Reading Reviews From Member: DracosGrl
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Blood

7th March 2013:
Heyyy Laura:) excellent chapter! I still cannot wrap my head around the fact tht Voldemort is Hermiones grandfather! I love tht twist!! I look forward to your next chappy=D

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you found this chapter excellent and I'm extremly pleased that you love the twist. For personal reasons I feel unable to write to a high standard at the moment but I am trying my best to create the next chapter for the readers, like yourself, that are enjoying my story. x

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Change

8th February 2013:
Short but very heartwarming! I love the progress with the Dramione relationship!

Author's Response: Sorry about it being short! Will update after the 13th :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosGrlExpecting Otherwise: Late.

3rd February 2013:
PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ update soon I love this storie so much!

Author's Response: I will try my very best!!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: A Christmas to Remember

27th January 2013:
Holy.shit.wow! Amazing just amazing

Author's Response: haha that's a great review! thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracosGrlExpecting Otherwise: Mr Wrong, Mr Right

27th January 2013:
I have read this story in a matter of hours! I lOved your first story as well! How soon till you update?

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Magic Mistletoe

20th January 2013:
LAURA I HAVE MISSED THIS STORY! Thank you for updating

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the late update but I'm glad to see my first readers are still following the story! I uploaded the next chapter on the 19th of January so it should hopefully be available to read by the 24th January :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Mission

25th October 2012:
It was so nice to have this to read! I have missed this story immensely! Pls put sOme more Hermione Draco one on one in the coming chappies! Keep up the good work Laura!
~ Brittany

Author's Response: So sorry for the late response and a lack of a new update but I have a lot of exams :( Uploaded the next chapter this evening so it should hopefully be up by the 13th of January!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: The Small Leather Book

10th September 2012:
Omg I have missed this story! Sorry I haven't been reviewing, my neighbors Internet was off =p

Author's Response: Sorry for such late response! and late updates! Next chapter should up in the next 3 days!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Fire

10th September 2012:
Omg I love this chappy! The Malfoy Prophecy was exquisitely written!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) The prophecy was the part I was trying to get perfect:) and to your review after this one it's fine that you weren't reviewing! I apologise for how long it has been since I last updated but I've been having some more exams and work in school because I'm in my most difficult year right now :(
-Laura


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Malfoy Manor

27th August 2012:
Heyyy! I am writing this as I sit at home because our new bus driver skipped my stop! Lol anywho, I love this chapter! The intrigue was phenomenal as was the detail you put into it! I cnt wait to see whO Medusa was talking too or whAt Salazar ment when he said "You are the one Draco Malfoy"! Pls update Asap!

Author's Response: Hahah lucky you! I'm glad you enjoyed the detail! I wanted to explain the places for reference in the future so that you all remember what it was like :) As for Medusa that will be a while a way yet but the next chapter will explain partly what Salazar meant :) I'm going out this evening but when I'm back I will type up the next chapter and hopefully post it tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Apples

24th August 2012:
Hola Laura! I really liked this chapter and I was touched when Hermione suggested tht the fundraiser be for the Crutiatus Ward, it wAs soo sweet! I am seriously liking how Hermione and Dracos relationship is progressing. I think tht you should pair up Blaise and Ginny. Pls keep updating! I love this story so much!
- Lots of Love, Brittany

Author's Response: Hello :) Thank you! The fundraisers should be a few chapters away yet but it's one of the chapters I'm most looking forward to posting! I'm glad you like how they are progressing :) As for Ginny's secret boy you will have to wait and see ;) Next chapter should be up hopefully no later than the 26th :)

-Love, Laura


 Report Review

Review #12, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: The Results of Fire Whiskey

20th August 2012:
Omg I am so glad your back Laura! I hope you had fu while you were away!! I was so looking forward to this update and I wasn't disappointed :) now I loved the girls night, I laughed atthe girls singing and dancing=D and I think tht Hermione only kissed Neville because he is the only one the others wouldn't have an issue with her kissing lol idk I I'm right. Anywho I my wait for your next update=D
- Brittany

Author's Response: I had a lovely time thank you! And you are correct there, subconciously she knew it would be wrong to kiss Draco:) I hope the next chapter entertains you just as much as usual! I just uploaded it so it should hopefully be available on the 22nd :)

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #13, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Partners

6th August 2012:
Hey Laura! First I love, love this chapter! I like the inclusion on genealogy as course! Second I'm sooo sad you cnt update till the 17th cuz i look orwar to your updates so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! Just back from Portugal! :) I managed to write lots whilst I was away so after dinner I'll hopefully update the next chapter :D
-Laura


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracosGrlThe Covenant: The Christmas Charity Ball

31st July 2012:
Omg I listened to tht song and it made me cry! I live this fanfic so much!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm so happy you listened to the song; I wasn't kidding!! I really love it... it makes me cry, too... so beautiful! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Civil

29th July 2012:
Omg I love your fanfic soo much! I've been reading it since the beginning and I plan On reading it till the end! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: First Secret

22nd June 2012:
I really liked this chapter! I love th mysterious element!

Author's Response: Thankyou! just submitted chapter 3 and waiting for it to be validated! I'm visiting London untill monday so the 4th chapter may not be up untill the middle of next week.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracosGrlIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: We Welcome You Back

14th June 2012:
I Rlly like the concept tht Harry and Ron r kindA of abandoning Mione. I take it Draco ( being a new person after the war) is going to feel bad fOr her try to comfort her and in the process falls madly in love with her while at the same time Mione is falling for Draco?

Author's Response: Thankyou! well after reading many Draco/Hermione fanfictions they began to get a bit predictable with their relationship. I plan to focus on them finding out who they are and in the process a strong bond forms but whether that is friendship, a relationship or something completely different you'l have to keep reading to find out. If you have twitter and want to follow me to ask more questions then feel free my name is @LauraCe

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracosGrlHeir Brained: C'est la Vie

15th January 2012:
Omg! Are there gonna be more chaPters? Is there gonna be sequel? How could you kill off the baby? I loved this story!!plz write More chapters or a sequel

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracosGrlDragoness: And That Which We Are

21st June 2011:
Plz update soon! I absolutely luv this story it's one of my fave ever!! plz continue!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracosGrlHarry Potter and the UnMasked Truth: I Do (Epilogue)

4th June 2011:
I cried at the end of this! I dnt believe dracO had the chance to be with hermione but u didn't let him be with her! I wish they had ended up together but other then tht awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracosGrlAll is NOT Fair in Love and War: |Chapter 29| A Slight Mistake

24th May 2011:
is there going to be more chapters???

Author's Response: Oh, absolutely!! I've just been EXTREMELY busy with RL these past few months. Well that, and I took a small break from this story to write a Next-Gen. short-story (that's SORT OF a sequal to this one, but not really) for a challenge that I participated in... You can check it out if you want to, but it's not necessary tho.

I also have 2 One-Shots about Saleena that DO actually go along with this Novel, if you want to check those out while waiting for the next chapter... I promise to update this story as soon as possible! Thank you so much for taking the time to review. It's good to know that there are still people out there who are interested in this story. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by DracosGrlWhen Love and Death Embrace- The Story: Epilogue

22nd May 2011:
Luved ur story hated the ending mel shouldn't have died

Author's Response: thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracosGrlReturn to Prince Manor: The Healing of Harms

11th May 2011:
OMG i am so sorry for what happend i hope it gets better...thank you so much for writing these stories! i finished The first one in a day and moved on to this one. ur a fabulous writier

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracosGrlReturn to Prince Manor: The Thawing of the Winter Prince

8th April 2011:
Damn right im still interested! You are an extremly talented Writer =D

Author's Response: Thanks so much I'm really glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracosGrlReturn to Prince Manor: The Darkness Within

16th March 2011:
awesome chapter!! feel better

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>