Reading Reviews From Member: Crescent Moon
  
1,053 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon The Other Woman: XVII

16th April 2014:
You can't leave it like that, that's so unfair!
But you made up for it with all the Louis/Pollux/family moments - hilarious. (I know I say that a lot in your reviews but it's completely true.)
I really can't wait to read what's going to happen next, is Scorpius in the next chapter?
Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon The Other Woman: XVI

3rd April 2014:
I'm loving Molly, I'm looking forward to more of her. And Rose's reaction to Louis and Pollux was hilarious! I am curious what's got Scorpius all upset about Rose and Pollux taking.
I can't wait to read what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon The Other Woman: XV

31st March 2014:
Really enjoyed this chapter.
I'm loving Louis and the increasing interaction with everyone around her.
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, and what's going to come out of finding out that Aiden is a werewolf (because somethings going to happen with that... right?) ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon Here we go again: The list returns

29th March 2014:
Loved this chapter, hilarious as always.
I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crescent Moon My Definition: Slipping Down Walls

16th March 2014:
Loved this chapter.
I also love your writing style, it's really different to most stuff on here and refreshing to read.
I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon See Jen Run: Listening Lessons

8th March 2014:
Loved this chapter. Very funny. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon Be Reasonable : An explanation of cause is not a justification by reason.

24th February 2014:
I'm loving this! It's great how the time frame is intertwined with your other one-shot. I really can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you! i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon Here we go again: A constructive discussion free from the prejudice and misconception fostered by secrecy

22nd February 2014:
I could not stop laughing while reading this chapter, it was fantastic. I really can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crescent Moon See Jen Run: The Payback

17th February 2014:
I'm loving this story so far. I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon Be Reasonable : A mind all logic is like a knife all blade. It makes the hand bleed that uses it.

15th February 2014:
I'm loving this so far.
I always loved Lucy in Here We Go Again, so it's great to have more of her. And a plot of a botch kidnapping is just plain brilliant.
I really can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love her character too and couldn't resist throwing her into a very illogical situation!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crescent Moon Here we go again: In which Frisson becomes a verb

15th February 2014:
I am in hysterics! This chapter was so hilarious! In parts I was unable to continue reading until I'd calmed down.
I'm seriously loving this story so far, it's brilliant. Loving all the characters too, I think James or Hugo would have to be my favourite at the moment.
I can't wait to read what the family's reaction is going to be after finding out about Rose and Scorpius.
Love it.
P.S. I'm still laughing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just added my new chapter so their reaction is your to read haha! I love james and hugo too, I do feel sorry for Scorpius though when they all find out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Crescent Moon Bite Club: Hugo's Choice

2nd February 2014:
I'm really enjoying this story, I can't wait to find out what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad that you're enjoying this story; there'll be a new chapter up as soon as possible! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crescent Moon Honour Among Thieves: the end (part three)

31st January 2014:
When you said this is the end of the story I wanted to start crying. You'd just killed Hugo, revealed Lorcan as the traitor and left Lysander seriously hurt! Then you continued that you've got a one shot and sequels planned and I started to feel a little happier.
I really enjoyed this chapter, it was a very, very jam packed! So much happened in such a short amount of time! One minute you're breathing a sigh of relief that Scorpius is not going to die and then suddenly Hugo does!
Which leads me onto the fact that YOU KILLED HUGO! HUGO! What did he ever do to you?! I loved Hugo! How could you do that to all of his family and me! ;)
And Lorcan, I can kind of see it and did sort of suspect him but didn't think it was him... if that makes any sense. I've always felt a bit iffy about Dom to be honest so I thought it was here. I'm glad it wasn't though, or another member of the family.
But a brilliant ending despite anything you may have taken from the above :)
I really can't wait to read the sequels and the one shot. I really want to know what happens with Rose and Scorpius. And how the adults of the family react to Hugo's death and well, everything else.
Love it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crescent Moon 30 Days of You and Me: Positive

11th January 2014:
Loved this chapter. Rose and Scorpius are so sweet together. I hope they manage to sort something out for both him and Astoria.
The Albus/OC story sounds really good, I can't wait to read it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crescent Moon Memory Lane : Epilogue.

28th December 2013:
I loved this story!
I have to admit that Dramiones are my guilty pleasure as I'm normally strictly canon so this was really good and enjoyable. Really well written. I can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: I'm exactly the same :D I'm really glad you liked it, thank you for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Crescent Moon Moonlit Meetings: The Other Boyfriend

27th December 2013:
Loved this chapter. I can't wait to see how the next full moon's going to go.

Author's Response: Crescent Moon,

Thanks for reading/reviewing! I'm glad you liked this chapter. It took a lot of time for me to really get a firm grasp on what I wanted to accomplish with it; but it was absolutely wicked fun to write. :) I'll try to post the next chapter soon!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #17, by Crescent Moon Honour Among Thieves: the end (part two)

26th December 2013:
Loved this chapter!
I love Rose and Scorpius together and I really want to see how the others are getting on. Am I allowed to ask how many parts does 'the end' have?
I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Hey! We'll see the others in the next chapter, and 'the end' will only have three parts (I highly doubt there will be four but then I originally planned to have two...)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Crescent Moon Psychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Nine

8th December 2013:
Loved this chapter!
Well, Aimee's odd... I wonder what's going to happen next with her. And Al's slowly starting to come out of his shell (slowly). I love Jake, he's so funny!
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: Aimee is definitely different - that i can say! Albus is indeed opening up bit by bit! I'm glad you like Jake! I have so much fun writing him so ^.^

Thanks for the awesome review! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Crescent Moon Barred: I

2nd December 2013:
I'm loving the start of this, I can't wait to see where you take it. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Hello Crescent Moon,

Firstly, I'm so flattered you came to check out my other WIP. Secondly, I'm so glad you love it, I have so many ideas for this story as it will be from multiple POV. I plan to finish The Other Woman first before really focusing on this one but the next chapter is already half done so you might see some more before TOW is done. Thanks so much for coming to read this and reviewing,

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Crescent Moon The Other Woman: XIII

2nd December 2013:
I loved this chapter, very funny.
I'm so glad that Andrius talked to Faye. And Rose and Scorp are getting along (...kinda). What is happening to the fictional world?! :D
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: Hello again Crescent Moon,

I love that you love this chapter! It was fun to write. Andrius need a little shove in the right direction and they've still got things to sort out but hopefully now they can talk is over together. Shocking isn't it, a Malfoy and a Weasley apologising to each other?

Chapter Fourteen is up and the following chapter is in the queue so should be up in a few days. I hope you come back to read them and I am so sorry it's taken so long for me to update. Thanks for your lovely review,

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Crescent Moon Not Normal: {Chapter the Fourth}

16th November 2013:
I loved this chapter! The Ellie/Albus/Regulus conversation was hilarious! I really can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's been so long since I updated, I was worried about having no readers!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon Road Works: Avoiding Consequences

11th November 2013:
I'm loving this story. So funny, I really can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Crescent Moon Finders Keepers: Banter and Bubbles

11th November 2013:
I loved this chapter! So funny, I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you infintiely! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crescent Moon Being the Other Woman: Healer Keith Bennett

10th November 2013:
I'm loving this story! So funny! I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed Keith Bennett as much as Vi does ;).

 Report Review

Review #25, by Crescent Moon The Sidekick: Maylin is in Love

3rd November 2013:
I'm loving this story! I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next. What's happened in Rose's dream that's made her hate Chase? Please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha hi ^_^ I'm glad you like it, I haven't updated in a while but I am working on the next chapter now. Keep reading and reviewing! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>