Reading Reviews From Member: elainesilva
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elainesilvaWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Reunions and Realliances

1st March 2013:
Gah! I dearly hoped its Rose. I love Lysander but come on, Scorpius and Rose! Please make them together for real. Cut off the three girls... I don't need them. Scorpius doesn't too. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, you will see what I have in store for all of them :) it may be a twist, it may already have been hinted at, it may be Orla...but you'll find out soon enough because I'll be updating by the end of the week :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by elainesilvaWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Propositions and Panic

1st March 2013:
damn damn damn damn damn... Tracy... I thought a Wood would only have thoughts full of Quidditch yet it seemed that she has also thoughts for other gender.. Especially young handsome replacement Keeper.

Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, she may be a Wood, but Oliver was always a smooth talker in my head, both on the pitch and off, hence my other fic haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by elainesilvaWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Fighting and Flirting

10th April 2012:
Oh my god! I can't wait for Tracey's story! Seriously speaking, I'm rather fond of Rose now.. even if she looks like she's stealing my dear Scorpius. At least she's getting him out of the three mad girls' grasp.
I think I'm sounding wee bit of those three. But anyway, I could simply imagine Scorpius. You're a great writer!

-Elaine

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of these lovely compliments! You really are too kind :)
And Tracy's story is, well, as you might have guessed by Tracy herself, a bit racier. You'll see when I put it up but hopefully you'll enjoy it.
And Elaine, deep down, we're all these three girls ;)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #4, by elainesilvaWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Violent Love and Velcro

17th January 2012:
First, I say its the first chapter and I'm already in love. I found it funny that the kids were besotted with the idea of Draco Malfoy, now their leading man is Scorpius. I wonder how Orla would play in this.

To be quite honest, I somehow imagine Orla like Pansy to Draco. Perhaps without the pureblood part. The clingy 'girlfriend' and yet they never ended up together. I'm amused by her character. I could never make a character so amusing despite her being annoying.

This is so interesting! oh and for once, I'm not late! Haha. I'm looking forward to more of this. Good luck!
-Lyn

Author's Response: Hi Lyn! Thanks so much for the lovely review :) already in love? Wow, you sound like Orla ;) only joking! But I totally understand what you mean when you say she reminds you of Pansy - now I look back, Orla and Pansy could be twins.

More of it will be up soon, I'm just waiting for a chapter to be validated on my other story, and then I'll post chapter two of 'Scorpeo' pretty soon!
-Hannah


 Report Review

Review #5, by elainesilvaYou Speak to Me in Riddles: Epilogue

19th July 2011:
I was late aren't I? But I hope its still fine. This is a really great story. I love how its written. You're an amazing writer! Of course I have preferences but this is one good fanfiction. Such a good job. :)

Love,
Elaine

Author's Response: You were late?
But thanks so much :) I hope this is a good story. Keep checking my page as well, I'm currently halfway through another story and I have a one-shot to publish.
Love, Hannah


 Report Review

Review #6, by elainesilvaYou Speak to Me in Riddles: XXII

1st June 2011:
I love your story. Its very well written. And dramatic and all. Its lovely. You've done quite well.

Love,
`elaine

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) there's one chapter left to go that should be out in a couple of days, so don't forget to read that. But thanks for the lovely review,
Love Hannah


 Report Review

Review #7, by elainesilvaWhile You Were Gone: It's Over/Epilogue

1st June 2011:
Hi! I really love your story. I cried in the middle of the night while reading your story. Or its just me being emotional. >.<

Good job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by elainesilvaHow Far Would You Go?: No time for "Goodbye"

5th April 2011:
its great. I quite like it. XD continue writing. your great on what you're doing. :P

Author's Response: Thank you!

I'm enjoying writing a bit darker than I normally do. But will there be a happy ending for Draco and Hermione?

Love Pepper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login