt already!! Lol
Also, Ron and Hermione moment < 3
Thanks for more great chapters :3 I'm looking forward to what happens next :D

Author's Response: Yayyy! Review! Haha you're right about Penelope, if it were me instead of Hannah I'd have been like "GET OUT OF MY WAY!!" but Hannah's more tactful than that. I'm glad you like the Ron Hermione stuff too, they are honestly the cutest couple in the world (after Hannah and Neville of course)~Hufflepuffhallows

 Report Review

Review #4, by DailyProphetPhotographerChasing The Sun: Chapter 2

10th August 2012:
Yay!! New story!! I'll be honest, I was a bit worried I wouldn't like this story when I read the summary, only because these type of stories ( stories about marriage and life-after-war) usually don't grab my attention. BUT, that thought never should have crossed my mind, because this is your story were talking (or I'm talking) about, and your stories, are awesome. 'Nuff said. :D

Author's Response: The summary might change as I go on, like the one for A Place To Hide, I'll just look at it one day and be like "Oooh this sounds better" *types better one*. Thank you so much for being my first review of this story, and it means a lot to me that you read it even though you weren't grabbed by the summary. I also like the fact you called me awesome (or my stories, anyway), that make you awesome too~Hufflepuffhallows

 Report Review

Review #5, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Cowardly Brave: The Cowardly Brave

10th August 2012:
Gahh!!! So excited to see the end of this!! Great way to start another story. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I wanted to try something different and I thought that Romilda was often not explored so I decided to do it myself! This one was a oneshot though,so it's finished, but it will be linked in with my other story Chasing The Sun so you will find out Hannah's reaction to Romilda's information in that at some point, when I've written that bit! Thanks for reading~Hufflepuffhallows

 Report Review

Review #6, by DailyProphetPhotographerA Place To Hide: Harmony

22nd June 2012:
SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL!

Oh dear, I can feel the tears ( of joy) already :P

Do you know how hard it was for me to stifle my laughter at the TWACK-ing part? Ron is just so oblivious :3

This is REALLY good for your first fanfic. I hope to Merlin you write more, even if they're not Hannah/Neville.

Thanks so much for writing, because I sure had a lot of fun reading :) BRAVO!! :D

Author's Response: Thank so much for you review, I'm glad you liked my story! I'm glad you liked the THWACK-ing part, it shows me I at least have some skills in the art of humour~hufflepuffhallows

 Report Review

Review #7, by DailyProphetPhotographerA Place To Hide: Harrow

4th June 2012:
You've deserved a review on everyone of these chapters; I don't know why it took me so long to write one.

OHMYGODOHMYGOD! Cliffhangers, why?!?

This chapter ( actually, this whole story) is amazing! Your writing is beatuiful, and gives a really vivid image of what's going on. You also did a great job of combining your story with the original parts from the DH.

Please don't turn Hannah into a zombie!! A little memory loss I can deal with, but not as much as Nevile's parents.

So, in conclusion, I LOVE this story, and it's probably one of the best Hannah/Neville-last-year-of-Hogwarts-and-Battle-of-Hogwarts stories I've ever read ( and I've read quite a few)

Thanks for reading! Monica :3

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review, it means a lot!
The next chapter is being validated and I am in the process if writing the last one so hopefully you won't have to suffer the cliff hanger for too long! Thankyou~Hufflepuffhallows


 Report Review

Review #8, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: Alec Liam Malfoy

16th September 2011:
-sobs- It's just so adorable!

I don't want it to be over, but all good things must come to an end. Sadly. Thanks so much for being a great author/updater. I truly enjoyed writing reviews for you, even if they have no point what-so-ever. Thanks once again, Monica :3

Author's Response: Thanx for being such an amazing reviewer! XD Glad you liked it so much to take the time to review!! Yes, it has come to an end, but I'm glad to have given you guys some small enjoyment for a while! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: Escaped Secrets

6th September 2011:
:D :D :D haha Draco meeting Luna's dad is going to be quite funny, and heart-warming. :) Can't wait! Sorry for the short review, but you know I love it. :)

Author's Response: Glad you love it and thnx for just taking the time to review XD means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DailyProphetPhotographerShot of Light: Sunflowers

6th September 2011:
-fangirl squeals- -neighbors dog starts barking- -car alarms go off-
Ok, I'll stop now.

The chapter was beatuifully written, as always. Neville in this one just makes me wish I could jump in and hug him!! - more squeals-

Since Hannah couldn't do her happy dance, I'll do it for her. - does amazing happy dance around the room- :) Monica

Author's Response: A fantastic reaction. Squeal away, my friend. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: Always

31st August 2011:
Yay!! That turned out a lot better than I thought it would to be honest. So...what happens next? I don't want it to end, but I must know!! :(

I'll be checking out your other story, just 'cause I'm awesome like that. Thanks for the quick upate!! :D

-Monica :3

Author's Response: Glad it was better then you thought it would be! More to come with a happily ever after in their future! Glad you are checking the other stories as well! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: Love

30th August 2011:
Ahh!! The wait is killing me!!

' I hope there's pudding' Gahh!! I love Luna so much!! And that is exactly what she'd say. :P Trapped in a jail, surrounded my death eaters, and she wants pudding. :3

Thank you so much! I feel like I can't say that enough. Can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it and can't get enuf! Glad Luna is to your liking! XD More to come!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: A Ripped Out Heart

28th August 2011:
Woot! Butt kicking time! If you don't give this a happy ending, I think I might die. :'( I'm so nervous!! I want Draco to save Luna and they all live happily ever after!!

Just a few questions. 1) Is the video ready yet? And 2) Please let their be an epoulge!! (I didn't spell that right :P) Thanks!

Author's Response: I only believe in happily ever afters ; ) and to answer your questions 1) I'm waiting for my friend to get back to me and see if Youtube is all good (it's been having serious problems) and 2) Of course!! ; ) Start thinking of kids names!! XD glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DailyProphetPhotographerTwinkle Toes: Something wicked this way...spies

21st August 2011:
I'm more intriged than confused. Please write more! This is one of the better Potter-kids stories, for sure. Thanks for the update. Monica :)

Author's Response: One of the best compliments I've ever gotten. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DailyProphetPhotographerStarving Artists: Everything is Lovely

21st August 2011:
This chapter was...lovely! Haha, just kidding. It really was a nice chapter though. I love the way you ended it, and now I'm begging for more! Thanks, can't wait for the next update. Monica :)

Author's Response: Lovely indeed! Haha, thank you very much for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by DailyProphetPhotographerShot of Light: Elizabeth

21st August 2011:
Great way to end a chapter!! Revenge in the furture? Romance? Let's hope so! I really want to know more! Thanks so much for the update, can't wait for the next one. ( literally). Monica :)

Author's Response: Perhaps any and all of these things; who knows?!

Oh. I do.
The next one's in the queue. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #17, by DailyProphetPhotographerBoarders: Chapter 2: Room for Rent

20th August 2011:
Yay! For once Neville's getting some attention! I hope we get to see more of Lindsey! I like the way you ended it. Keeps you interested :). Thanks for the update, hope there's more to come! Monica :)

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! It made me really happy!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DailyProphetPhotographeretc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

19th August 2011:
Definitely not excepting that!! Either way, I'm loving it! Seriously can't even describe it. Thanks so much!! Monica :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: Taken

19th August 2011:
Ooh, I can't wait to see mad-brave-driven Draco ;). Please let their be a happy ending!! :D thanks for the update, sorry if I'm not as attentive to them( schools started back :P)

Author's Response: I only believe in happy endings! ; ) I do really enjoy your reviews a lot but make sure you do well in school first!! Buisness before pleasure!! More to come for sure!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: The Question

15th August 2011:
:D :D :D :D My heart is all a flutter!! More!! Thank you!!! :D Monica :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by DailyProphetPhotographerRed And Green should Never Be Seen: Chapter Nineteen: The Severe Bad Luck Of Olivia White: Part Two

14th August 2011:
:'( so sad!! I hate waiting, but I will be paitient. Great chapter, even if I was close to throwing my computer at the wall. :P

Monica :)

Author's Response: Oh dear. Throwing your computer at walls never ends well. Trust me. Lol.
Don't worry though, not long now until all the waiting is over and they finally get to know what the other is feeling. Promise! :P
Hope your patience can stretch until the next update is available, but i will try my best to not make it too long just in case it can't. Lol. :P

Thanks for the review!
Jessica xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by DailyProphetPhotographerDaughter of a Squib: Poisoned

14th August 2011:
Scary!! Please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: The Celebration

12th August 2011:
Ahh!! Your making me wait! I am about to die of the anticaption!! I love Draco and Teddy's conversation. :) Cute chapter, can't wait for more! Monica :)

Author's Response: Don't die! That will make me sade = ( Glad you like it and more to come!! XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by DailyProphetPhotographerThe Mask: A Ring?

11th August 2011:
*fangirl squeal* :D yay! Yay! Ok, sorry, I'll calm down now.

Stunning chapter! Can not wait for more! ;) Monica.

Author's Response: *backs up a bit with odd look* ; ) jk, glad you liked it!! More to come, hopefully, soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DailyProphetPhotographerShot of Light: A Letter

11th August 2011:
Cuteness!!! Neville is such a sweety pie :3 Thanks for the update, update soon please :) Monica

Author's Response: He really is! Thaaannkkss!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>