Reading Reviews From Member: Spaz
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SpazStories no one wanted to tell: Stories no one wanted to tell

10th June 2012:
Hey, it's Miss Myra! :)
For your first fan fic, this was really good. Very detailed and interesting! I loved it. Keep writing! :D

Author's Response: Thank you =D So glad it came out this good then! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #27, by SpazNobody Breaks My Heart: Déjà vu

23rd May 2012:
Great chapter. I'm very confused...

 Report Review

Review #28, by SpazNobody Breaks My Heart: Blood Traitor

4th May 2012:
I like this sudden turn of events. I'm not sure what's going to happen with Draco but I hope he steps up and saves Kayla. Update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: Apologies

3rd May 2012:
Still loving it!!! I think Rex should definitely forgive Harry, cause that will make things interesting. I would love to see how Draco and Blaise react to that. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I already have everything planned out and it will be interesting! I will try to update ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Spaz:

26th April 2012:
I actually liked this more than the first chapter. I think you're doing a good job with expressing Ron's attitude towards people. Maybe you have more dialogue though. There is a lot of Ron just thinking (which you wrote very brilliantly), but maybe have more interactions with the other characters, so maybe we can get a sense of how they feel about Ron and the way he behaves. But honestly, I love this story, and I hope you update it soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by SpazDelinquency: My So-Called Life

20th April 2012:
Oh, I like this! Very good start. Your writing style is so interesting and unique. I just absolutely love everything about it. Update soon please! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon I've been very busy but now I'm not so I'll have time to get these stories updated again :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by SpazRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 12

5th April 2012:
Yay! It's back!! I've missed this story so much! Seriously, I did a little happy dance when I saw it updated. Wowzers, this chapter was great, so worth the wait in my opinion. Ronnie's father is jerk face, and I think she should have punched him. I wonder if he's actually gonna buy that house? That would be awesome! Loving Ronnie/Remus, they are too cute! Please update as soon as you can, no pressure, I just really want to read more! Amazing job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's taken me a year, but I'm back and updating as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #33, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: Being Strong

29th March 2012:
I loved it! I'm surprised at the turn of events with Sirius suddenly caring about Rex. I wonder where it will lead. Cant wait to find out. I miss this story. Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks I will try!! xD

 Report Review

Review #34, by SpazI Remember: Chapter 6.

29th March 2012:
Cute chapter. Can't wait for the next one. :)

Author's Response: Thank you again, will get it up as soon as I can :) x

 Report Review

Review #35, by SpazThe Red Piano: Back to Normal

29th March 2012:
Best chapter yet! Keep up the amazing job! :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it but now I"m having trouble topping it. I've started a new story while trying to get the next chapter for this one.

 Report Review

Review #36, by SpazThe Red Piano: Save the Drama for your Mama

28th March 2012:
Loved this chapter! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) Next chapter is quite long, the longest one yet, and I'm having writer's block of where I want it to go so Chapter 6 may be the last one for a bit as I try to tackle my writer's block. Hope you enjoy it though :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by SpazI Remember: Chapter 5.

28th March 2012:
Whew!! This story is back!! I loved this chapter! I loved the drama of it all! Can't wait for the next one! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha yes it is back! I am so sorry that I am terrible at uploading quick but I have just put the next one up now :) Thank you again for reviewing, my faithful reviewer :) x

 Report Review

Review #38, by SpazNobody Breaks My Heart: Haunted Soul

26th March 2012:
This is a good story. I like it. I can tell Draco really has feelings for her, and he just wants to be with Kaya. Can't wait until she realizes that. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by SpazThe Red Piano: The Curse of the Brokenhearted

25th March 2012:
Woah!! Big twist!! I love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by SpazNobody Breaks My Heart: My Biggest Mistake

23rd March 2012:
I'm sad that Kaya thinks it was a mistake sleeping with Draco. I really hope it wasn't and Draco doesn't hurt her again. And what is going on with her and Ron?! Hopefully something juicy! Loved this chapter, update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by SpazOne True Love: Acceptance: Leaving

16th March 2012:
Noo! It's over! But wonderful ending! Brilliant story, I loved it. I can't wait for the sequel, I just know it's gonna be as amazing as this one. Or even better if that's even possible. Spectacular story! :D 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much!! I have some incredible ideas for the sequel. Hope you like them!

 Report Review

Review #42, by SpazThe Red Piano: Fools Rush In

16th March 2012:
Loved this chapter. Glad Draco know why she left. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Spaz! :) My always faithful reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #43, by SpazThe Red Piano: Dealing with Regret

12th March 2012:
Hehe, I liked this chapter. I also like the fact that Seamus came into the story. Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy my version of Seamus.

 Report Review

Review #44, by SpazI Remember: Chapter 4.

10th March 2012:
Oh, how I've missed this story, and your writing. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please hurry and update! :)

Author's Response: Awww that was really nice! I can't believe how long I have left this for, been writing a lot lately though so the next chapter should be up soon! :) x

 Report Review

Review #45, by SpazNobody Breaks My Heart: Love

8th March 2012:
Great chapter. Update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by SpazThe Red Piano: Picking Up the Pieces

8th March 2012:
Thank you so much for writing a sequel! I love this story already. The plot is already so good and captivating, I can't wait to read the next chapter! Please update soon. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it so much as I enjoy quite a lot myself.

 Report Review

Review #47, by SpazOne True Love: Acceptance: Making Amends

7th March 2012:
I think this chapter was amazing! I loved the amends and the truces, and I loved seeing things from Draco's POV. Can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Haha thanks! Next one will be up as soon as its written!! xD

 Report Review

Review #48, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: For What a War is Worth

3rd March 2012:
What?! I thought Draco loved Isabella! What happened to that! Even though I'm sad they didn't end up together, this story was amazing. Infact, I kinda like the twist in the end with them not being together. I'm also sad that it's over, I really loved this story. Maybe there could be an epilouge and we can see what happened to Isabella? Even if you decide not to do that (please at least think about it) I loved this, and can't wait to read more of your work. Amazing job! :D

Author's Response: Sequel is already started. :) Look for The Red Piano, chapter one is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: Halloween Ball, Part 1

3rd March 2012:
Yay! An update! I've been waiting for one, and it was worth the wait. Amazing chapter, can't wait for the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thanks hun! It means a lot! I will update as soon as I can! xD

 Report Review

Review #50, by SpazHated for Who I'm Not: On My Own Again

23rd February 2012:
Wow, this chapter was really good! I love this situation of her having to stay put in the room. Can't wait to see how this all turns out. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it so much! :) Keep up the reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>