Reading Reviews From Member: weasleytwinlover2011
  
185 Reviews Found

Review #26, by weasleytwinlover2011Pink Elephants: Pink Elephants 2.0

18th March 2013:
Aw absolutely, perfectly, spectacularly amazing story Zyii! I loved it! This chapter was hilarious, cute, sweet and completely brilliant! I loved Charlie and Harry's meddling it was so funny! George and Hermione talking in the closet was so cute and funny! I could not stop laughing when they were arguing! It was a very sweet ending too (Just insert Jenna everywhere it says Hermione and this would be my dream life!)
Excellent work with this story Zyii! You should be so proud! You are a very talented writer and I really enjoyed this! Fantastic story! I'm sad to see this end but it was great whilst it lasted and I'll definitely be revisiting it in the future! I really did love it! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Cheers dears :) been looking forward to your review, - as no one else had I was beginning to think the ending had been a let down or not good etc.

I know it is sad :( Once I've finished writing my newest Dramione - which is becoming a lot more complex than I first realised! I'll be writing a Luna/George story ;o

When I was at work today I had the hiccups, this woman - who is now my enemy - looked me up and down and asked if I was pregnant! Oh if looks could kill she'd be dead now!! I was fuming the rest of the day - don't you dare laugh, it wasn't funny at all!!

I'm glad you enjoyed the story and that you think I'm talented :) I think my head just grew bigger xD

~Hannah x


 Report Review

Review #27, by weasleytwinlover2011Marrying a Prankster: A message in Red

18th March 2013:
Oh wow! SO excited for Harry and Ginny! Their baby is going to be so cute! With the red hair and green eyes...sorry I'm getting a bit carried away!*Gasps* The drama continues, huh? Does it never end? Come on I keep bringing up this idea of a chapter where it's just peaceful and happy and nothing crazy happens yet it doesn't seem to be happening! Please? Pretty pretty please? Anyways... two chapters in and I'm hooked! I love this story and your writing and cannot wait to read more!! Update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Of course Jenna, always happy to keep a reader on their toes! ;) keep an eye out for more!!

Mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #28, by weasleytwinlover2011Pink Elephants: Teal Lambs

9th March 2013:
Ok wow. Just WOW! Absolutely perfect chapter! My emotions were like everywhere throughout this I don't think I will ever relax in a story again after this! Started off thinking oh my God finally they're actually going to get together now...then just as I let myself relax you stole the moment and completely ruined everything! BUT (Yes a twist to the story) Harry and Charlie come to the rescue and now I'm sitting here like a little child because I'm super excited for the next chapter! Amazing work with the story so far! Please, please, PLEASE update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Haha, did I make your heart thump all over the place? Mwahahaha!!!

I needed the twist or the story would have ended with this chapter - and I felt I could get a few more funny moments out of the story before it comes to a close.

I promise I will update soon, I just have to write it first - which is hard when you have a headache D; Come bring me the Weasley twins please?

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #29, by weasleytwinlover2011Marrying a Prankster: Just your average Weasley Wedding

26th February 2013:
Ah! Okay... completely amazing, brilliant, excellent start to what I'm certain will be an absloutely spectacular, magnificent, fantastic story! It started off so sweet and the wedding was beautifully written and it seemed like I was finally getting that one chapter where there was no drama or sadness but then BAM! Enter Oliver James and cue the drama! Poor Fred...:'( I want to cry for him! I can only imagine how he's feeling! Hopefully he knows Hermione would never do that to him though and after the misunderstanding has been cleared up they can be happy! Amazing chapter! Brilliant work so far! Can't wait to read on! Update soon! Jenna :)
ps. Very cleverly named Oliver James! It was the beautiful boys birthday yesterday! I love them! ;)

Author's Response: haha Jenna Im so happy you like it so far, and Dont worry i have many tricks up my sleeve so bear with me ok?

Mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #30, by weasleytwinlover2011White Flag/I Do It For You: Jar of Hearts

26th February 2013:
Ah absolutely amazing chapter Scriptie! I'm so glad that you've started back up with the writing because I really do love this story! Oh my God thank goodness she finally made the right decision! It should definitely be Fred not Ron! And as simple as the decision should have been at least she got there eventually! Brilliant work so far with the story! Keep it up! Update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thanks Jenna :) I'm working on the next chapter right now. Your reviews always help me keep going to write the rest of this story. Thank you soo much!!
-Scriptie


 Report Review

Review #31, by weasleytwinlover2011Pink Elephants: Purple Zebras

21st February 2013:
Ok firstly! Ah THANK YOU a whole chapter for me! That's just amazing! SECONDLY.No more cliffhangers, ok? There I made a new rule you're not allowed to do that ever again? I mean really? You find it funny to do that to me? Here I am thinking oh my God they're going to kiss and then BANG! The end! You are evil Zyii!
All anger aside as usual I loved the chapter! It was sweet and funny and quite simply brilliant so well done! Update soon! Jenna :)
ps. I'm serious about the cliffhangers...or I will make you eat snails!!! [Love you really too ;)]

Author's Response: Pah.

I promise there will be no more cliffhangers. There are only like 2/3 chapters left. I promise you'll like the next chapter more.

Please don't make me eat snails D: I'll cry.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #32, by weasleytwinlover2011Pranksters world: Forever

20th February 2013:
Oh my God. Oh my God. Oh my God!
Ah! Absolutely fantastic, spectacular, amazing, magnificent ending to a brilliant, awesome, excellent, extraordinary story!!! I loved this story from the first chapter and here we are at the last chapter and I'm still madly in love with it so major well done! Your writing is great and you're definitely one of my favourite authors and this is definitely one of my favourite fanfictions ever! Seriously amazing work!!!
I loved the proposals and this chapter was simply perfect! I cannot wait to start reading the sequal!!!
Great, amazing, awesome, brilliant, excellent, extraordinary, spectacular magnificent story! Jenna :) xx
ps. Ah I'm engaged to George freakin Weasley!!! I LOVE YOU!!! :*

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it and there is always more mischief instore for them all!

Mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #33, by weasleytwinlover2011A Wonderful Love: Desiring Normalcy

3rd February 2013:
Great chapter! You have definitely beaten the high standards set by your first chapter and I really enjoyed it! I think it's really good that you haven't just jumped straight into this massive drama but you've taken time to sort of introduce the characters and set up the story properly which most people (including myself) never seem to manage! So really well done for that! I love the way that you've captured Ron's character and how you've written his friendship with Hermione since a lot of the time people can't pair Hermione with someone else without making Ron into a complete idiot! Brilliant work with the story so far and I cannot wait to read more! Update soon! 10/10 Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the high regards! I wanted to take this story slow, because there are a lot of ups and downs to come that I need the stage to be set for. I agree with you regarding Ron's character, by the way. So many stories make him out to be a complete imbecile in order to take his relationship with Hermione off the table. I believe the biggest obstacle for their relationship would not be the fact that they aren't compatible, but instead that one of them sees the other solely as a brother/sister. In this story, that will be how I go about it. Happy Reading!

 Report Review

Review #34, by weasleytwinlover2011Pranksters world: A Lover's Embrace

3rd February 2013:
Oh my God! Ahhh! Ok wow um...that was- I mean you know it was just- and like wow...OKAY OKAY WORDS JENNA WORDS!!!
*Clears throat*...Where do I start? Um...BRILLIANTLY, FANTISCALLY, SPECTACULARLY AMAZING CHAPTER!!! Remember when I said last chapter was my favourite? Yeah that changed! This chapter is definitely my favourite I mean like come on if Berry = Jenna and George loves Berry then GEORGE LOVES ME!!! My life is complete, my dreams have come true just make this into my reality and I will be the happiest girl on the planet! lol!
The Fred/ Hermione moment was simply amazing! I really loved it and it just flowed and it was just really wow! There love is the most heart warming thing ever!
Basically what this review is suppost to say is excellent chapter! You are an amazing author and I absolutely love this story! UPDATE SOON! I AM BEGGING YOU! This is like my drug and I've definitely got an addict! Brilliant work! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Im happy you liked it Jenna i had a feeling you might like it lol I will update asap promise!

Mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #35, by weasleytwinlover2011The Sun Will Shine Again.: Mr Brown, the Man Who Makes Wands

1st February 2013:
Hey Sydney! It's me Jenna AKA weasleytwinlover2011! I've been meaning to look into your work for quite some time now but have never really found the time up until now! ...
The story so far is great! You've got an interesting, unique plot and I have to admit even though it's only been six chapters I'm hooked already! I love Juliette and Jonas! They're both great characters and they seem like they'll be a really sweet couple! You're clearly a very talented writer and I cannot wait to read more! Love the story! Keep up the excellent work and please update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Oh wow, oh wow, oh wow.
I can't beleive you've reviewed! You are one of my favourite authors on HPFF! Thanl yous so so much!! :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by weasleytwinlover2011Unexpected Blossoming Love: Love fest

28th January 2013:
Another great chapter Lyss! I loved it! Holly's quite clever I have to admit! Can't wait to see what happens next! keep up the excellent work! Jenna :) x

Author's Response: Thanks you for the review, Jenna!!
Lyss xxoo


 Report Review

Review #37, by weasleytwinlover2011Pranksters world: Inviting warmth

28th January 2013:
:'(.talk about emotional! This was the saddest yet most sweet amazing thing I have ever read in my life! I mean- ok just wow. Like seriously wow. I felt this rush of emotions as I read this it was truly brilliant! I think this is my favourite chapter of the story so far! It was just so strong and it just showed their care for each other and how dependant they are on each other. It's amazing! I loved this chapter so much and it's hard to express in words but yeah it was quite simply great!
And oh my J.K Rowling I loved the 'I love you' that had me so close to tears you don't even understand! Ok fantastically, amazingly, brilliantly spectacular chapter and I cannot wait to read more! UPDATE SOON OR ELSE!...not that I can really do anything since you're all safe behind your computer screen but still UPDATE SOON! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: thank you Jenna that means a lot to me haha im really glad you liked it and i will update asap! promise!

mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #38, by weasleytwinlover2011A Wonderful Love: The Beginning

24th January 2013:
I'm reviewing, reviewing, reviewing! :)!
Okay positively amazing chapter and completely perfect start to what appears to be an extremely promising story! I love the pairing! Your writing is really good and you've got an interesting plot by the looks of it! I will be keeping a close eye on this story for another chapter! Excellent start for the story and I cannot wait to read on! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thank you for showing an interest in the story so far! I absolutely adore Hermione with either of the twins (opposites attract and all that), so I'm glad you do too. The next chapter is just being edited; it'll be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by weasleytwinlover2011Unexpected Blossoming Love: Awkward

22nd January 2013:
Hey Lyss! Amazing chapter! I love the love traingle between Fred, Holly and Ron! What I wouldn't give to go swimming with Weasley twins...*sigh* But enough of my unhealthy crush on fictional characters! Great work on this chapter I really liked it! Um...I like the name Aliya (girls name), Kadeem (it's a boys name- Kadz can be used as a nickname), Shameeza (girls name) sorry I'm not very good at this! Hope I've been at least some help! Fantastic work with the story so far! I can't wait to read more! Update soon! Jenna :) x

Author's Response: The LOOVVEE triangle!! I reakon that it is good because it takes all the main attention off Hermioe and gives Holly a turn. WILL HOLLY OR FRED/RON GET TOGETHER BEFORE HERMIONE AND GEORGE? Ill just have to wait and see...:)
Lyss xxoo


 Report Review

Review #40, by weasleytwinlover2011Unexpected Blossoming Love: Flashback

22nd January 2013:
Another great chapter as usual! I can definitely see your writing skills improving with each chapter (not that you need to improve at all! You're already amazing) and I can see you're becoming more confident in your writing which is a good thing! I really enjoyed this chapter! Thank God for the Weasley twins- always around to save the day (and they do it whilst looking good LIKE REALLY GOOD) Excellent work with this chapter! Keep it up!
Jenna :) x

Author's Response: I TOTALLY agree that they are really..really good looking. The Gods with red hair. LOL. More chapters to come and check out my one shot.
Lyss xxoo


 Report Review

Review #41, by weasleytwinlover2011Unexpected Blossoming Love: Awkward Conversations and Kidnapping

22nd January 2013:
Hey Lyss! Great chapter! I loved it! Hope they get together soon! Can't wait to read the next couple of chapters! Jenna :) x

Author's Response: heyy Jenna thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by weasleytwinlover2011Pink Elephants: Yellow Dogs

21st January 2013:
Amazing as usual Zyii! I love the way George was talking! Funny and easy to imagine him doing! I loved this chapter! But there's something in partciular that really stood out to me...
FRED!!! See I like to pretend Fred didn't die because he's too brilliant and separating the twins is the most evil form of evil there is but you write it in a way that is almost bearable for me! I like that George isn't miserable and crying after his 'visit' from Fred but that it makes him happy and brings comfort to him! It's a different way of seeing it and I cannot deny that I loved it! BUT STILL... I live in Fred's not dead universe and it's a happy place with both Weasley twins!
I love how not awkward Hermione and George's relationship is! I like that they're so natural with each other and how they interact and it gives them a basis for them to become involved soon (TAKE THE HINT! I added the word soon for a reason...it's not just wishful thinking!)
Anyway great job with the story so far! Can't wait to read more! Jenna :)

Author's Response: I promise I will write a story with both Weasley twins in it soon!!

Lol, hint taken, altho I still have seven chapters left to write so you might just have to wait a little while longer (:

I have more mischief to write about first ;P

Glad you enjoyed it though, will probs post next week - all this work makes me sleepy (I'm so lazy!).

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #43, by weasleytwinlover2011Pink Elephants: Red Hippos

7th January 2013:
Wierd people have weird dreams Hannah. Sorry just thought I'd put that out there before I leave a real review! lol!
Ok so another amazing chapter! I love the story it's brilliant blah blah blah.
Focusing on important matters now...THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! It is about bloody time George at least tried to make a move on Hermione! Why is she running away though? She loves him! If George Weasley said I was the only girl for him I'd wrap myself up stick a pretty bow on top and be his forever! Hermione needs to sort her priorities out! I love Charlie! He's got that meddling, cunning, mischeivous air about him and I really love the way you write his character! He's just great! Well done!
I loved this chapter so much! You made me laugh a lot too which is good since I'm not in the best of moods at the moment! Having a new chapter of this story really cheered me up so thanks! Excellent work with the story so far! As usual I cannot wait to read more! Update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: She has to run, if she didn't the story would be over in this chapter. Life is full of insecurities and Hermione has plenty of them in this story I'm afraid - but it's all funny so not so serious.

& you're welcome, glad to have made you laugh & overly proud that you loved the chapter.

I always have weird dreams, last night my stupid mind (for a reason I cannot fathom) decided to trap me in a department store and make me date Harry Styles from 1D. I felt so cringed out when I woke up.

Charlie is like a lot of my friends who meddle but for all the right reasons.

I promise to update soon but I'm working overtime this week - wed to sun - so you might have to wait a while ;o

~Zyii :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by weasleytwinlover2011Pink Elephants: Green Dragons

10th December 2012:
Hmm...what I think...what do I think... Oh yeah right that's it I LOVE IT! This chapter was pure brilliance! First you made me laugh, then you made me sad (I don't like dead Fred- not at all! Everybody knows Percy was the Weasley who died NOT Fred...Fred is too awesome to be dead therefore he is not dead, got it? Sorry- I seem to be surviving anyway so don't worry! Ignore this bracket-ed part it's just me rambling) Anyways pink elephants, green dragon...what can I say? It's hilarious and it's sweet and I love the way you've written all the characters(George, Harry and Charlie especially!) and as usual you've got you well written original character Clara who I also love! So I thought I'd just ask about well um...well you're sort of Weasley hating but um yeah why do you hate all other Weasleys? Then again why not do something different, right? Anyways amazing chapter! I cannot wait to read on! Keep up the excellent work! Jenna :)

Author's Response: I know, originally I did have Fred in the story but he was being a bit selfish and hogging Hermione all to himself and George didn't like that so I axed him (Don't worry I'll do another story with both of them in soon).

Yeah Clara acts as the part of the brain that Hermione lacks - so she's there to keep her on track otherwise this story wouldn't have even begun.

I don't hate all the Weasleys. I don't like Ron, he's a very flawed character which isn't easy to dismiss because he isn't the hero. Also I don't get Hermione/Ron, realistically how would that work, they have like nothing in common and I know opposites attract but honestly she has more in common with sneering Draco than emotionally lacking Ron.

Also I dislike Ginny, in the books she just annoyed me. She was too whiney, then too clingy, then too everything else. With fan fiction it's a bit hit and miss, sometimes I read her as a good character and write her as one but most of the time I see her depicted as a bad character and I suppose that's rubbed off on me.

I have no problem with; Fred, George, Charlie, Bill or Mr. Weasley.

Percy is void because he's not there much.

Molly - meh. I love and hate her. She's the woman who in real life you'd avoid at all cost. I know she's a wonderful Mother etc. But could you imagine how awful she'd be if you were a prospective boyfriend/girlfriend or if she became your Mother-in-law. I don't imagine it would be good.

I could keep rambling about my dislike but I think this review is long enough.

I have been lax in posting, I was not going to post the next chapter until the story reached 100 reads. I might break my own rule :)

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #45, by weasleytwinlover2011Pink Elephants: Pink Elephants

6th December 2012:
Hey Zyii here I am as promised! Great first chapter to your first Hermione/ George fic! I'm just about to go out but you know me! So I'll be back tomorrow to leave a proper review! Jenna :)

Author's Response: YAY!

Hope you have fun out.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #46, by weasleytwinlover2011Star Crossed Lovers: The Chase

2nd December 2012:
Ok I officially love you again! :D! I have been waiting for this happy ending since the very first chapter and now here it is! Yay! I can't express in words how much I loved this story! It was just so amazing from start to finish! This chapter very nearly made me cry and I like that you showed a lot of how James was feeling! A lot of the time people write like it's only girls who have feelings so this was really refreshing to have the guy as the nervous, shakey one who's fearing rejection for once! I don't really no what else to say...I mean there's so much to say but not enough words in the dictionary to say it all! This story has been a massive success and I truly loved every second I spent reading it! I love how original it was both with the plot and the characters it really shows how much talent you actually possess and how well you can use it even if it is outside of your comfort zone. I loved every single character in this story (aside from Harmony and George obviously) and think it's a great achievement that you've managed to create a unique personality for each one of them! I love the relationship between Scorpius and James it's just this slight rivalry and prejudice between them but you can tell there is some sort of friendship there and I thought it really added to the story! I loved this story so much and whilst I'm glad you've finished so that I finally got to read about a happy ending I have to admit I feel really sad too! I really didn't want it to end it was just so good and it was something to look forward to but oh well! Either way it was still excellent and I've really enjoyed it! 11/10 for a magnificent story and 15/10 for an amazing writer! I'm really looking forward to reading more of your work in the future! Thank you so much for this story it's been great! I love this story and will definitely be revisiting it in the future! Seriously brilliant work and job well done! Jenna :)
ps. this is the longest review I've ever written and it's so completely worth it!

Author's Response: Oh good, I was worried you wouldn't forgive me for the last chapter! :)

I wish I hadn't run out of motivation on the story then I might have been able to do it more justice. Perhaps if I find time I might write a sequel but don't hold it to me.

Thank you so much for reading and enjoying it and your reviews mean so much to me :D

My Hermione/George story should be up soon so look out for that (:

Lol, totally worth it, best review ever!

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #47, by weasleytwinlover2011Star Crossed Lovers: A Bittersweet January

2nd December 2012:
Oh my God. Oh my God. Oh my God. Why would you do this to me? Let me believe everything was going to be ok and Kaitlin was about to start living a happy life then do this. Not cool. Not cool at all. I feel betrayed right now. Do you have any idea how much of an emotional wreck I am right now? No. No you don't. But let me tell you when I characters makes a speech like that- one that is so emotional you feel like you know them and like you can feel their pain it gets to me. For example Neville's speech in the Deathly Hallows. Always makes me emotional but this is quite simply another level. Everything came out and she didn't hold back at all. Now I doubt she will ever have a happy ending. Ok now that I have told you I'm now emotionally unstable I'll leave a proper review, shall I?
This chapter was fantastic. It was so well written and emotional and it really captivated me so a serious well done for that! That was probably my favourite chapter of the story so far and I definitely think your obvious writing talents are shown at their best in this chapter! This chapter was so brilliant and again you've left me speechless and feeling that words such as 'brilliant' and 'amazing' are simply not enough to describe the complete and utter perfection of your writing! (Insert word better than amazing here) chapter and I'm so sad that I've only got one left to read! :'(! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Oh no, I'm sorry that this chapter made you too emotional. I felt angry writing it, the words were pouring out yet I couldn't stop the anger I felt at the way James behaved lol. Sometimes the characters I write have a life of their own.

Oh good, I think I struggled with this story, because I didn't really have much motivation for the story I was worried that perhaps my writting was suffering. However, you have reasured me - so thanks!

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #48, by weasleytwinlover2011Star Crossed Lovers: Ember Orphanage

2nd December 2012:
And here I was thinking Kaitlin had a very little secret like an abusive parent or something along those lines and then you do that. THAT WAS THE MOST EPIC SECRET IN THE HISTORY OF SECRETS!!! I don't even have words right now to explain how amazingly WOW this chapter was! And now she can have a happy ending, right? Because she has an awesome family now... this chapter was so sweet! I could really feel each characters emotion as the story went on! The anger, misery, guilt, fear, concern, relief.the list could go on forever but it was just so emotional and well written! I felt genuinely moved! Again I want to keep reading so if you don't mind I'm going to end this review here and move on to the next chapter! Completely brilliant chapter! Amazing work! Jenna :)

Author's Response: To be honest Kaitlin's secret changed over and over again as I was writing the story. Some ideas I originally had no longer fit the story. Yeah it is a big secret but I enjoyed how Kaitlin tried to keep the secret from everyone and still get on with her life.

It was sad to write I admit.

Bababababa, you're reviews are making me happy :D

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #49, by weasleytwinlover2011Star Crossed Lovers: Winter In Hogsmead

2nd December 2012:
Ah great chapter! Poor Kaitlin...that George is a disgrace to the name George! He should be burnt alive for not respecting his name and being amazing like the real George- George Weasley. Oh my god 'How much more will you take James for I have nothing left to give'! That is the most emotional, sad, amazing line ever. I just can't express in words how much that made me want to cry it's just so... ugh I can't even explain it and I'm sure if I'd tried I'd start rambling and getting all mushy so I'm just going to hope you understand what I'm trying to say! This chapter was brilliant...James was so obviously jealous! He needs to start realising how perfect Kaitlin is for him! (and yes I know if you did that the story would be over but this is frustrating you know! All I want is for Kaitlin to get the fairytale ending she deserves) Anyways I don't want to stay here and go on and on about how great this chapter was for too long because I want to keep reading so see you at the end of the next chapter! Excellent chapter! Really good work! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Ha I know, I obviously picked the wrong name for that character, how could I badmouth the name George! :O it's a scandel.

You know, I think I actually said that line myself once, I think it's a good line as well.

Ofc James is jealous, he's an idiot :)

Glad you enjoyed the chapter

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #50, by weasleytwinlover2011Pranksters world: Surprise in Blue!

26th November 2012:
Brilliant chapter as usual! Hmm still not sure about this Berry character...do you not like me? Why is Berry an evil little witch (or a word that rhymes with witch if you know what I'm saying.) Aw Fred and George are hilarious the way they talk to each other you can really feel how close they are in this chapter which is really nice! I have to say I seriously respect Hermione now! I mean she hasn't gone mad, crazy jealous which would just be annoying but she's got a hold on her man and she's not messing around at all. This chapter was great and it's proved to only make me love the story more. Amazing story, you know I love it by now but hey why not remind you, right? I love the story! Keep up the excellent work! I cannot wait to read on! Pretty, pretty please update soon! Jenna :)
ps. Please check out the latest chapters of A Building Love if you ever have some spare time!

Author's Response: haha Jenna thank you again for the most appreciated comment and no i have nothing against Berry or you in fact Berry is very important she may not be nice right now but you must remember Fred and George were like Draco to Hermione only less cruel they picked on her and years of that plus heart break has made her try and take control of her life. and im glad you liked this chapter i wasnt to sure of it at first i was kinda in a rush but i will make it up in the next chapter and i loved you story btw! really good

Mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>