Reading Reviews From Member: Marauders_MWPP
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauders_MWPPWide Awake : Baba O'Riley

16th June 2013:
This.is.beautiful.
You have put my faith back into L/J's. I just discovered this and it is by far one of the most sophisticated fanfics I have ever read and you tie everything in beautifully. I loved every bit of it. This doesn't get enough credit. Never stop writing for the sake of my sanity.

Maddie xx

Author's Response: Awww, you just made my freaking day!! I've been working on the next L/J chapter and I hit a bit of a rut ... but your review just cheered me up a whole bunch :D I should be done with it soon so don't worry, I haven't planned to stop writing! Things may slow down but writing this fan fic is like therapy to me so I really dont want to abandon it. Plus I have so much more planned XD

Thank you so much for your extremely kind review. I really really appreciate it!



 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauders_MWPPThe Dursley Freak: The Smiling Photography

14th October 2011:
I loved this chapter! please write more and update really soon because I really love this story. I can't belive it's nearly the end. Will you write a sequel? :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried my best to make it good for you readers. :D Yes, I'm almost done with the last chapter and it's written as a series of short, cute stories that look into their future. I hope you'll like it! So, no, I'm not planing to write a sequel. Mostly 'cause I have another story prepared and as I've realized-I'm not so good at writing two stories at the same time. But maybe you'll like that one? ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauders_MWPPThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Monster

15th September 2011:
I cried at the end of this chapter it was so amazing. keep up the fantasic work you, now go onto my favourite author's list I love your writing so much.I give this a 10/10.Please update soon, or I just might spontaneously combust.

Author's Response: aww thank you! thats so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauders_MWPPTug Of War: An Actual Tug of War

8th September 2011:
this story is amazing please write more of it. and soon. Before I slowly go insane from waiting for the next chapter of this awsome fic. one question though, does James know she likes him? 10/10 keep up the fabulous work.

Author's Response: thank you! I will write more asap :)
in answer to your question no he isn't aware of how strong her feelings are, but he is aware of how attractive he is, and he knows that he can use that to his advantage. Which is part of what makes him so unkind. He knows the effect that his gorgeousness can have on her, but doesn't know how deep set her feelings are, if that makes sense?
Thank you for the review! x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauders_MWPPOtherwise Engaged: There's Always A Next Time

11th August 2011:
Sooo sexy! I loved it write more before I die of starvation.You write with such a unique and beautiful style. please write more quickly.Since it's getting really interesting. :D
10/10

Author's Response: I'm getting teary-eyed when reading your review :') Thanks so much! I feel so honored to have such amazing readers, and you really made my day just now ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauders_MWPPCharming Minnie: Charming Minnie

29th July 2011:
This was a very cute little marauders one-shot that I enjoyed reading very much. I loved how you portrayed all the marauders and old professor McG. Especially how it was in Sirius POV. FANTASTIC JOB! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much dear! I had a great time writing this one-shot and it makes me so happy to hear that people liked the characters :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauders_MWPPHeadstrong: Chapter One

28th July 2011:
Lovely job! so funny. I love the way you write Lily's character, amazing job. This is the very first Lily/Oc I have ever favourited. Keep going and update soon. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. :) I was trying to write Lily as funny, not as annoying, so hopefully it came across that way. Anyway, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauders_MWPPRoses Are Red: Routine Disturbed

24th July 2011:
Lovely start. This has a lot of potential. I can't wait to see where you take this story. Love that Cho Chang is Harry's secretary, and Ginny's reaction. keep going and update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! ^_^ I'm glad you like it so far. :) Chapter Two is on its way.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauders_MWPPSMIRK.: 1,563 Words On How I Met My Doom.

10th July 2011:
hahaha. I love it. :D *smirks* (sorry I just had to put that in there)I Love how you portray James and Lyra. Keep it up, can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon. :D

Author's Response: yay first review! ^_^ thanks! and i shall :) glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauders_MWPPThe Time of Cupids: Bombshell Common Rooms and Territorial Dogs

4th July 2011:
Absolutely beautifully written, I love how James is frivolous and fun and Vick is so clumsy. You immediately fall in love with your characters. Canít wait until the next chapter. Please, please update as soon as you can. 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauders_MWPPContain the Spill: Sorting Surpirses and Arguging with the Hat

4th July 2011:
Good start, I can't wait to see the meeting of Harry and Autumn in the next chapter (i think?) I love Shane Andrews, what a cutie. Keep going, update soon :)

Author's Response: Harry & Autumn have already met but in the next chapter they get uhh lets say closer. I hope to have the next chapter up as soon as I get back from vacation. Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauders_MWPPInto Temptation: One.

4th May 2011:
Wow, really steamy make out scene! fantastic. :D

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Can't wait for the results of the challenge!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauders_MWPPThe Human Factor : The One Where The Plan Is Put Into Action

3rd May 2011:
Simply Amazing chapter as usual! You have a very unique and brillient way of writing! Gosh, I with i had your tallent. Anyway I can't wait to see what you come up with next, you are a very tallented writer! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Hello! I hope you're having a good day :) I'm so glad you liked this chapter! It so nice to hear! You're far too kind, I'm sure you're a brilliant writer. But that makes me super happy that you think that. Thanks! I'm working on chapter six, it should be out very soon :) Thanks for the amazing review, it's really put a smile on my face and made my day.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauders_MWPPMission: Infamy: The Set-Up

7th April 2011:
i love it! i like fred and Roxy's personalities because they are funny and sarcastic, good start can't wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Thanks! That's definitely what I was going for with the twins' personalities.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login