Reading Reviews From Member: Spaz
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: Together Again

18th January 2014:
Yay for Nat and Draco! So good to see them back together. I hope they don't get into another fight, since Nat can't tell Draco everything. And I'm so so excited to see Nat's first real encounter with Umbridge. I'm sure it will be fantastic! I hope you update soon! Keep up the amazingness! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha why thank you! I don't plan on Nat and Draco having a fight, but I usually go where the words take me so I can't completely guarantee it. Oh, Umbridge is not going to know what hit her; that's all I'm going to say. :P Thanks for the review as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: Party Day

18th January 2014:
Heyy! So I know I've got some explaining to do, since I've been MIA. So sorry. School and work and Muggle life got the best of me. But I'm back! I've even updated Unusual Suspects and Secrets of Lover and Friends is next!

Ok, enough about me. Love, love, love this chapter! I loved the simplicity of it all. It was a nice birthday, and I can't wait for Nat and Draco to be back together. I have really missed your stories. They're still excellent. So awesome job! Onto to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Awe thank you! It's so great to see you back as well! Things have been hectic for me as well too. I'm in my second semester of college so things are a bit crazy to say the least. Because of that, I haven't been able to write and update for a while, but I'm gonna try to get back into the swing of things sooner rather than later. Bear with me hahaha :) Thanks for your review! I love hearing from you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: The Trial

11th January 2013:
Excellent! Loved it! I just love Nat, she is so badass. I can't wait to see how she gets when Umbridge comes in, I know that will be fun! Another amazing chapter, hope you update soon! :D

Author's Response: haha thanks!!! :D Oh, do I have plans for Umbridge. That toad is going to be in for a huge surprise. I will update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: Fearful

1st January 2013:
I think Nat will be amazingly hilarious at the trial! I can't wait fit the next chapter. Sorry I haven't updated either! Just taking a small break, but I'm back now! :D

Author's Response: Haha yeah i have already written the chapter and she's hilarious! And it's okay. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: Just...Wow

15th December 2012:
Harry is absolutely crazy, don't know what's wrong with the boy. Attacking people is not the answer. And it was a shock to that Sirius came, but it was a very sweet father daughter moment. I like seeing Blaise's POV. It's so cute. :) Can't wait for the next chapter, love this story and I hope you update your other one too! :D

Author's Response: I know right? I wanted to show that he still has resentment against Rex even though he's taking it to extreme measures. As I was writing this, I was thinking "I can't believe I'm writing Harry like this." But someone has to be the bad guy. And I will most definitely continue writing Another Year! I'm working on it now actually. Thanks for reviewing!! I love how i can count on you for feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: Completely and Utterly Alone

14th December 2012:
Finally! I've missed this story so much! Great chapter! Wonder what Harry is up to. Sorry if I'm taking forever to update Secrets, been busy with school, but I'm finally on break! Anyways update soon! :D

Author's Response: awe thank you! and you'll find out in the next chapter which by the way is up for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SpazMuggle Studies: Chapter 13

14th December 2012:
Still love this story! Update soon please. :)

Author's Response: I will as soon as possible! I've finished writing it now (all 33 chapters) But my laptop screen smashed so will be waiting a week till it's sorted and I'll try and get a new chapter up every week from now on :D thanks for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SpazThe Red Piano: Not the Easy Life

21st September 2012:
What a cute chapter! Wish it was longer, but I'm so glad this is back! :D

Author's Response: Just updated again, sorry it took so long, I've been without time to work on the story due to school. Hope you enjoy this latest chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SpazDelinquency: Facing Your Demons

4th September 2012:
Yay!! Updates! I really like this story, so glad you got your inspiration back! I can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: I'll try to update again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SpazMuggle Studies: chapter 11

1st September 2012:
Mised this story sooo much!! I loved this chapter, and I can't wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: I'm deffo trying to catch up :) thanks for sticking with me

 Report Review

Review #11, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: Number 12 Grimmauld Place

27th August 2012:
Updates!!! :D Yay! Fabulous chapter I must say! Even though there was no Draco in it. I can't wait for Nat's birthday I feel like something really good is going to happen! Update as soon as you can! :D

Author's Response: I will I promise! I'm sorrry I didnt update sooner but with band and school I havent gotten a chance to! xD Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpazMoony Eyes Christmas Special: Never Be

27th August 2012:
Still loving this story! I love how you had Remus following them the whole time. Didn't expect that at all. Can't wait for the next chapter and for Moony Eyes to start back up!! So excited! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next Xmas chapter is in submission, and I'm working on Moony Eyes as we speak. Thank you so much for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by SpazMoony Eyes Christmas Special: Sherbert

23rd August 2012:
I'm here from the Olden Days!!! How I've missed you and your writing! I would never give up on this story. Did a little happy dance when I saw that you updated! Great chapter! Im still loving the confusion about Remus. I'm so glad you're back!!! Update as soon as you can, and as always keep up the brilliance! :D

Author's Response: Ahhh Spaz, you didn't leave me! *glomps*

Thank you so much for sticking with me all this time! I'm glad you liked the chapter, and the next one is in validation as we speak :) I WILL finish this story!


 Report Review

Review #14, by SpazLost in Time: The Marauders

15th August 2012:
Still missing Draco, but loving that Sirius is similar to him in a way. Can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SpazLost in Time: The Gryffindor Table

15th August 2012:
Very interesting. I like it (though I will admit the absense of Draco kills me a little) seems like it will be very interesting. Can't wait to see what else happens. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SpazCan't Be Tamed: A Time and Place

8th August 2012:
Great chapter! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SpazDelinquency: You Can't Run From Your Problems

23rd July 2012:
Still loving it! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Will do :) Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpazDelinquency: Living a Lie

16th July 2012:
Wow, have I missed your writing! Wonderful chapter! I'm shocked to find out that she was found innocent. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it :) And I like adding a little twist every now and again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: Harry EXPELLED?!

8th July 2012:
Yay!! Loved it! Wonderful as usual! I love how you incorporate Nat into the real story, it makes things so much better. Bring Draco back!! I miss him too! Haha, update as soon as possible, and keep up the amazingness! :)
P.S. The sequel for More Than Friends should be up today! Thought I should let you know. ;)

Author's Response: awe thank you! I have the next chapter halfway written so it should be up soon!! And don't worry, Draco won't be gone for too long! xD And i will definitely check the sequel out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: Dinner with the Minister

27th June 2012:
I think I picked up on it, just a little bit though. Haha. Loved this chapter, and the hate that Nat has for him, completely brilliant! I can't wait to see what happens next and if Nat has anymore outbursts. Keep up the amazingness.
Oh, and I have a new story that will be up later this week called The One That Got Away, I'd appreciate it if you checked it out. I promise the More Than Friends sequel will be up right after it. ;)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I'm so glad your enjoying it! And of course ill check out your new story!! x)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SpazThe Life of a Young Black: When I Need You Most

24th June 2012:
Missed this story and loved this chapter. The part with Rex and Blaise was too cute! And I love they'd the part with Roxie also, too funny! I really like the dream, it gave her kind of an outside view on the situation and really made her think. I personally don't know what she should do though. I'm split as well. So, anyways loved it, can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the amazingness! :)
P.S. The last chapter of More Than Friends should be up today! I'm so excited for it, I had to tell someone. ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Yeah, I'm split as well. I have ideas for each situation but I dont know which direction to take it! I will definitely have to check your page out then! And the next chapter of Another Year is going in the queue today so keep your eye out! xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by SpazMuggle Studies: chapter 10

23rd June 2012:
Where is Draco? I didn't even realize this story was updated, but I'm still loving it!! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yup still going strong :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: Muggle Meets Wizard

22nd June 2012:
And the wonderfulness continues! I love, love, loved this chapter! I seriously thought they were gonna fight, and I was excited for it! I can't wait to see how things go at the Manor. Hopefully something interesting. Keep up the brilliance! And update soon! :D

Author's Response: awe thank you soo much im in the process of writing the next chapter, but in the meantime you can check out young black because i just put the next chapter in the queue. xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by SpazOne True Love: Another Year: It Begins

14th June 2012:
Aah!! Yay!!! Finally! I love it! So so much! Sorry, I'm a little excited I have been waiting for this, I'm SO happy you put it up. I love it so much! Amazing first chapter, honestly can't wait for the next one, so please don't make me wait too long. And I'm so happy I'm the first to favorite and review this story. Eep! I feel special! Anyways, you continue to write awesomeness, and I look foward to more! Keep up the amazingness! :D

Author's Response: Haha awe thanks! I'm super thrilled that you love my stories! It gives me this warm, fuzzy feeling! And thank you for always reading and reviewing. You are one of the reasons that I dont give up on my stories and keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SpazNobody Breaks My Heart: Change

13th June 2012:
I'm no longer confused. Great chapter! ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>