Reading Reviews From Member: darkest knight
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darkest knightChasing Charlie: Change of Scenery

30th January 2014:
Yay another chapter!! just letting you know I'm following this story like a bible :D! cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on a challenge piece right now but I hope to get the next chapter of this up as soon as that's done :)
I'm so glad to hear someone is following this!


 Report Review

Review #2, by darkest knightA Not So Normal Life (After All): An Introduction

27th January 2014:
This story looks really interesting! I cant wait to see where you're going with this! update quickly!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I will definitely update quickly, I'm already over half way done with chapter 2!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by darkest knightChasing Charlie: Shepherd's Pie

21st January 2014:
I LOVE THIS!! i was begging the chapter not to end and when it did I had a sort of mini melt down!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkest knightMy Summer Of Love: Getting To Know Each Other

23rd August 2012:
AHHAHAH THIS IS THE CUTEST THING EVER! im in love!!! with this story!!! quick quick add more!!
Loredana :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Next chapter should be up soon.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #5, by darkest knightMy Summer Of Love: The Meeting

16th August 2012:
hi :D
So i already really REALLY LOVE this story! please please please update fast that be much appreciated!!! i cant wait to see where this is going!!!
thank you
Loredana xx

Author's Response: Thank you. I will be putting chapter 3 shortly once I check it over :D
Glad you like it

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #6, by darkest knightCinderella's Diary: An Apology

25th April 2011:
Iím happy she forgave James and I like the fact that they are friends how did they become friends though? About the spacing I know its annoying my computer does the same thing but I found that if I go and correct the spacing every time a new preview page comes up when Iím getting it validated its not that bad. Please update I want to know what happens next!!
Loredana
(ps sorry that was long :P)

Author's Response: Yeah it is really annoying. And don't worry I love long reviews, they make me happy. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkest knightCinderella's Diary: Secrets Revealed

25th April 2011:
I hereby dub this my favourite story! (yes I have calmed down enough to actually write!) I love the idea of the book and the real person its pure brilliance!!!

Author's Response: Ohmiigod. I just did a little happy dance for a bit there. thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkest knightCinderella's Diary: The Diary

25th April 2011:
this is ahmazing Im not going to write a long review because im going to see what happens NEXT!!

Author's Response: thanks you've reviewed like all three chapters. YAYY!! you're amazing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkest knightFaith: Dinner with Friends

20th April 2011:
This is really good i like how its going please update quickly!

Author's Response: THANK YOU FOR THE REVEIW!!! i am trying to finish chapter 3 but i am experencing writers block(it 'aint fun!) and it may be a couple more weeks. Love you for reveiwing and please enjoy the rest of my first story :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by darkest knightLa Famille de Potter: Will Not be Tied Down

11th April 2011:
TUT, TUT there are some disgusting men in the world! i Love this story I Love how it is set before James of Harry are born. i just have a question, how if women give up their surnames to their husbands will the Potter name continue? please update it fast i want to know what happens in Paris!

Author's Response: Well, the next chapter is going to be about Jane's niece but I will add a letter from Jane to Beth, just for you =)! Well, Jane had a brother so that is how the Potter name stays in the family! The next chapter should be up soon, I hope! It takes place in 1815

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkest knightJust Lily: Lily Luna Potter the Second

11th April 2011:
hehe this is brilliant i absolutely LOVE it especially the opening and Lily falling on her face hehe classic please update quickly because i promise ill be reading it :D

Author's Response: Ah yes, the classic 'angry person attempting a dramatic exit and then fails completely' move. :D Thank you so much, and I promise Chapter Two is coming ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #12, by darkest knightRoaring Dreams: The Devil's Train Ride

10th April 2011:
AHAHAHAHAHAH SOO good i LOVE the prank and im just imagining snape running like a loon away from the lion hehe i feel so special and loved and ita abosodupa(dont laugh its one of my many made up words) pleasure ill reveiw anytime because i lovve this story so far and can not wait untill you write again!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! I really really appreciate it!! :D And don't worry, no judgement on the made up words since I tend to slip in foreign languages in my speech all the time. Lol. And sorry for the late updating! I have the next three chapters, but I was fixing up my other story that needed editing. Trust me the next chapter will be up soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by darkest knightOf Shiny Teeth and Dramatic Declarations of Love: dental floss.

8th April 2011:
AHAhaha it so bad its hilarious i love the whole serious brown thing i wonder what she did when she found out that his name it actually sirius black heheh

Author's Response: darkest knight,

Thanks so much! I'm really glad you didn't enjoy it! (sounds weird)


 Report Review

Review #14, by darkest knightFraternizing With The Enemy: AS's and Sleeping with an enemy

8th April 2011:
HEYY it me again whats up?? its soo cool i love the innercommentary and the whole lezzo thinggie AS the excuse for meeting the Potter Weasley clan i really wasnt expecting it to be Lily that was cool and just so you know i really enjoyed reading this chapter and thanx for reading and reviewing my story it means alot to me :D
ill be reading the next chapter so it better be up soon ;P kay?? Loredana :)

Author's Response: I first wanted it to be Rose but Lily's AWESOME!! and AS she's closer to James and AS I want Louis to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by darkest knightFraternizing With The Enemy: Surprise,Surprise!

30th March 2011:
I loved the singing part where she's brilliant but people are too jealous to admit it its like me hehe. its short, its sweet, its awesome! canít wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! You've given me my first review!! The song is Gitchee Gitchee Goo fro Phineas and Ferb!
I'll post soon!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by darkest knightFaith: Long day (prolouge)

25th March 2011:
Its a really good beginning even if its short i really liked it its the first Draco/Hermione story ive read and id really like to know what happens next :D

Author's Response: thanks for the reveiw, i definately appreciate it.next chap is in fo validation so shouldnt be long, although it isnt that exiteing :D thanks again x

 Report Review

Review #17, by darkest knightChanging Hearts: Entering the Hatred

17th March 2011:
Hi so I was looking through the authors names and yours just sorta poped if you know what I mean so I read your story its good and im interested to see what happens next yeah so Im going to come a check because i like that it has no wierd twists at the biginging or anything!

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkest knightRoaring Dreams: The Beginning to Insanity

16th March 2011:
I like it alot, ill be waiting for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D
I'm glad you like it! I really love writing this story and already have big plans for it. I should be putting the next chapter up in a few more days. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login