Reading Reviews From Member: horseyrosyrb
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #26, by horseyrosyrbVanishing Act: Chapter 28: Epilogue

1st February 2012:
That was the perfect ending. I thought you were somehow going to make Rose not dead, and I desperately wanted that, but now I see why not. I don't usually enjoy stories that are dark/horror or any sad ones, but I guess this is the exception that proves the rule ;)
So thank you for writing this. It really is excellent

 Report Review

Review #27, by horseyrosyrbCold as you.: Fearless

31st January 2012:
Ohmygoshohmygoshohmygosh! Arglepuffymoo. Yes, that is literally the sound I'm making right now as my brain struggles to comprehend what on earth just happened. Ok, I'll start at the beginning.
James. Can you please arrange for me to marry him? I promise I'll look after him. It's just he is TOO perfect.
I was completely and utterly happy when their date ended, but then he kissed her!!! YES!!! YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW ECSTATIC THAT MADE ME!!! Maybe it's sad that I care so much about them, but really, I can't not love them ;)
Then the Quidditch practise...
Wow.
I think that sums it up about right...
Where did that vicious anger thing of Dom's come from?! Not that I'm complaining.
Well, obviously I don't want Ella to get hurt, but it gives more chance for James to be all manly and stuff. So yeah. Manly James=good. Like chocolate cheesecake.
Yup. Be jealous of my metaphors/similies/whatever that was.
I think you've probably zoned out by now, so I'm going to stop. But PLEASE PLEASE update soon, because I love this story (and Taylor Swift, like I've probably already told you before) and James and Ella. You will be my favourite person on earth if you update *nudge, nudge*

 Report Review

Review #28, by horseyrosyrbWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo Stone.

20th January 2012:
Wow! Stupid Al :( I hope he comes to his senses soon... Update please? :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by horseyrosyrbCold as you.: Muggle Studies.

13th January 2012:
Ah... do I sense a Taylor Swift fan? Isn't she awesome? Definately my fav singer :D I love this story so much so please update soon xxx

Author's Response: Haha! an overly obsessed taylor swift fan :L she's really awesome! and she's mine too! thankyou for the review! and i'l try and update as soon as possible :).

 Report Review

Review #30, by horseyrosyrbAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

10th January 2012:
Poor Jett :'( Even though I love James, it sucks that Jett he doesn't trust people. I wanted the breakup to happen but it was still horrible for Aria, and then Alex just messed her up even more. I hope James beats him up. He's evil.
And OMG!! James' confession!!! Gahhh!!! *massive squeal*
Please, please updated soon :D

Author's Response: I know :'( He's my baby and I feel so bad for him. He's really screwed up and I hate doing that to him. And poor Aria! She's getting messed up all over the place. Alex - grrr. He needs to leave. Now. And OMG! YES! I shall update soon, I promise. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by horseyrosyrbThe Importance Of Being Awesome: This Is My Life

9th January 2012:
Hello wombat-face. This is amazing. And alright, FINE, it's quite funny too. Caitlin says it's good as well. Keep writing my crazy buddy, or I shall shun you for eternity. Don't say I didn't warn you ;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by horseyrosyrbHappily Ever After?: Back to School

5th January 2012:
I've already told you this, but this chappie was seriously WAMFAM (Wonderful AMazing FAbulous Magnificent). Are you going to tell us about how they got together? Cos I wanna know (oh yes, I wanna know. What's the name of the game?)
Sorry, ignore the Abba reference, I'm far too hyper.
Could you possibly wrap up James and give him to me for my birthday? I will love you (and him) forever :D
Love, Peace and Ponies, your number one electric-fan-that-blows-annoying-freezing-cold-breeze-in-your-face-whenever-you-try-to-get-warm (aka Rosie Schmosey) x ♥

Author's Response: Gracias darling! And remember the kiss back in chappie 2 and the decloration of love? Well that was them getting together ;) And maybe, i still need to find you something :/ But i think I love him too much to give him away! #Love, Peace and Ponies; your super-duper-power-heater-that-will-hug-you-so-much-you-die-of-heat. (aka Mulia ;) ) xxx

 Report Review

Review #33, by horseyrosyrbBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

26th December 2011:
Thank you so much for updating this! But wow... 6 YEARS?! And a KID?! My face looks like a fish right now. I hope you're pleased.
(Oh and the chapter was great too, I'm just still slightly shocked about the whole... everything...)

 Report Review

Review #34, by horseyrosyrbThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty: Friends

13th December 2011:
Ooooh... I so can't wait for the next chapter! This one was amaze, but I wish they would just hurry up and get together! When Minnie walked in... priceless :')

Author's Response: lol. Ol' Minnie. I'll try and update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by horseyrosyrbHappily Ever After?: Mr Medicine

4th December 2011:
Hey there beautiful ♥ You're my favourite person in the whole world now. Do you know why? Because you write bloody good stuff. I was grinning sooo much when I read this (both now and when you sent it to me over Facebook) that if you had harnessed my smile you could have lit up the Eiffel Tower with it. Ok, maybe not, but you get the idea. Anyway, love, peace and ponies xxx

Author's Response: Hola Gorgeous, ahahaaa, YAY!!! Awww thanks hunn, Awww bless you!! Maybe we should try that one day, you know lighting up the Eiffel tower with our smiles! ;) Ahahaa, loving this new ending btw, sooo, Love, Peace and Ponies! xxx

 Report Review

Review #36, by horseyrosyrbThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Eighteen: Bonding Time and Unexpected Reconciliation

17th November 2011:
I LOVE YOU SOOO FREAKING MUCH FOR UPDATING THIS!!! It was amazing, but I especially liked the ending. It would have been a bit fake if she'd just forgiven him, but it worked really well (although I do hope they get together soon cos they are PERFECT for each other). And I laughed so hard in the bathroom scene. Thank you so much for writing - you really make my day :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D.
Yeah, I had to add an oomphf at the end. And even though Rose has forgiven Lily, she will confront her and give her a piece of her mind as well. Not everything's through. I loved writing the bathroom scene XD. I think Elaquay needed that :D.


 Report Review

Review #37, by horseyrosyrbAnd All That Jazz: Kisses, Mood Swings, And All That Jazz

11th November 2011:
Be happy! It was an amazing chapter. Ooh... I loved the ending. Cliffie, much? Please update soon!
Argh, I love both Jett and James so much. Can't there just be 2 parallel universes and she dates one of them in each? That would be totally awesome.
Anyway, peace out :)

Author's Response: Oh, you liked it! Yay! The ending was the bit I was most worried about. That kind of came out of left field when I was writing. I also love James and Jett equally. Wish there could be a parallel universe... but sadly, no. *sighs*

 Report Review

Review #38, by horseyrosyrbHappily Ever After?: Rolling In The Deep

3rd November 2011:
Well hello there my smexy amiga. Can I just say that this was amazing? I think I can. I could totally hear your voice narrating the Alyce parts; I kept thinking 'that's something Mu Mu says all the time'.
Also, is the 'wise person' who told you that Life Sucks And Then You Die me by any chance???
I'm already in love with James btw. Yeah. Anyways, update As Soon As Freaking Possible!
Bye!

Author's Response: Buenos dias mi muy 'sexy' amiga, Thank you! Ahahahahaa, yeah she's very heavily based on me!
Hm, maybe, maybe not...
I know, samage, I will but so much HW!!
Adios Chica
x


 Report Review

Review #39, by horseyrosyrbBreathless: And the Morning After.

31st October 2011:
AH! That can't happen!!! Tell me she's going to wake up and be all 'That was a weird dream' and then Al will tell her he loves her. Anyway, I thought he did love her? Confused :S
This chapter was really good, even if I wanted to slap Al and Adele for being so freaking blind and stupid.
Sorry, rant over

 Report Review

Review #40, by horseyrosyrbActions Have Consequences: My Valentine's Day is Very Romantic

20th October 2011:
Oooh!! I loved this chapter so much. And also the fact that Amy and Jack are starting to get their old relationship back (maybe? hopefully?) :D Please update soon or I might possibly cry :P

Author's Response: Maybe, hopefully :P Jack loves Amy no matter what and he's trying to ignore her 'problem' so he can talk to her again.

I'm so sorry for the long time it took me to update, had an essay and lots of placement stuff. But I'm writing regularly now.

Next chapter in the queue

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #41, by horseyrosyrbRanny: Merlin

18th October 2011:
ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN
I loe this story so much :D

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I am completely overwhelmed at how much you enjoyed this! :D I hope that you enjoy the epilogue! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by horseyrosyrbWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

15th October 2011:
Wow!! He kisses her!!! Ah!!! Yay!
Anyway, I loved this chapter. Except when I had to spend 5 minutes trying to work out why Ariadne was a 'Bacon of Hope'. Turns out I can't read to save my life :/

 Report Review

Review #43, by horseyrosyrbSomeones gotta give: Epilogue

13th October 2011:
Ah! Thank you so much for writing this. I love it sooo much, and I can't believe it's all over I sure am going to miss Kiersten :'(

Author's Response: Wahhh don't make me sad:(
I think that we're all gonna miss Kiersten. She's the first character that really clicked for me. Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #44, by horseyrosyrbDeteriorate : The Battle

11th October 2011:
That was the best description of a Quidditch match that I've ever read. Congratulation :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm always glad to hear that my hard work on that paid off:)

 Report Review

Review #45, by horseyrosyrbetc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

28th August 2011:
Wow. I was NOT expecting that!!! But it's brilliant. I love the ending too :)

Author's Response: Heee, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by horseyrosyrbStill Delicate: A New Direction

28th August 2011:
Thank you so much for updating, even if it has been a while. This chapter is as awesome as all the previous ones :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by horseyrosyrbActions Have Consequences: My Brother's Acting Like I Thought He Would

18th August 2011:
I'm looking forward to that telepathic mexican wave :P
Ooooh... exciting chapter. I hope that Jack forgives Amy/James soon, although I somehow doubt that will happen. But I'm glad that it hasn't caused anuy problems between Amy and Jack (yet). Please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon. I don't know if I can wait much longer!

Author's Response: *Sending Mexican Wave* Make sure you pass it along :P

He's not going to give in lightly, I mean James did get his sister pregnant. Yey is the ket word there.

Next chapter waiting to be validated.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl





 Report Review

Review #48, by horseyrosyrbLadylike.: Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

17th August 2011:
I've waited to review until I'd finished reading the whole story, because I have been too hooked to drag my eyes away from the story to type a few words into a box. Sory bout that.
Anyway, this is possibly the best hpff I've ever read. It's certainly up there in the top.
I'm not quite sure how I feel about Lorcan/Dom. I mean, at first I was convinced that he was the one. Then Dom fell for Holden and I liked him. But now I'm back to liking Lorc. But that could change.
I just wanted to say thank you so much for writing this :)

Author's Response: That means SO much to me, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by horseyrosyrbActions Have Consequences: My Stress is Not Good for My Condition

12th August 2011:
OhMyMerlin!!! I will literally DIE if you do not update quickly. Yup. True fact.
Anyways, I love Holly so much. She is epic. The whole cloak thing kept me laughing for like ten minutes solid, although I'm quite glad (most) of my friends aren't as bonkers as she is. That would frankly be quite scary.
Thank you for writing this. It makes my day every time I see its been updated :)

Author's Response: I wasn't expecting this chapter to be validated this quickly, but Chapter 41 is waiting in the queue already.

Nutty Holly looks out for her friends. You could never say anything against that :) I think Amy is used to it by now though. Well, how bonkers she is. Holly always manages to surprise everyone. :P

I enjoy writing, and it makes my day when I read reviews like this :)

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #50, by horseyrosyrbSeducing Teddy R. Lupin: Talking

1st July 2011:
Awesomes :D I think I'm in love with Teddy Lupin (despite him being a massive jerk)

Author's Response: Here's a secret: I kinda love him too. Although I think I love Natty more ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>