Reading Reviews From Member: weasleytwinlover2011
  
186 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleytwinlover2011Behind the Mirror: Behind the Mirror

25th November 2014:
That was such an amazing story! It had such a unique plot and you saved Fred which is generally what I look for in any fanfiction...(I have had many issues coping with his death even though many people have told me that I shouldn't feel so attached to fictional characters!) Anyway, this story was really sweet and well-thought out and you wrote each character so perfectly so really well done.
I hope to read more of your work in the future.
Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleytwinlover2011One True Love: Acceptance: Going Public

23rd March 2014:
Aw, I loved that chapter! I genuinely fell in love with Blaise somehow. I'm not quite sure at what point but the way you've written his character he seems so sweet and funny and I think he's brilliant...which is really weird because in most fanfictions I generally have this burning hatred for him so well done you were able to change that! Rose seems sweet too and I love their pairing!
...Onto the more important people... I love all the fluff! I love that there is no awkwardness between them. I love how understanding she is of the situation with his parents. I love that he is just as stubborn as she is. And I generally just love them and the story!
Great work! You are such a talented author and this story is truly amazing. You should be proud! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Awe Jenna, thank you so so so much! I'm really glad you are enjoying my story! Yes, Blaise is a sweetheart. I absolutely love writing his character as well as Rose. Haha I love writing fluff (although it does get me into trouble sometimes because I start to believe everything should be like a fairytale!) You honestly are the sweetest person ever! Thank you so much for your kind words and review! Hope to see hear from you soon! -Britt(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleytwinlover2011One True Love: Acceptance: Secrets and Disappointments

23rd March 2014:
Another great chapter, Britt! I love how relaxed Nat and Draco are with each other, they are so sweet and they work so well. I'm glad that Harry has apologised but something is telling me that it may get worse before it gets better! Of course I'm not expecting you to tell me because I'm dying to find out for myself!
I really think you write Ginny perfectly! And I like the idea of her and Seamus, I'm interested to see if anything happens there! Ron's reaction to that kiss would have been priceless! Alright that's all for now because I want to get on to the next chapter!
Brilliant work with this chapter, I really enjoyed it. Jenna :)

Author's Response: Awe thanks so much Jenna! I'm glad you loved it! You will see hahahaha ;) -Britt(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleytwinlover2011One True Love: Acceptance: Secret Place

6th February 2014:
Natalie's sweet! I really like her! I like how she's innocent and playful at the same time and that she was ready to attack Pansy! I respect that as well as love it! :D! Their first kiss was really nice and I like that she initiated it! So many stories have the guy always making the first move and that's not how it really is so this was refreshing and really cute to read! I loved the banter between the two of them! I'm really enjoying this so far and I can't wait to read more. I will be back to read more soon but I'm really trying to balance my reading and writing so I can post chapters quicker! This is truly brilliant and I'm looking forward to finding out what happens next!
Until next time, Jenna :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah, she's sweet and fiesty! I kind of put a little bit of myself into Natalie. I'm not a jealous person, but what's mine is mine; I put that into Nat too haha. Yeah, guys usually don't make the first move, although sometimes I'd like them too hahaha! :) Awe thank you again for reviewing! It means so much to me! And I can't wait to see what happens next with George and Mione! -Britt :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleytwinlover2011One True Love: Acceptance: Draco the Gentleman

6th February 2014:
Me again! They seem like they'd be a really sweet, cute couple and they compliment each other well! I like the laughter between the two of them it's nice to have that sort of dynamic between friends (Or a couple which I'm hoping they will be soon!!!) I love Natalie's daydreams of him and all the comments about how he smells! I'd ramble on some more but I have to read on! Excellent work with this! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Hello again! Haha seeing your reviews really brings a smile to my face and makes my day! Yeah, she's a love sick teenager alright. Haha, again not giving anything away, but love stories seem to be kind of predictable. Yes, them getting together is predictable, but a lot of other things they go through is not and I can't wait to hear your thoughts on them! Thanks for the lovely review! -Britt :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleytwinlover2011One True Love: Acceptance: New Friends

6th February 2014:
Hey! Guess who? Let's be honest you really don't need to guess we both know by penname is showing up above this review but whatever! This is long overdue. I've been meaning to look into more of your writing for God knows how long and there's no excuses I'm just really sorry that I didn't make it here sooner! And I honestly wish I had because after one chapter I must admit I'm more than intrigued to find out how the story continues and can't wait to read on!
This chapter was pure brilliance! Natalie seems like a great character and completely off topic I love that name! I like that she has labelled the Golden Trio 'The Three Musketeers' that made me laugh!
Draco seems really sweet I can feel myself falling for him too so no doubting that Natalie must be! I love Harry's protective nature and that his sister knows what to do to get him back on her side! That's the perfect sibling relationship!
Pansy better not cause trouble- but I'm sure she will!
I'd say more but I'm dying to get onto the next chapter so I'll see you in my next review! Jenna :)
Ps. Thank you so much for the coninuous support in my stories I really appreciate it and you're one of the main reasons I enjoy writing because you always have such lovely things to say and you really brighten up my day so this is a MASSIVE thank you! Keep writing and keep reading! x :)

Author's Response: Awe it' so nice to see you on this side of the story haha! Thank you so so so much! And don't worry about it; it's completely okay! I've been busy too which I'm really trying to balance my writing and college but lately it hasn't been working out too well so the sequel to this that I have been working on is kind of stagnant at the moment. I'm hoping that things settle down because I really do miss Draco and Natalie. I don't want to give anything away so I will let you discover everything on your own! Haha! Thank you again so much Jenna :) See you in your next review! -Britt :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleytwinlover2011How Can You Love A Mistake Like Me: Chapter Two

2nd February 2014:
Hello! I'm so sorry that this review is extremely late but I won't make excuses I'm just going to leave it as an apology!
This chapter and the last had very interesting events and I can't wait to see what happens next. I found Neville's urge to keep Marzia away from Draco really sweet and the protectiveness, whilst possibly unneccessary, was actually very touching!
What Draco thought about her being his mate was a surprising twist but completely brilliant and I can't wait to see how it plays out.
The game of truth or dare was hilarious and I can tell that this next dare is going to be very, very interesting!
Great work so far! I can't wait to read more! Jenna :)

Author's Response: I just updated :D I'll try to update more often I actually have this story on a different site. I'm thinking about deleting the story on the other site and doing it on this one instead. I look forward to reading your reviews!

-Hermione


 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleytwinlover2011I Have Always Loved You: Happily Ever After: Five Years Later

15th December 2013:
Why is it that I so desperately need to cry at this moment in time?
This was so beautiful and touching- I can't even begin to explain. I have never and will never get over Fred's death and having him back, if only for short periods of time, where him and George get to be together again is one of the most amazing things ever.
Harry and his parents was so sweet and emotional.
You are a truly talented writer, this was so amazing and lovely to read. This is such a unique and interesting plot and it really was so nice and refreshing to read. You probably don't need me to tell you but seriously excellent work with this!
Jenna :)

Author's Response: Hi Jenna,
I'm so glad that you liked this. I wasn't sure how people would feel about me bringing back deceased characters. This one has been a labor of loves for me because a lot of people have asked for a follow up to I Have Always Loved You. I'm really enjoying writing this one though.

I hope you continue to read this story as I continue to write it. Also check out my other series The lost Maurader love. I hope you enjoy it as much as you've enjoyed this one.

I hope to hear from you again in the future.

XOXO
Jess


 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleytwinlover2011The Darkness Becomes the Light: Talks

17th November 2013:
Hey! Okay before anything an apology is in order- I'm really really sorry. I should have been here reading and reviewing a long time ago and I have a million and one reasons for why but the main thing is I'm sorry I wasn't here sooner but I'm really glad I've had the time to read it now!
Where to start? Firstly I'm going to be entirely honest with you this isn't a pairing I would often go for- ever in fact. It's just not one of the ships I have ever warmed too but congratualtions somehow you managed to find a fault in that and each chapter has chipped away at it and I really do love this story! So well done!
I think the way you write Hermione and Draco's characters is really sweet and though obviously everyone has their own view on characters you've made your plot fit really well with their personalities and the relationship works really well. You're clearly a very talented writer and you honestly should be proud of this. It's truly brilliant.
I love the Neville/Luna pairing- their moments were really cute and I really loved them.
I can't wait to read more about Harry/Ginny and the baby- I love the drama ;)!
I've never been a massive fan of Lavender but I found everything Ron is doing for her really sweet and quite sad!
I must say to have so many sub-plots and be able to carry the story so well despite it all is amazing and it means that nothing ever gets boring either!
Absolutely fantastic work so far with the story! Keep it up!
Jenna :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I have been so busy with school, so I haven't had time to write, but that is inspiration to! I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleytwinlover2011Imagined: Slytherin

8th September 2013:
Hey there Sydney! I love this- I just...I have no words. I've never ever read anything so different and abstract in my entire life and I am so drawn into this story it's crazy. I love all the mystery in this and I'm trying my best not to scream out for the next chapter right now because being a writer myself I understand it takes time to write. But PLEASE I need more, I feel like this is some sort of drug to me and it's killing me not knowing what's going to happen next.
Okay, Draco...wow...I...just...he's awesome. I absolutely love him in this and then you add Blaise into the mix and it's all over for me. If I'm entirely honest I will tell you now that aside from my well known love for the twins I have an unusual love for Blaize...I can't explain it, it just is what it is.
This was amazing Syd, I really envy your imagination this is pure perfection. I cannot wait to see what happens next!
Keep up the brilliant work! Jenna :) x

Author's Response: Jenna. Hey :)
I'm so glad you like this, because I wasn't really sure about Blaise and everything, so I was a bit worried about how I portrayed him.. He plays a big part in this story, and so does Draco. I think I have my next chapter lined up so I'll go see what I can do to post it. I'll see you next chapter, Syd.


 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleytwinlover2011Decisions, Decisions.: Hermione Makes a Decision.

1st September 2013:
Oh Syd when I saw the summary for this I had no idea what to expect but oh wow this made me cry with laughter. Poor Ronnie but who cares? GO GEORGE/HERMIONE!!! Lol! Brilliant one shot, very cute and very funny. I loved it! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thanks Jenna!! Yeah, who cares about Ronald, right? ;)
Thanks for reviewing!
-Syd


 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleytwinlover2011Hitting Rock Bottom: The Newspaper

1st September 2013:
Oh Sydney- I just...I- I... WORDS! I must type words. You have left me speechless, I literally...I have so many thoughts and feelings racing around inside my head and feel I might just have a major breakdown.
This chapter, actually this entire story, was completely, amazingly spectacularly, incredibly, brilliantly perfect and I loved it from the first word of the first chapter to the last word of this one.
I loved meeting their children, it was so sweet and the names made me really emotional too which probably wasn't helped by me revisiting chapter 9 which once more made me an emotional wreck. I thought I'd be more prepared this time but apparently not.
The teachers were so hilarious, I couldn't believe it. I was literally laughing so hard that I couldn't breathe.
All in all this story has been so amazing and I must thank you for writing it because it's one of my favourite stories ever. You should be so proud of this, it's brilliant.
Aw thank you so much I'm so honoured to have inspired this but I cannot take any credit. Syd this was all you and you are without a doubt the best writer I know of on this site and you just seem like such an amazing person as well.
I'm so glad that we've made it to the end of this story with a happily ever after but I'm so sad that it's over. I loved this story so much and I will definitely be revisiting it as time goes on.
I can't wait to read more of your work in the future!
Well done for this story! Jenna :)
Ps. WHY DOES IT HAVE TO END? lol...incredible work with this story, I'm expecting great things from you :p

Author's Response: Don't make me blush! .//. Thank you so much, Jenna!! You have no idea how much that means to me!! I'm very proud of this story, and I'm so happy that you enjoyed it! I've got tons planned out to write, and a few chapters in Imagined waiting to be put up, so stick around :D
Thank you again for following this story! It makes so happy that you liked this because you're my favourite author on here.. so yeah! I was kind of star struck when you first reviewed, haha. Thank you again!
-Syd.


 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleytwinlover2011Hitting Rock Bottom: The Photo Album

31st July 2013:
Excuse me whilst I go and find some tissues to stop my tears shorting out my laptop before I leave you a proper review...
Okay I'm back. Can I just ask you a question?
WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS TO ME? Why would you let me be all high from the proposal, then become so excited because of the dress shopping then literally shoot through the ceiling because of Neville and Luna's baby news and then literally throw me off the top of the Empire State Building. Then push me off London Bridge. Drown me in the Thames. And leave me in the underworld with Hades.
Yeah I know that was overdrammattic but come on... you're killing me!
I'm sorry. I really am. I'm going to try this again...
The bridesmaid dresses sound lovely, I can't wait for the wedding! I'm so happy for Neville and Luna I love them as a pairing and you make them seem even more sweet.
The mention of Fred was so emotional. I think that's when the tears started and they didn't stop until the end of the chapter. The fact that Fred and George have been separated is the saddest thing ever. It breaks my heart over and over again. What's happened to Angelina is so depressing and tragic... I just...I didn't breathe through that whole part of the chapter. She is so broken, desperate and miserable...I've rarely been so sad about anything but that really just made my heart ache. I feel so horrible for her.
Syd what can I say? As heart breakingly sad as this chapter was it might just be my favourite too. I loved how emotional it was, it was really moving and touching.
You are such an amazing, talented writer and I hope you never forget that.
PERFECTION, Syd. Complete perfection!
Update soon...I'm so sad and scared that it's all coming to an end soon but I've loved it and I love it still.
Jenna :)

Author's Response: I think I just died..
This chapter was my favourite to write, and I'm glad it's getting good reviews. I was nervous about including Angelina in it, but I like to think that she and Fred would have gotten married and had children, they are one of my OTP's, because you can't just have one right? So it was REALLY important to me to include Angelina.
thank you so much for the compliments about my writing!
I'll be posting their wedding soon, and than I'll get started an the epilogue!
Until then, Syd. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleytwinlover2011Hitting Rock Bottom: The Astronomy Tower

31st July 2013:
Sydney...I...I-I-I-I-I just AH...Oh my God...I just...You are...This Chapter...I can't breathe...I...I'm crying and I'm smiling and I'm laughing and I'm...I- I...WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO ME?!?!
Okay everybody just breathe and calm down whilst I try and attempt a somewhat understandable review. I'm going to start from the beginning...
The short encounter with Hermione, George and Rose was so funny and sweet. George calling her 'Mrs. Weasley' and her reaction was so funny.
George's preparation for the evening was hilarious and I cannot believe he had set up her outfit and everything. He's one organised prankster I must say!
As for the evening itself this was when I started crying. The Astronomy Tower is such a romantic setting as well and everything about the date was beautiful and sweet. Everything George said was so cute and the moment of the proposal was so perfect. I don't even know what to say. Something about it has sent my emotions running wild and I 'aw'ed, smiled, criend and laughed all the way through.
Syd that is such an interesting thought! Could you imagine? Well, I wouldn't discourage the two getting together...they would be the sweetest, most perfect couple in acting history!
Yay more chapters! God I thought that next chapter was going to be the last one! I DON'T WANT IT TO END!
Positively fantastic, brilliant, amazing, spectacular, extraordinairy, great, lovely and quite simply perfect work with this chapter!
Out of 10 I think I would have to give this chapter 1,000,000. So that is 10/10!
Jenna :)

Author's Response: :D I can't stop smiling! I'm so, SO glad you liked this story, because it was A Building Love that made me fall in love with George/Hermione!! It's not over yet!!
I'm almost done with the epilogue!!
I'll talk to you soon :)
Syd.


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleytwinlover2011Hitting Rock Bottom: The Wedding

31st July 2013:
This chapter was quite simply perfection though I'm sure I've probably told you that before! The way you wrote the wedding was amazing, it seemed so real and I felt like I was part of it...sadly my invite didn't actually come. Hermione and Ron making up was great, I'm so glad that it won't be something hanging between them all making things awkward and complicated. Then we come back to Hermione and George. They are just the cutest thing ever! I love the way they interact with each other. They are so sweet and playful and it shows how strong their relationship is. I could probably ramble on for a hundred or so more lines but it has come to my attention that there is two more chapters waiting for me and the suspense is simply killing me...but I really don't want it to end! *Cries* Brilliant work! Keep it up! Jenna :)
Ps. Sorry it took me so long to get round to reading this!

Author's Response: JENNA! YOU CAME BACK! *Internet hug*
I thought you'd died or something! Haha, I'm glad you liked this chapter, I had tons of fun writing it :)
thanks for reviewing!
Syd :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleytwinlover2011How Can You Love A Mistake Like Me: Marzia Longbottom

12th July 2013:
Great first chapter! I will be keeping an eye out for more of this story, the plot seems very promising and I think it has a lot of potential! I can't wait to see where you take this story! Brilliant work so far, keep it up! Please update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: I'll update right now. Thanks. I hope you enjoy the chapters to come :)
- Hermione


 Report Review

Review #17, by weasleytwinlover2011Hitting Rock Bottom: The Hill

12th July 2013:
Oh God Sydney! You really do make me laugh, and then you make me cry and then you make me laugh again. In other words your writing makes me into an emotional wreck which I must admit takes a lot to do so you should be really proud! Hermione and George are the sweetest and funniest couple ever and I absolutely love the way you write their relationship it's just perfect! The Fred bit...oh my God you were killing me...I think I may be dead right now so in that case it's pretty impressive I'm still typing from the great beyond! In all seriousness though it was so sad yet cute and I love the fact that Fred said he was always around because if Fred has to be dead I'd at least want to think of it as he is still around and still with George. You have gotten the 'twinship' down and it was so touching and emotional and if I get electricuted by my computer because of my tears its all your fault! Completely brilliant as usual Sydney! I cannot wait to read more! Jenna :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry Jenna! Please don't die, and forgive me for causing you so much pain! I'm glad you like the way I write their relationship :) I think that most of the time they spend together would be filled with light teasing, and then a large piece of fluff! I'll talk to you soon, Jenna!
-Syd


 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleytwinlover2011Imagined: Missing

12th July 2013:
An amazing start to what I'm sure will be another amazing story Sydney! This is definitely a plot like no other I have ever come across in my entire life of reading! You are so creative and imaginative, how did you come up with something so different and unique? My heart was literally aching for George when they couldn't find Hermione, it was so sweet. Poor Hermione, she better get out soon and get back to George... if she doesn't well he shall just have to be mine instead! ;)! Brilliant work so far Sydney, I can't wait to read on! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's actually quite funny the way I got the idea for this story.
So I was looking at some pictures and I found this one that said something like, Imagine that you wake up one day, and all the posters of the person you obsess over are gone. All the novels from the series you know everything about, gone. Then a bunch of people walk in and tell you you've taken place in an experiment and everything you ever obsessed over isn't real.
I thought about it for hours, (mostly thoughts of horror), when I decided it would make a pretty good Hermione/George!
Haha, you'll have to fight me for him!
Talk to you soon!
-Syd


 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleytwinlover2011Hitting Rock Bottom: The Date

8th July 2013:
Hello Sydney! God, how terrible am I? I'm behind on my reading and on my writing I only just realised there were TWO not even one, TWO new chapters! But oh my God where do I start? The drama and love in these two chapters has been quite simply perfect! I loved it! Harry painting her nails was the strangest yet sweetest thing ever and I really love how protective he is of her! I felt so sorry for Hermione and for George after Ron came to cause trouble but all seems okay now so I'm glad!
Aw, the mentioning of Fred almost made me cry. I love how Hermione was picturing the wedding and she imagined him being there it was so cute and sad and oh my word I just felt so many emotions!! You are an extremely talented writer and I hope you know it and are proud of your work! I cannot wait to read more! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you, Jenna, I'm so glad you like this Fan fiction! I thought I'd try writing Harry with an OOC personality. Although, I do imagine that he'd be extremely protective over Hermione, because I feel like their relationship made them like brother and sister. I feel sad because I'm almost done writing this (*sigh*) but I'm glad you liked it!! there'll be maybe three or four more chapters, and then I might write another Hermione/George, they are WAY to cute together!
Thank you for reading, I'm SO glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by weasleytwinlover2011The Prankster and The Prefect: Will you marry me?

7th July 2013:
Hey! Okay where do I start? Um... well firstly amazing banner, it's beautiful it really drew me to this story! But although it's the reason I came it's your absolutely brilliant writing I stayed for!
I mean wow! You are by far one of the most talented writers I've ever had the pleasure of reading the work of! This story has such a unique plot and it's simply fantastic! You have perfected the characters and everything about your writing just flows and keeps me interested right up to the last word! You write every moment in so much depth and it really brings it all to life and it just makes this perfect, clear image which a lot of other stories don't really do! So basically what I'm trying to say is excellent work I just felt I had to ramble on for a few lines before actually stating that so by the end of this review you will probably be wishing I would just shut up and stop talking, or typing complete nonsense!
I really do love the pairing! I think they are such a cute couple and this story has only proved to make me like them even more. The way you have written their relationship and then their individual relationships with everyone else is amazing and it really adds to the story! I also really think that it's great the way you portray Hermione and George's relationship as being so cute but you also show so much about it in a way that makes it like a real couple rather than a fairytale couple if you know what I mean!
This chapter was so sweet. I loved the flow and changing of emotions through out it and I don't think I actually blinked or breathed whilst reading! Everything from the proposal to small exchanges between them in this chapter just kept building up their relationship and for me I really think it was just greatness!
Brilliant work with the story so far! I cannot wait to read more! You are an extremely talented writer and you should be ridiculously proud of this story! Please update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thank you hun!

I adore my banner too. It suits the story perfectly with the light and fluffiness as well as some of the darker layers for the darker and sadder areas of the story so I truly think that the designed captured the essence of the story.

Thank you for saying I have talent. I'm not very secure in my writing because I always feel as if I'm rambling and as if people will hate it but its nice to have reassurance.

They are quickly becoming one of my favourite pairings. Their cuteness is completely perfect and I've had to work really hard to make sure Hermione doesn't lose character as I think its very easy to see George the romantic but I don't think its as easy to see Hermione in more of a provocative role. I do like having the reality of a relationship in the story as I think too much fairytale is hard.

I'm glad you liked it! The proposal was actually something that I added in on a whim. It wasn't planned so I like the fact it crept in!


 Report Review

Review #21, by weasleytwinlover2011White Flag/I Do It For You: One More Night

27th June 2013:
This was more than worth the wait Scriptie! This chapter was great as usual! I loved it! Aw I'm so heartbroken for Fred- it's so sad what he's going through! I feel so sorry for him :'(! I love Hermione but how could she even think of going back to Ron? Ugh my emotions are so all over the place at the moment! Brilliant work so far with the story! I can't wait to read more! Thanks a million for the shout out! Jenna :)

Author's Response: No problem Jenna :) Thanks. You do deserve the shoutout. Next chapter things should be wrapping up and you'll be surprised with someone's actions hehe. Thanks sooo much for sticking with this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by weasleytwinlover2011Hitting Rock Bottom: Dinner at the Weasley's

18th June 2013:
Hey Syd! Ah I love the sound of that! Syd, what's up Syd? No, no... what's down, Syd? Yep I love it! This chapter was pure brilliance! I love the George/Hermione moment at the cinema it was so funny and sweet and ultimately it was pretty much perfect! George and his conversation with his mum was just the most cute and amazing thing ever! I was literally 'aw'ing! He liked her since fourth year! Aww that is so romantic and better yet he won't let Ron ruin it for him. I don't even know what it was about that moment but I can't get over it I re-read it about five times just because it's so perfect! I probably sound like a right weirdo now but hey I probably am a right weirdo so it's all okay! I loved him braiding her hair as well! It was too funny and then the most adorable thing ever too! I'm a mess right now, I'm literally smiling at my computer screen like some sort of psycho! Excellent job with this chapter! Keep it up and keep writing those lovely little 'aw' worthy moments! ;) Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Jenna!! I really loved this chapter too! My favourite part was when he was talking to Molly :)
Thanks so, so, so, sooo much for reading!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleytwinlover2011Hitting Rock Bottom: The Leaky Cauldron

2nd June 2013:
Sydney!!! It's me okay, I'm here and I suppose you could say I'm practically dying here. YOU ARE WRITING A GEORGE/HERMIONE! Well yeah duh you know that already but hello I love your other story and I've already fallen for this one too! I'm so excited! Thanks for the A Building Love comment and I'm glad you like the pairing! Okay this is all a bit of rambling I'm going to try a normal review now!
This is an amazing start to what I'm sure will be an amazing story. You have a unique plot and it holds a lot of potential and I can't wait to see where you take the story! This chapter was perfect and I love how you capture their characters. The whole Fred is dead thing is positively heartbreaking and I very rarely read a story where he's dead because they generally make me depressed and I sit in front of my computer crying my eyes out. But I think this was really sweet and emotional the way they talk about Fred without it being completely devastating so really well done with that. I also find it very cute how willing George was to help Hermione out and the way he was able to console her. Brilliant work so far! I can't wait to read more! Please update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Hi Jenna! I'm Really glad you liked this, because it was your story that made me fall in love with the Hermione/George pairing, I thought, why not give it a go. I'm really glad you liked it, I'll be getting chapter two up soon! Thanks, Syd

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleytwinlover2011The Sun Will Shine Again.: Jeremy and his Wands

8th May 2013:
Hey Sydney! Me again sorry it took me so long to come by and check out the story again I've been really busy! Anyways I'm here to review now (finally)!
This chapter was really good! I loved how Jeremy was embaressed when talking about Julia! I thought it was really sweet and a really nice touch! Great chapter as usual! Can't wait to read more! Please update soon! Jenna :) or weasleytwinlover2011 whatever you want to call me! :)

Author's Response: No worries! I've been neglecting this story for a few months now! Thanks for reading, I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by weasleytwinlover2011A Wonderful Love: Reaching Out

18th March 2013:
Ah! Eep! Eek! Okay sorry I'm not usually that sort of mushy person but aw this chapter was the sweetest thing ever! I loved it! I love the way Hermione automatically turned to George for comfort and how willing and almost desperate he was to help and console her. I also like that you haven't done what a lot of people do and rushed them into a relationship straight away but you've calmed it down and started to build a basis for their relationship which in my opinion is the right way to go about this! Absolutely amazing job so far with the story I'm really enjoying it! Keep up the excellent work! Please update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! The next chapter is with my beta right now and it's all about George/Hermione :) You're going to love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>