Reading Reviews From Member: OfficialBarbie
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OfficialBarbiep.s. i love you: Dreams.

3rd December 2011:
Oh my Lord.
This is perfection.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OfficialBarbieThestrals: Thestrals

25th August 2011:
I loved this. I loved how it changed from POV so often, how we saw Nott as a real character rather than a background Slytherin. And I always love a Luna story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I must admit that I've always been intrigued by his character, and Luna is a favourite of mine. Glad you enjoyed it - thank you for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by OfficialBarbieThe Perfect Scene: II. What

30th April 2011:
I've fallen in love with your version of Remus Lupin. It's official.
On a less crazy note, I really like this story and the idea you have here. :) I like how James and Lily are friends, instead of here hating him in other stories! And Sirius makes me laugh.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this version of the Lily/James friendship! And I always imagined Remus to be unnerving but still very humorous ;) thanks for the review! I'm so happy you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by OfficialBarbieFall For You: Sweet Retribution..Or Not

25th April 2011:
I really like this. :)
The way that Draco told Hermione that she didn't see what Ron did to her reminded me loads of the Twilight love triangle, when Jacob said that to Bella. I was wondering if you based it on that? :)
This is really cutesy. >.<
And I love how he brings out her violence. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by OfficialBarbieComing Home: Slip of the Tongue

30th March 2011:
I love this story! Especially the flashbacks, they're so Fred!
But it makes me sad all oer again that Fred's gone :(
Update soon, please! :]

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! I'm glad you love it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by OfficialBarbieBetter Than I Know Myself: Choosing A Path

13th March 2011:
i love this so much! seriously, its so well written and the plot completely grabbed me. i know it seems that everyone's into her, but i would love if she still had a thing with krum ;D
update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by OfficialBarbieThe One That Got Away: Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
i really like this! although, i'm not a fan of hermione/draco on the whole, i'm loving this storyline and excited for more. update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by OfficialBarbieInterviews with Redheads: Bill Weasley - Age Eight

13th March 2011:
this is adorable! please update soon. i really like how you wrote the dialogue between bill, charlie and percy! that definitely got percy right!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OfficialBarbieA Bedtime Story: A Bedtime Story

13th March 2011:
this is such a cute story >.< i really liked it :) i love ones where the children are young!

 Report Review

Review #10, by OfficialBarbieSpinning me 'round: twenty

5th March 2011:
awesome story! :)
its so cute >.< i love how you ended it on james' speaking! and i love their kiss :)
i'm gonna miss this story!
well written. i really liked it :D
- lucy :)xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Don't worry, there will be an epilogue with another bit of Lily and James.

 Report Review

Review #11, by OfficialBarbieFaking It: Mondays Are Awesome ... Not

4th March 2011:
this story is really good :) i love candice's character and how she clashes with james ;D keep updating please!
- lucy :)xx

Author's Response:
awww thank you :3 haha, you're not the only one I find it awesome ;)
I will I'm working on chapter seven right now sweety :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by OfficialBarbieRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 2

3rd March 2011:
i really like this chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! There's plenty more where that came from.

 Report Review

Review #13, by OfficialBarbieThe King Of Hearts: King

1st March 2011:
i love this :) i love the intelligence between nancy and albus ^.^ update soonio x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed this; writing Al and Bambi is really fun :) I hope that you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OfficialBarbieClash: Off-kilter

28th February 2011:
i loved this :) i love the kissing scenes between them, its like they're both expressing every feeling they have -anger, sorrow, longing, etc.
aw, i missed aidan :') hes a legend!
probably a popular opinion, but i loved when potter defended her :D it was so cute >.<
i wanna see potter get jealous over her though! that'd be cute!
all in all, amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by OfficialBarbieRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 1

25th February 2011:
i really like this :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by OfficialBarbieThe Next Generation and the War of Hogwarts: In which we meet Al and Drew and they are forgetful

24th February 2011:
loving this chapter :D upload soon please xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by OfficialBarbieHow They Fell in Love: When Lily Fell for James

18th February 2011:
i love it! absolutely adore it! ;) write more soon please x x

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you :) I have the first few written. Ron and Hermione are next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by OfficialBarbieWhen The Serpent Dances: Twisting The Truth

18th February 2011:
i love this! its almost where ron's uncertainties in book seven start here, when he compares krum and harry... its amazing! the writing's really good and well structured. write more soon please! i wanna know what happens ;)

Author's Response: I'll try my best to get some done! :)
Thank you so much! I was kind of trying to fit it all in as if it could happen in the Goblet of Fire? So you're definitely right about Ron . . .
Again, thanks alot! I really appreciate it :) I'll try and get working tonight maybe x x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login