Reading Reviews From Member: moonysmonthlyproblem
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: The First Attack

29th October 2012:
fheiowatgeaisdfioewrlakgshjio4ekaljtsdfivokrelajsgdrwugrrguriw3augru
UPDATE SOON GAH! I love this story it makes my day when I see a new chapter. :3

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm really glad you like this chapter. I thought the mood swing changed too much/too quick. I'll try post as soon as possible. Hopefully I can post sooner :D

Till next chapter and thanks for everything ;)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #2, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: Jily Plan: Lina and James

15th August 2012:
SHE KISSED JAMES!!! I did not see that coming... at all. Awesome chapter again. My favorite ship is Remus/Me but that's beyond the point. In this I'd say Sirius/Lina.
Update as soon as possible (:

Author's Response: Surprised you, didn't it? That kissing part was the thing that held me back from posting, besides from being business. I kept thinking whether I should make Lina kissed James or not. But then, Remus was right. They had to do everything they could to make James and Lily to believe them. The kiss is probably the best way.

Well, I might as well say I ship myself with Sirius :P 2:0 for Sirius and Lina! Wow, no one chooses James and Lily?

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #3, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: Remus' Plan

25th July 2012:
Yet another awesome chapter! I can't wait to see how the plan works out, hopefully good, because James and Lily need to fall in love soon ;D I love the fact Remus came up with the idea too! I love Remus gah (fangirl moment over).
9/10 Keep it coming!

Author's Response: I do hope so. I really wish the next chapter won't disappoint you guys. So sad to tell you, but I haven't finished chp 34. I'm still thinking about how I should write it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: Visitors

8th July 2012:
D: aww but I'm not good with waiting! Oh well, it's worth it. I loved that chapter so much, it had humor and sadness and I just want to punch Orion and Walburga... right in the face. (Meaning you portrayed them really well!) Another ace chapter!
Keep it up please :D
11/10 ;D

Author's Response: Well, it's not hard to write about Orion and Walburga. Some of my uncles and aunts and my friends' parents are like them. And I know exactly what Sirius or James or Remus or anyone felt about Orion and Walburga.

I am really sorry to say that I haven't done with chapter 32. Life has kept me busy all the time. But, I'm writing right now and am hoping that I could finish the next chapter as soon as possible.

As a bonus and thank you give for waiting and reading and reviewing, I've posted a story I wrote just awhile ago. It's a one-shot of Sirius and Lily. The title is "Tale of A Dog and A Doe".

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #5, by moonysmonthlyproblemHybrid: The Kiss

8th July 2012:
GAHHH!! I love this! I love you for writing this! This stories about to get 100% more interesting ;D Not that it wasn't already, because believe, it was.
10/10

Author's Response: Will start working on story again...sorry for the wait

 Report Review

Review #6, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: Summer Time

20th June 2012:
Ah thanks for the crazy turn of events in this chapter xD I almost had a heart attack thinking James was attacked. Then another one when it turned out to be Sirius!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the heart-attack. I just thought it'd be good for the chapter :P

I've posted the next chapter. It'll be in Sirius' POV. Can you guess what will happen?

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #7, by moonysmonthlyproblemIt's A Black Life: Heart Break and Horrible Ideas

18th April 2012:
Wow great story so far! Please continue I'm getting good vibes from this story :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update ASAP, I promise!
slytherindraco


 Report Review

Review #8, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: A Promise and A Ball

16th April 2012:
WHY IS SIRIUS SO TOTALLY ASSISH >:l GRR anyway great chapter as always, I'm eagerly waiting to find out where that dress came from ;D even though I have a hunch.
Sorry if you get annoyed by my constant reviews :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm still working on the chapter. I've to admit, I'm dying to post this chapter. It's like the chapter I've waited for such a long time. God, why should I be so busy?

You have a hunch about who sent the dress? After you read the chapter, tell me if your hunch was right.

I don't mind with your reviews. I really appreciate them. I DO get annoyed if you didn't review, though :P

Till next chapter,
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #9, by moonysmonthlyproblemRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 12

13th April 2012:
THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK TO EARTH :D This is one of my favorite Remus stories (and I'm a very picky reader ;D) So please update soon!

Author's Response: Um. Sorry about the ridiculous wait. I should take a little while to edit and then I shall continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: You Will Never Keep Me Forever

11th April 2012:
Thank you for the awesome sad chapter! I'm in tears writing this review and I thought I'd let you know how great you did. I so didn't think the counter curse would mean ani would die D: I hope Sirius doesn't feel guilty that she died.
Honestly, I only read Remus stories and hate every Sirius story I read, but yours is the only exception to that. Continue the bet sirius story on this site :) 9/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much. You just made me the happiness girl in the world. I really am touched by your words. They meant a lot to me. Again, I thank you for everything you said.

Till next chapter,
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #11, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: Fate Hated Me. God Undoubtedly Always Had.

29th March 2012:
Poor Lina D: her. Sister and Sirius, I hope he gets better and they live together happily. :)
Great chapter 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much for everything. For reading, for reviewing, for rating... You just made my day.

Sophie (and sometimes Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #12, by moonysmonthlyproblemRemus' Secret: Mudblood-calling-jerks

25th February 2012:
Really great portrayal of Sev and Lily's argument! :D Great chapter agian!

Author's Response: thanks! theres only so many ways to write Lily and sevs argument, you know?

 Report Review

Review #13, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: I AM NOT JEALOUS!

25th December 2011:
Amazing chapter again :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :3
I'll try to post more chapter and faster.
Btw, check my new story! It's a Dramione, the title is Future Is Always Another Story.
Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by moonysmonthlyproblemRemus' Secret: A Little Break is a Good Thing

17th December 2011:
Yay the 'L' bomb!! :D I was waiting for it to happen :3
another great chapter, keep them coming ;D

Author's Response: I'll try! After the staffs break though, I think I'll start going back and editing some of my past chapters. Not to mentions add some more chapter to my other stories ;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by moonysmonthlyproblemBrightest Star for the Brightest Smile: Newfound Relationship With The Marauders

13th October 2011:
Good chapter. I liked how Remus knew sign language it was a funny little twist! :)

Author's Response: Well, I found it'll be interesting if someone in the Marauder knows something about non-magical thing. Btw, thx for reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by moonysmonthlyproblemStranger Things Have Happened: Dealing With Maremus

30th September 2011:
Awesome chapter, again! :D I really don't like this whole Maremus, but Sorla may be a different story... :3 hehe

Author's Response: Teehee, Yeah I Don't really like Maremus either xD Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by moonysmonthlyproblemStranger Things Have Happened: The Worst Feeling

18th September 2011:
I knew it!!! I knew it!! Wow, I feel so bad that Remus likes Mary instead of Flora. gah! Update when you can so I can read Sirius' reaction (I'm guessing he either laughs or makes a cheeky remark.) :D

Author's Response: TeeHee :3 I'll update as soon as I can but school is being a ruddy pumpkin head -.- Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by moonysmonthlyproblemGood and Broken: The Untold Story of Narcissa Black: Remus Lupin - A Man With A Plan

17th September 2011:
EP! I loved it! Absolutely loved this chapter funny and serious at the same time! :) 00-Lupin ha!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by moonysmonthlyproblemGood and Broken: The Untold Story of Narcissa Black: Communication Breakdown

11th September 2011:
Such an original idea and pairing! I really like this so please continue :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by moonysmonthlyproblemStranger Things Have Happened: Getting To Know You

10th September 2011:
Does Remus like Mary?!? GAH! I like how you put both humour and drama in your story. I can only seem to do drama. I have laughed so hard at this story so good! Update asap! :D

Author's Response: Haha! Glad you liked it :D As for Remus and Mary..you'll have to wait and see ;o Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moonysmonthlyproblemDefinition of a Monster: Definition of a Monster

25th August 2011:
Brilliant. I also love Speak as a book (movie, eh, not as much) and I love the last sentence comparing monsters. Again. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #22, by moonysmonthlyproblemThe Passage to Reason: Chapter One: Everything is Better and Worse (Ron)

13th August 2011:
I like it so far. What's Harry doing on Ginnys bed though? ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by moonysmonthlyproblemThe Day The Laughter Died: Weasley Wizarding Wheezes

12th August 2011:
I really like this!!! :) good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login