Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Crescent Moon
  
1,109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon The Right Weasley: Chapter 9

14th September 2017:
Loved this. I've never been a fan of Hermione and George as a couple, but the way you've written them both almost has me converted. Great story!

Author's Response: Almost, but not quite? ;) I can live with that. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review my story! I just saw that you have a story on here, so I'll have to check it out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon Caught a Ghost: Chapter Five

14th September 2017:
I'm loving this. The concept is brilliant and really original. I can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Updates are coming soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon Falling Back In Love : let the disappointment set in

13th September 2017:
This is a really interesting concept and very well written. I can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: thank you! i had been working on it for a while, and it's my baby!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon uncharted.: seventeen.

7th August 2017:
Can't believe I've only just found this story!
Just binged it all and am now desperate for another chapter, so please update soon!
Seriously love Cassie, though Freddie has to be my favourite. I really can't wait to find out what happens with all the drama that is going on in her life at the moment!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crescent Moon Long Live The Queen: XII

29th June 2017:
Loved this!
I have this suspicion that her death wasn't an accident, but I don't want you to tell me if I'm right or not as I really love your writing and I want to find out as the story goes on. So please just ignore this and laugh to yourself if I'm completely off base and it's just my love of murder mysteries playing up!
Anyway, I really love the way you write Lucy, and Lorcan is brilliantly hilarious. I also feel really bad for Robin, I know what he did was wrong but he's going through a really bad time. And I really can't wait to find out how Mei's coping with what happened.
Amazing chapter as always!

Author's Response: Thank you! So happy you're still here :)

I love hearing your theories but I'll hold back on the spoilers for now as requested!

Mei gets her say next chapter xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon Long Live The Queen: XI

12th June 2017:
I love how real and raw you write your characters. I can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! So happy you're still reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon How not to be a Woodley: Of Rebels and Romantics

24th May 2017:
I love this story! All the characters are great and I really hope you update soon as I can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter will be up next week. It took me a while with writer'S block AND a crazy busy few months but it's coming, I promise :)

THanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon Long Live The Queen: X

14th May 2017:
I loved this chapter!
I think Mei's POV is my favourite which is a hard choice as they're all so great.
I can't wait to read more about how Hugo's reacted to the news that Lyra death was/partially due to drugs and what happens next with Mei and Robin.
Really loving this story, mysteries have always been my favourite and you write them so well. Every new piece of information is delivered in such a way that it really makes you think as it asks many more questions than it answers.

Author's Response: Yay I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I find Mei the hardest to write but I'm really happy that people are enjoying her.
More on Hugo soon :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crescent Moon Ways To Ruin A Wedding: There's Always Room For A Rubber Duckie

7th April 2017:
I seriously love this story. The characters are great and it's all so funny. I really can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon Long Live The Queen: IX

7th March 2017:
Loved this chapter. I'm so glad Lily ended things with Lysander. I really can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it :)

I'm afraid we've not seen the last of Lysander yet though...

xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Crescent Moon In Ruin: twelve

27th January 2017:
Loved this chapter.
The twins are so brilliant. Although I'm relieved I'll never have to meet them they are very amusing to read.
The ball was great and I really can't wait to meet Will.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Crescent Moon The Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: A Great Start to the Holidays

24th January 2017:
Loved this chapter!
Her grandparents seem like great people! Lovely human beings.
But seriously, I really can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! And yes her grandparents are truly lovely people! ;)
The next chapter is in the queue!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #13, by Crescent Moon Long Live The Queen: VIII

19th January 2017:
This chapter was so sweet. Love the ending. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yay so glad you liked it. I think Hugo might be my favourite to write :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crescent Moon Long Live The Queen: VII

10th January 2017:
I'm loving this and am desperate to know what happened. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 8's nearly done so should be up today or tomorrow :) xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crescent Moon Ways To Ruin A Wedding: The Hen and Stag Party

10th January 2017:
I really love this story. It's just so hilarious. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Crescent Moon In Ruin: eleven

9th January 2017:
I am so happy right now.
You are one of my favourite authors on this site, your work is incredible and I love everything you write. I've reread your stories multiple times. So when I logged on and saw that you had updated I couldn't stop the huge smile spreading on my face.
I really can't wait to see what happens next. The hilarity that this ball is going to be and also whether or not they manage to remove the curse.
Thank you so much for updating!
(I'm still grinning like an idiot.)

Author's Response: Hi there,
I'm sorry it's taken almost 6 years to update this fic but thank you for sticking with it. Real life took over but I'm hoping to get some fics completed.
Glad you enjoyed this chapter and glad you're still enjoying the story.
Thank you for the review hun. I appreciate it.
x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Crescent Moon Ways To Ruin A Wedding: 3am Wake Up Call

4th November 2016:
I'm loving this story. It's just so hilarious. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crescent Moon Better Than A Dream: IV

8th October 2016:
I love this so much!
Louis and Pollux are just so cute together, I'm so glad you've continued their story. And the rest of the Malfoy's are brilliant too.
I really can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Crescent Moon Lethargic: When a Fire Starts

14th August 2016:
I'm loving this so far, I really can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story so far. Thank you for leaving a review and the next chapter should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crescent Moon Actions Have Consequences: My Heart is Broken

12th August 2016:
I read this story ages ago and I'm really glad that you're continuing with it. It's just so good. Can't wait to read what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crescent Moon Finding Faith: Epilogue

25th July 2016:
Love this story. You had me laughing and crying my heart out. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon Tessellate: The Spying

3rd July 2016:
I love this! Your characterisation of Lucy is great, she's just so funny and well, Ravenclaw. I really can't wait to see where you take this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Crescent Moon Keep Calm and Carry On: A Guide to Schmoozing and Carrying On

3rd July 2016:
I love this.
So original and hilarious. Lorcan is amazing and all of your characters are just so funny.
I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crescent Moon so let us create: if your dreams are far too real

1st July 2016:
I really loved this.
All the different writing styles were great and made the story really interesting. All the characters were great and Scorpius is just so sweet.
You're an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Crescent Moon Mistaken for Strangers: James Gets A Happy Ending

1st July 2016:
I love this story so much.
It's just so sweet! It has to be my favourite ever characterisation of James II. It just fits in with the whole family perfectly. And Anna is amazing as well. I loved everyone which never normally happens with me. And somehow you managed to make every character fully developed and three dimensional even if they were barely in it which is incredible.
I really can't wait to read more of your work. This was just so good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>