Reading Reviews From Member: Spaz
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #51, by SpazMuggle Studies: Chapter 9

21st February 2012:
Ah! Finally the kiss I've been waiting for, and I must say it was well executed! I can't wait for the next chapter, this one was great! Update soon please. :)

 Report Review

Review #52, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: Nose to the Grindstone

19th February 2012:
Great chapter! I love the confusing relationship between Isabella and Draco, it's so intense. And where is Draco going?? I'll miss him. Update soon,please! :)

Author's Response: The confusing relationship is the best part about writing this story, I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #53, by SpazMuggle Studies: Chapter 8

18th February 2012:
Another wonderful chapter! Though I wish it was longer!! I want more! I love this story, please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Bit of a dull and short chapter I know, the next one is waiting to be validated though :D

 Report Review

Review #54, by SpazAnniversary Blues: It Was Their Anniversary

13th February 2012:
Here I am with my review: Aww, that was so cute!! I love Harry/Hermione. And the way your wrote it was so good. As usual, love your writing! Amazing job! :D

Author's Response: haha awe thanks!! xD

 Report Review

Review #55, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: The Calm after the Storm

7th February 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter. It was both cute and hilarious. This one of my favorite stories, I can't get enough of it, I love your writing! Keep up the brilliant work, and please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, was my favorite to write so far. I've got a tiny bit of writer's block for Chapter 9 which I've rewritten several times already so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #56, by SpazMuggle Studies: Chapter 7

7th February 2012:
Yay!! I'm so glad you updated so quickly! I can't wait to see how this whole driving thing goes. Update soon, please, I love it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #57, by SpazOne True Love: Acceptance: Disaster of a Third Task

4th February 2012:
Nice chapter. I totally got the reference, but I had to read it once or twice more to get it. XD I think you wrote this really well. You found a perfect way to incorporate Nat into that part of the story without changing too much, which was rather amazing. I'm sad there's only two chapter left, but I can't wait to read them. Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks!! Yah, I couldnt wait to get this chapter written!! I have ideas for the next two as well which will test Harry's promise he made in the previous chapter. I will try and update soon and dont be too sad because there will be a sequel xD

 Report Review

Review #58, by SpazMuggle Studies: Chapter 6

2nd February 2012:
This was great! I really missed this story. I really hope you update soon, cause I'm still reading, and I still love this! :D

Author's Response: Heh, it's makes me happy to see you still reading :) I'll get the next chapter up asap!

 Report Review

Review #59, by SpazEnding It: Ending it

1st February 2012:
This was really good,I enjoyed it very much. The intesity on the sadness really made it captivating. Amazing job! :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for the read and review! I am glad you liked it all :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: Life has a funny way of continuing on....

31st January 2012:
This was a very nice chapter. I love how Simone left Isabella a letter explaining what happened. I also love how Draco tried to save Simone, that's really sweet. Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, I wanted to add a little closure in for Izabella. :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: Memories and Tragedy

27th January 2012:
Awww, that's so sad! I bet it was Deathe Eaters who killed Simone. This chapter was really good! Can't wait to read the next one, good job! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Spaz! :D Stay tuned for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #62, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: Worst Fear

20th January 2012:
That was a nice chapter. I like seeing Rex all vulnerable like that, it's nice. And I'm glad Draco realized what he was doing was wrong. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha awe thanks! Next that comes up is the ball!! eep! lol there should be plenty of romance and stuff! thanks for the review and i will update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #63, by SpazOne True Love: Acceptance: Over-Reacting....Again

16th January 2012:
Haha, that was funny, cause Draco really did sound like a girl! Great chapter. But I can't believe Ron didn't kiss Hermione, I feel so bad for her. Can't wait for the next chapter. Sorry I haven't updated anything, but I'm on it. :D

Author's Response: Awe thanks!! I'm glad u liked it! And its okay, but I cant wait to read more of your stories!! I havent exactly written the next chapter yet, however look out for Life of a Young Black! :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #64, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: Being a Student

16th January 2012:
This chapter was good too. I like the way you characterize Isabella. I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the excellence. :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue! :) Should be validated soon! I hope you enjoy it! :D

 Report Review

Review #65, by SpazForget the Past: Defeat

14th January 2012:
I have seriously missed the story! This chapter was so intense and amazing, I'm just awestruck about what just happened! Please update whenever you can! I will be waiting anxiously to read the epilouge. Brilliant job!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much, Spaz!! And for your continued support! :D
Was it that amazing? lol. Maybe I read the beginning too many times so it's just okay to me lol. Thank so much, hope the epilogue won't let you down! xx


 Report Review

Review #66, by SpazWorld's Smallest Violin: Ob-La-Di

11th January 2012:
I followed this story the whole time, and I just wanted to say, that it is amazing. This ending was great, but I have to ask, what is Draco asking Andromeda about? Why didn't she tell him what? This story was great,and your writing was superb! Great job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review. I'm glad you liked the story.

To answer your question, I left it ambiguous on purpose. In my mind Draco is asking why Andromeda didn't tell him the reason why Narcissa sent him to stay with the Tonkses, especially since this was only necessary because Lucius chose to protect himself by staying in Azkaban rather than protecting Draco by breaking out. I think that Draco would have spent some time wondering if things would have gone differently for him is he had gotten that information from a kind source like Andromeda rather than Tonks using it as a weapon.

Thanks again for the review.


 Report Review

Review #67, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: Having to Share

10th January 2012:
Yay!!! Updates!!! I totally get where Rex is coming from. It makes sense to be a little scared about being forgotten, but she had Blaise, so she should be good. Still in love with this story can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: thanks!! it should be up soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #68, by SpazNobody Breaks My Heart: Abracadabra

9th January 2012:
She might have imagined him, I don't know. I like the way Draco is acting, it's interesting. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #69, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: Enter the Dragon

9th January 2012:
That chapter was crazy intense, I loved it! I can't wait to see what happens next. I loved how vulnerable Draco was in this chapter, it was wonderful. Update soon please!! :D

Author's Response: Next one is already in the queue :) Hope you enjoy it although its really more of a filler chapter.

 Report Review

Review #70, by SpazOne True Love: Acceptance: Just Like Old Times

6th January 2012:
I loved this chapter, but I wish there was more Draco, but it was still awesome! I unfortunately think Harry will be a jerk again, but I hope he's not. I can't wait for the next chapter to see if Ron and Hermione actually kiss. Great job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! There's a little more Draco in the next chapter haha (I have it written)! Although since the end of the book is near, I have to tie up loose ends with the other elements of the story, so there will be less Draco.but hes not gone like Nate! :D Thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #71, by SpazI Want To Know You: Chapter 9.

6th January 2012:
Aw, that ending SO cute! This story was so great, amazing job! Please update your other story soon, I'm anxious to read it!

Author's Response: Thank you Spaz! :) And I will do x

 Report Review

Review #72, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: An Encounter With the Headmaster

28th December 2011:
Another great chapter. Can't wait to see what Draco wants! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Unfortunately you have to wait until after the 5th to find out :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: Just Ask Her!!!

27th December 2011:
I love the way you've developed Rex too! She's awesome! I thought Draco was going to find out Rex told Ginny and that he would flip! Very glad that didn't happen though. I also love the relationship bewtween Rex and Blaise, it's so cute! Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the excellence! :D

Author's Response: Awe thanks so much!!! I have much more in store for Dray and Ginny that's really cute; along with Blaiseand Rex! Keep reading and leaving your wonderful feedback :)

Lots of love! (3


 Report Review

Review #74, by SpazI Remember: Chapter 3.

27th December 2011:
I really missed this story and your other one too! Excellent chapter, hope to see more very soon. :D

Author's Response: Aww that really made me smile! I am working on this story more than my other one at the moment to be honest, I think I have a bit of writers block :( x

 Report Review

Review #75, by SpazMy Deepest Secrets: New beginnings and broken pieces

27th December 2011:
This is still really good! I'm glad you decided to continue with this. :)

Author's Response: I suddenly had the spark of inspiration I needed and I realized how much I missed Draco, Blaise, and Theo. XD
Thank you.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>