Reading Reviews From Member: horseyrosyrb
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by horseyrosyrbAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

10th January 2012:
Poor Jett :'( Even though I love James, it sucks that Jett he doesn't trust people. I wanted the breakup to happen but it was still horrible for Aria, and then Alex just messed her up even more. I hope James beats him up. He's evil.
And OMG!! James' confession!!! Gahhh!!! *massive squeal*
Please, please updated soon :D

Author's Response: I know :'( He's my baby and I feel so bad for him. He's really screwed up and I hate doing that to him. And poor Aria! She's getting messed up all over the place. Alex - grrr. He needs to leave. Now. And OMG! YES! I shall update soon, I promise. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by horseyrosyrbThe Importance Of Being Awesome: This Is My Life

9th January 2012:
Hello wombat-face. This is amazing. And alright, FINE, it's quite funny too. Caitlin says it's good as well. Keep writing my crazy buddy, or I shall shun you for eternity. Don't say I didn't warn you ;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #28, by horseyrosyrbBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

26th December 2011:
Thank you so much for updating this! But wow... 6 YEARS?! And a KID?! My face looks like a fish right now. I hope you're pleased.
(Oh and the chapter was great too, I'm just still slightly shocked about the whole... everything...)

 Report Review

Review #29, by horseyrosyrbThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty: Friends

13th December 2011:
Ooooh... I so can't wait for the next chapter! This one was amaze, but I wish they would just hurry up and get together! When Minnie walked in... priceless :')

Author's Response: lol. Ol' Minnie. I'll try and update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by horseyrosyrbThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Eighteen: Bonding Time and Unexpected Reconciliation

17th November 2011:
I LOVE YOU SOOO FREAKING MUCH FOR UPDATING THIS!!! It was amazing, but I especially liked the ending. It would have been a bit fake if she'd just forgiven him, but it worked really well (although I do hope they get together soon cos they are PERFECT for each other). And I laughed so hard in the bathroom scene. Thank you so much for writing - you really make my day :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D.
Yeah, I had to add an oomphf at the end. And even though Rose has forgiven Lily, she will confront her and give her a piece of her mind as well. Not everything's through. I loved writing the bathroom scene XD. I think Elaquay needed that :D.


 Report Review

Review #31, by horseyrosyrbAnd All That Jazz: Kisses, Mood Swings, And All That Jazz

11th November 2011:
Be happy! It was an amazing chapter. Ooh... I loved the ending. Cliffie, much? Please update soon!
Argh, I love both Jett and James so much. Can't there just be 2 parallel universes and she dates one of them in each? That would be totally awesome.
Anyway, peace out :)

Author's Response: Oh, you liked it! Yay! The ending was the bit I was most worried about. That kind of came out of left field when I was writing. I also love James and Jett equally. Wish there could be a parallel universe... but sadly, no. *sighs*

 Report Review

Review #32, by horseyrosyrbBreathless: And the Morning After.

31st October 2011:
AH! That can't happen!!! Tell me she's going to wake up and be all 'That was a weird dream' and then Al will tell her he loves her. Anyway, I thought he did love her? Confused :S
This chapter was really good, even if I wanted to slap Al and Adele for being so freaking blind and stupid.
Sorry, rant over

 Report Review

Review #33, by horseyrosyrbActions Have Consequences: My Valentine's Day is Very Romantic

20th October 2011:
Oooh!! I loved this chapter so much. And also the fact that Amy and Jack are starting to get their old relationship back (maybe? hopefully?) :D Please update soon or I might possibly cry :P

Author's Response: Maybe, hopefully :P Jack loves Amy no matter what and he's trying to ignore her 'problem' so he can talk to her again.

I'm so sorry for the long time it took me to update, had an essay and lots of placement stuff. But I'm writing regularly now.

Next chapter in the queue

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #34, by horseyrosyrbRanny: Merlin

18th October 2011:
ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN ROBIN
I loe this story so much :D

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I am completely overwhelmed at how much you enjoyed this! :D I hope that you enjoy the epilogue! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by horseyrosyrbWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone – Mates.

15th October 2011:
Wow!! He kisses her!!! Ah!!! Yay!
Anyway, I loved this chapter. Except when I had to spend 5 minutes trying to work out why Ariadne was a 'Bacon of Hope'. Turns out I can't read to save my life :/

 Report Review

Review #36, by horseyrosyrbSomeones gotta give: Epilogue

13th October 2011:
Ah! Thank you so much for writing this. I love it sooo much, and I can't believe it's all over I sure am going to miss Kiersten :'(

Author's Response: Wahhh don't make me sad:(
I think that we're all gonna miss Kiersten. She's the first character that really clicked for me. Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #37, by horseyrosyrbDeteriorate : The Battle

11th October 2011:
That was the best description of a Quidditch match that I've ever read. Congratulation :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm always glad to hear that my hard work on that paid off:)

 Report Review

Review #38, by horseyrosyrbetc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

28th August 2011:
Wow. I was NOT expecting that!!! But it's brilliant. I love the ending too :)

Author's Response: Heee, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by horseyrosyrbStill Delicate: A New Direction

28th August 2011:
Thank you so much for updating, even if it has been a while. This chapter is as awesome as all the previous ones :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by horseyrosyrbActions Have Consequences: My Brother's Acting Like I Thought He Would

18th August 2011:
I'm looking forward to that telepathic mexican wave :P
Ooooh... exciting chapter. I hope that Jack forgives Amy/James soon, although I somehow doubt that will happen. But I'm glad that it hasn't caused anuy problems between Amy and Jack (yet). Please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon. I don't know if I can wait much longer!

Author's Response: *Sending Mexican Wave* Make sure you pass it along :P

He's not going to give in lightly, I mean James did get his sister pregnant. Yey is the ket word there.

Next chapter waiting to be validated.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl





 Report Review

Review #41, by horseyrosyrbLadylike.: Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

17th August 2011:
I've waited to review until I'd finished reading the whole story, because I have been too hooked to drag my eyes away from the story to type a few words into a box. Sory bout that.
Anyway, this is possibly the best hpff I've ever read. It's certainly up there in the top.
I'm not quite sure how I feel about Lorcan/Dom. I mean, at first I was convinced that he was the one. Then Dom fell for Holden and I liked him. But now I'm back to liking Lorc. But that could change.
I just wanted to say thank you so much for writing this :)

Author's Response: That means SO much to me, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by horseyrosyrbActions Have Consequences: My Stress is Not Good for My Condition

12th August 2011:
OhMyMerlin!!! I will literally DIE if you do not update quickly. Yup. True fact.
Anyways, I love Holly so much. She is epic. The whole cloak thing kept me laughing for like ten minutes solid, although I'm quite glad (most) of my friends aren't as bonkers as she is. That would frankly be quite scary.
Thank you for writing this. It makes my day every time I see its been updated :)

Author's Response: I wasn't expecting this chapter to be validated this quickly, but Chapter 41 is waiting in the queue already.

Nutty Holly looks out for her friends. You could never say anything against that :) I think Amy is used to it by now though. Well, how bonkers she is. Holly always manages to surprise everyone. :P

I enjoy writing, and it makes my day when I read reviews like this :)

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #43, by horseyrosyrbSeducing Teddy R. Lupin: Talking

1st July 2011:
Awesomes :D I think I'm in love with Teddy Lupin (despite him being a massive jerk)

Author's Response: Here's a secret: I kinda love him too. Although I think I love Natty more ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by horseyrosyrbEnemies with Benefits : Lies and Found Out

22nd June 2011:
WOW!!! I literally jumped up and down and screamed for about 5 minutes when I found out this had been updated (and it would have been longer if I hadn't realised that I was wasting valuable time where I could be reading/the neighbours probably thought I was being kidnapped). Anyways, this story=EPIC. And I loved Fred's POV and the cliffy and pretty much everything.
So yeah, update soon and keep up the good work (I just realised how much that sounds like my RS teacher. And that is BAD. My RS teacher is like 60 and probably holds the world record for the fastest time to kill a class through sheer boredom)
Now I'm going to go and eat lots of chocolate and cheesecake because that is an awesome thing to do.

Author's Response: hah yes, don't scare away the neighbors...that probably wouldn't be good! (:

 Report Review

Review #45, by horseyrosyrbNormal? That's Weird...: Flowers in Matching Dresses, and The Red-And-Black Ball

20th June 2011:
AH-MAZ-ING!!! I love this story so much. And well done for the quick update :D

Author's Response: horseyrosyrb,

Haha, everyone's applauding me for the fast update. I torture you guys too much.


 Report Review

Review #46, by horseyrosyrbLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Annoying Boyfriends, Evil Plans, and Forgiveness

6th June 2011:
Of course I still love you! How could I hate anyone who writes such awesome stuff??!! These stories are more amazing than those huge soft squidgy cookies you can get (and that's saying something!)
And I am so happy that Aphrodite has been forgiven! I think I might start to puke rainbows like James almost did, and no one can judge me because I am not a manly man. I'm not even a man, so yeah. But I won't, cos I don't know how to. Puke rainbows, I mean. I'll just do some crazy dancing instead, cos I'm cool like that :)
Stunningly beautiful (see, even better than pretty) please can you update soon xx

Author's Response: yay! mm now your making me hungry with your cookie talk

 Report Review

Review #47, by horseyrosyrbActions Have Consequences: My Stomach is showing

23rd May 2011:
I love every chapter of this epic story!!! Please please please update asap!!

Author's Response: Aww that comment made my day. I'm glad you enjoy it.

Next chapter going in the queue soon. Just going over the final touches.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #48, by horseyrosyrbA whole lot of running: What’s he done now?

15th May 2011:
Awesomissimus! :) Please update ASAP - I can't wait!

Author's Response: Hey there! :D
Thankyou so much for the review :D :D
I'm really glad you're liking the story :D
The next chapter will be up Asap :)
Starkidlovexx


 Report Review

Review #49, by horseyrosyrbTemporary.: Mission Hairbrush.

12th May 2011:
Love this story! Sorry for not doing a long review - back to geoggers homework x

Author's Response: Any review is great - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by horseyrosyrbFor Almost Always.: Free.

11th May 2011:
Wow, such an incredible story. And such a beutiful song. I had tears in my eyes the whole way through.

Author's Response: I love that song so much. Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>